Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless vs Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Navy · 9B001AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless (9B001AA, navy) is HyperX's symmetrical 64 g mouse with a solid magnesium-alloy shell, HyperX Glass Skates fitted, the HyperX 26K sensor, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth 5.1 wireless, and a rated 120-hour battery.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless for

  • A symmetric shape

Choose the Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO for

  • A right-hand shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Black · 910-005641 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO (910-005641) is a right-handed wireless mouse with a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, six programmable buttons, LIGHTSYNC RGB, an optional 10 g weight and POWERPLAY charging support.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. HyperX says NGENUITY needs the 2.4 GHz dongle or the USB cable.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROWireless receiver; wired USB data

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names charging/data cable and the technical table lists both USB and wireless report rates. Cable endpoint shapes, chemistry and receiver interoperability are not identified and remain unknown.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROWireless receiver; wired USB data
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. HyperX says NGENUITY needs the 2.4 GHz dongle or the USB cable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names charging/data cable and the technical table lists both USB and wireless report rates. Cable endpoint shapes, chemistry and receiver interoperability are not identified and remain unknown.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessHyperX 26K Sensor
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROHERO 25K
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERORight-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttons
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROLogitech G HUB
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 26k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY. HyperX says the mouse is NVIDIA Reflex Validated and works with G-SYNC displays to provide system latency stats.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessRechargeable Li-ion polymer; up to 120 hours
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERORechargeable battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 120-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at a 1 kHz polling rate, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer POWERPLAY feature expressly describes keeping the mouse charged while at rest or play; POWERPLAY system is sold separately, and the package includes a charging/data cable. Exact battery chemistry, capacity and user replaceability remain unverified. Original runtime claims are retained in separate conditioned fields: Up to 60 hours without lighting; separate 35-hour constant-motion claim. Logitech lists 35 hours under constant motion and 60 hours with lighting off; runtime varies with use.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessLED RGB lighting
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERORGB
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says per-LED RGB lighting is customised in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports game-, audio- and screen-driven RGB effects. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 5 more verified differences

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; quick start guide
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional 10 g weight; documentation
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless26000 DPI
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO25600 DPI
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless50 G
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROGreater than 40 G
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless650 IPS
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROGreater than 400 IPS
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless124.5 × 66.5 × 38.5 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless124.5 mm
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO124 mm
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless66.5 mm
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO68 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (21)

Main switch technology

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessHyperX Switches
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's own switches; the table does not state the switch type (mechanical or optical).

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless1 profile
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessYes
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY wireless charging system is sold separately.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO1.8 m
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed constant-motion runtime

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO35 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · The source separately lists Constant motion:35Hrs, with user/battery-discharge/computing-condition caveat. Lighting, connection mode and report-rate conditions for this35hour row are not explicitly stated.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed runtime with lighting off

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO60 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Up to60hours with no lighting, as separately listed by Logitech. Motion pattern, connection mode and report-rate conditions for this60hour row are not explicitly stated; this is not a controlled comparison.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessUSB-C to USB-A cable (included, detachable); 80% in 50 minutes, 18 hours of use from a 10-minute charge
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Default DPI presets

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless4 settings
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four preset levels (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) selected with the top mouse button; custom levels are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessHyperX Glass Skates (tempered glass) fitted; spare set of standard adhesive skates included
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Shell material

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessSolid magnesium-alloy shell
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optional additional weight

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO10 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

POWERPLAY 2 compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROYes
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO100 DPI
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERODual-injected rubber side grips
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not publish a usable switch durability rating for this model; the table row holds lighting text. · Manufacturer specification · The "Left / Right Button Durability" row on both regional tables contains "LED RGB lighting" instead of a click rating.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless2 years
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless receiver ecosystem

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNot verified
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROLogitech LIGHTSPEED Wireless
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-named proprietary receiver system. Different names are retained; these sources do not establish cross-model/cross-brand interoperability, protocol equivalence or independently measured latency.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless64 g
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO95 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls 64 g the operating weight (0.14 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

What it brings

  • HyperX rates the battery at up to 120 hours (lighting off, 2.4 GHz, 1 kHz) and says standard USB 2.0 charging reaches 80% in 50 minutes, with 18 hours from a 10-minute charge.
  • Tempered-glass HyperX Glass Skates come fitted, with a spare set of standard skates in the box, and the shell is solid magnesium alloy at a stated 64 g.

What to check

  • The report rate tops out at 1000 Hz, one onboard profile is listed, and both side buttons are on the left.
  • HyperX's durability row shows lighting text rather than a click rating, it gives no minimum DPI or metric cable length, and it lists 6 buttons but says only 5 can be reassigned.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

What it brings

  • LIGHTSPEED wireless carries a HERO 25K sensor (100–25,600 DPI at 1000 Hz), and the right-handed shell adds rubber side grips, LIGHTSYNC RGB and room for an optional 10 g weight.

What to check

  • It weighs 95 g before the optional weight and is shaped for right-handed use. The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately, and Logitech lists up to 60 hours with lighting off or 35 hours under constant motion.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
37 of 37 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless and Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessLogitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls 64 g the operating weight (0.14 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
64 g95 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
124.5 × 66.5 × 38.5 mm (length × width × height)124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
124.5 mm124 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
66.5 mm68 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttons
HyperX Glass Skates (tempered glass) fitted; spare set of standard adhesive skates includedNot provided
Optional additional weight
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided10 g
Grip material
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedDual-injected rubber side grips
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
HyperX 26K SensorHERO 25K
26000 DPI25600 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided100 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four preset levels (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) selected with the top mouse button; custom levels are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
Maximum report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give separate Bluetooth or wired rates. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
650 IPSGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
50 GGreater than 40 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
66
Main switch technology
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's own switches; the table does not state the switch type (mechanical or optical).

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
HyperX SwitchesNot listed by the manufacturer
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. HyperX says NGENUITY needs the 2.4 GHz dongle or the USB cable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names charging/data cable and the technical table lists both USB and wireless report rates. Cable endpoint shapes, chemistry and receiver interoperability are not identified and remain unknown.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-CWireless receiver; wired USB data
BatteryDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 120-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at a 1 kHz polling rate, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer POWERPLAY feature expressly describes keeping the mouse charged while at rest or play; POWERPLAY system is sold separately, and the package includes a charging/data cable. Exact battery chemistry, capacity and user replaceability remain unverified. Original runtime claims are retained in separate conditioned fields: Up to 60 hours without lighting; separate 35-hour constant-motion claim. Logitech lists 35 hours under constant motion and 60 hours with lighting off; runtime varies with use.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Rechargeable Li-ion polymer; up to 120 hoursRechargeable battery
Charging
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

USB-C to USB-A cable (included, detachable); 80% in 50 minutes, 18 hours of use from a 10-minute chargeNot provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Wireless charging support
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY wireless charging system is sold separately.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
POWERPLAY 2 compatibility
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedYes
Claimed runtime with lighting off
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Up to60hours with no lighting, as separately listed by Logitech. Motion pattern, connection mode and report-rate conditions for this60hour row are not explicitly stated; this is not a controlled comparison.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided60 hours
Claimed constant-motion runtime
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · The source separately lists Constant motion:35Hrs, with user/battery-discharge/computing-condition caveat. Lighting, connection mode and report-rate conditions for this35hour row are not explicitly stated.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided35 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
1 profileNot provided
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says per-LED RGB lighting is customised in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports game-, audio- and screen-driven RGB effects. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
LED RGB lightingRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 26k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY. HyperX says the mouse is NVIDIA Reflex Validated and works with G-SYNC displays to provide system latency stats.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
HyperX NGENUITYLogitech G HUB
Shell material
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

Solid magnesium-alloy shellNot provided
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|SUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; USB wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; quick start guideMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional 10 g weight; documentation
Warranty
Sources
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Wireless receiver ecosystem
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-named proprietary receiver system. Different names are retained; these sources do not establish cross-model/cross-brand interoperability, protocol equivalence or independently measured latency.

Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech LIGHTSPEED Wireless
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

HyperX does not publish a usable switch durability rating for this model; the table row holds lighting text. · Manufacturer specification · The "Left / Right Button Durability" row on both regional tables contains "LED RGB lighting" instead of a click rating.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S – Wireless Gaming Mouse (9B001AA navy) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HERO

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.