Skip to specifications
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Navy · global manufacturer configuration · HyperX part 9B001AA

Weight
64 g
Connections
2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C
Sensor model / type
HyperX 26K Sensor

The Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless (9B001AA, navy) is HyperX's symmetrical 64 g mouse with a solid magnesium-alloy shell, HyperX Glass Skates fitted, the HyperX 26K sensor, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth 5.1 wireless, and a rated 120-hour battery.

Prices & buying options

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Price alert

Email me when the HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless gets cheaper on eBay. We check exact-model listings once a day at 12:00 UTC.

We'll send a link to confirm first.

THE ACTUAL PRODUCT
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons
Official product image · Image source detailsProduct imagery does not establish a retailer’s bundle or condition.
Compare with HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.

Options worth comparing

Explore all alternatives

The nearest checked mice by key specifications, with what differs from the HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless. The first matches the Compare button above.

The useful part.

Key strengths

HyperX rates the battery at up to 120 hours (lighting off, 2.4 GHz, 1 kHz) and says standard USB 2.0 charging reaches 80% in 50 minutes, with 18 hours from a 10-minute charge.

Tempered-glass HyperX Glass Skates come fitted, with a spare set of standard skates in the box, and the shell is solid magnesium alloy at a stated 64 g.

The checks that matter.

Before you buy

The report rate tops out at 1000 Hz, one onboard profile is listed, and both side buttons are on the left.

HyperX's durability row shows lighting text rather than a click rating, it gives no minimum DPI or metric cable length, and it lists 6 buttons but says only 5 can be reassigned.

Every specification. With its source.

Full specifications

Exact configuration: Navy · 9B001AA · global manufacturer configuration

28 specifications in 6 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.

Sensor & tracking

7 items
Maximum report rate
1000 Hz

Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give separate Bluetooth or wired rates. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

Source
Minimum sensitivity
Not provided

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

Source
Default DPI presets
4 settings

Four preset levels (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) selected with the top mouse button; custom levels are set in NGENUITY.

2 sources
Published acceleration threshold
50 G

Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

Source

Shape, weight & build

8 items
Body length
124.5 mmSource
Body width
66.5 mm

HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

Source
Hand orientation
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only

HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

Source
Lighting
LED RGB lighting

HyperX says per-LED RGB lighting is customised in NGENUITY.

Source

Buttons & switches

3 items
Claimed main-switch durability
Not provided

HyperX does not publish a usable switch durability rating for this model; the table row holds lighting text. · The "Left / Right Button Durability" row on both regional tables contains "LED RGB lighting" instead of a click rating.

2 sources

Connection & battery

4 items
Connections
2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C

HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. HyperX says NGENUITY needs the 2.4 GHz dongle or the USB cable.

2 sources
Battery
Rechargeable Li-ion polymer; up to 120 hours

HyperX says the 120-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at a 1 kHz polling rate, and that battery life varies with use.

2 sources
Charging
USB-C to USB-A cable (included, detachable); 80% in 50 minutes, 18 hours of use from a 10-minute charge

HyperX's figures using standard USB 2.0 charging.

2 sources
Cable length
Not provided

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

2 sources

Software & onboard memory

3 items
Onboard memory
Yes

The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

Source
Onboard profile capacity
1 profile

One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

Source
Customisation software
HyperX NGENUITY

Custom DPI levels up to 26k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY. HyperX says the mouse is NVIDIA Reflex Validated and works with G-SYNC displays to provide system latency stats.

2 sources

Box, compatibility & warranty

3 items
Listed package
Mouse; USB wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; quick start guide

Manufacturer box contents. Check the seller's listing.

2 sources
Similar products.

Compare with another mouse

More of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.