Skip to decision tools
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
Your choice. With the evidence.

Compare mice

62 mice with sourced specifications · UK and US prices where recorded. Filter by what matters and shortlist up to five.

Quick filters

Filters, not a rankingCounts are products with every filtered fact verified.Guides

18 US results · 44 other regional variants

More

Narrow your search

Choose any values within a group. Each extra group narrows the results.

Brand
Weight
Listed controls
Connection

Model region

US models appear first among equally matching results. Global and unconfirmed regions remain labelled.

Shopping for your existing PC or desk? Save your setup to see relevant fit checks on these products.

Suggested order: products with a recorded price first, then the most viewed, then A–Z.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition wireless mouse in black, left-side view showing the two cyan side buttons, cyan scroll wheel, Aim Lab logo and USB-C port
US model

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition

Weight
54 g
Listed controls
5
Connection
2.4 GHz RF wirelessUSB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord
Length
127.5 mm
View details

Full comparison vs ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 90MP02W0-BMAA02 · US manufacturer configuration

Sources: 29 of 29 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

29/29 listed facts sourced. Checked date unavailable. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
29
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

US exact model

Market details

US specification. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight54 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS states 54 g without cable and USB dongle; the first specification block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "54g (without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Listed controls5
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS's specification table lists 5 buttons and the overview describes five programmable buttons; ASUS does not say which controls the count includes. The quick start guide's diagram labels left-click, right-click, forward, backward, DPI and pairing buttons plus the scroll wheel.

ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition Quick Start Guide Q26714 — ASUS download PDF
Connections2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity and says Bluetooth mode can pair up to three devices.

ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Body length127.5 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and ROG logo
US model

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III Wireless

Weight
72 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver) or Bluetooth 5.1
Length
120 mm
View details

Full comparison vs ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 90MP03D0-BMAA00 · US manufacturer configuration

Sources: 27 of 27 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

27/27 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
26
Calculated from sources
1
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

US exact model

Market details

US specification. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight72 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

With the AA battery fitted, per ASUS. ASUS lists 57 g without battery and USB dongle and 68 g with the AAA battery and converter holder; its headline 57 g excludes battery and wireless receiver. There is no cable (listed as NA).

ROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Calculated from cited facts

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted.

ROG Strix Impact III Wireless Quick Start Guide Q22919 (P520) — ASUS download PDF
Connections2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver) or Bluetooth 5.1
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS lists Bluetooth 5.1 and RF 2.4GHz and gives the cable as NA; Bluetooth pairs with up to 3 devices.

ROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Body length120 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ROG Strix Impact III Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
US model

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Weight
90 g
Listed controls
3
Connection
Wired
Length
113 mm
View details

Full comparison vs Logitech G502 X

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Sources: 16 of 19 specifications cited · 1 with conflicting sources, shown as such.

Evidence · Conflicting facts to check

16/19 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
16
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
1
View the manufacturer source

US exact model

Market details

US specification. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight90 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Listed controls3
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
ConnectionsWired
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Body length113 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Logitech PRO Wireless in Black: exact official product gallery view
US model

Logitech PRO Wireless

Weight
80 g
Listed controls
8
Connection
LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Length
125 mm
View details

Full comparison vs Logitech PRO 2 LIGHTSPEED

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 910-005270 · US manufacturer configuration

Sources: 27 of 29 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

27/29 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
27
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

US exact model

Market details

US specification. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight80 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Listed controls8
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Four to eight controls depending on which removable side buttons are fitted.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
ConnectionsLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Body length125 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Weight
75 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Length
124.4 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 25 of 27 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

25/27 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
25
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight75 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Connections2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Weight
70 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Length
124.3 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 8R2E6AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 24 of 26 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

24/26 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
24
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Connections2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (dongle) or Bluetooth 5.2. Wireless only; HyperX lists no wired mode. NGENUITY and NVIDIA Reflex need the 2.4 GHz adapter. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names Bluetooth5.2; the dongle host connector type is unspecified and remains unknown.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Length
116.6 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · 7D388AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 25 of 27 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

25/27 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
25
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Connections2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Length
124.3 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Slate Grey · A1KY5AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 25 of 29 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

25/29 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
25
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight61 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX lists 61 g (0.13 lb on the US table) without stating whether the detachable cable or receiver is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Connections2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless receiver), Bluetooth or wired USB-C. Supplied 4K wireless receiver and detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; HyperX says the mouse can be played while charging over USB-C. HyperX also says Instant Pair lets OMEN gaming laptops such as the 2025 OMEN MAX 16 connect over built-in 2.4 GHz without the receiver. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Included4K receiver and the separate4000Hz wireless rating remain positive; Bluetooth version is unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C
Length
124.5 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Navy · 9B001AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 25 of 28 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

25/28 listed facts sourced. Checked date unavailable. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
25
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight64 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX calls 64 g the operating weight (0.14 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Connections2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. HyperX says NGENUITY needs the 2.4 GHz dongle or the USB cable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Saga wired mouse in black, top view showing the RGB light bar, red-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and braided cable

HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Weight
69 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
Wired
Length
119.7 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · A2PB3AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 21 of 24 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

21/24 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
21
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight69 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX states 69 g in any stock shell configuration; it does not say whether the cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ConnectionsWired
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Body length119.7 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Weight
72 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C
Length
119.7 mm
View details

Full comparison vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · A2PB2AA · global manufacturer configuration

Sources: 24 of 28 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

24/28 listed facts sourced. Checked date unavailable. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
24
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight72 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX states 72 g in any stock configuration (2.54 oz / 0.16 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Connections2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Body length119.7 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Black Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED wireless mouse viewed from above, with its scroll wheel, DPI button and side buttons visible

Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED

Weight
99 g
Listed controls
6
Connection
2.4 GHz LIGHTSPEED wireless with USB receiver
Length
116.6 mm
View details

Full comparison vs Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

More details & evidence

Exact model: Black · LIGHTSPEED wireless · M-R0071 hardware

Sources: 29 of 32 specifications cited · 2 with conflicting sources, shown as such.

Evidence · Conflicting facts to check

29/32 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
29
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
2
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. US availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United States. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Weight99 g
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

With one AA battery; 75 g without it.

Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Listed controls6
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Left, right, wheel click, forward, back and DPI cycle; the underside power switch is extra.

Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G305 — battery, receiver and button layout
Connections2.4 GHz LIGHTSPEED wireless with USB receiver
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Body length116.6 mm
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G305 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →

44 other regional variants are hidden.

Affiliate links · we may earn a commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase. Prices are shown only for fresh exact-model listings; search links can include other variants.

Mice feature guides

Each guide explains one feature, what to check, and lists every product with it verified.

All 62 mice A–Z
More decision tools