Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Fuse Wireless (A1KY6AA) is HyperX's AAA-powered symmetrical mouse: 75 g with its battery, a Pixart PAW3311 sensor up to 12,000 DPI, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth connections, and a rated 85 hours from one AAA alkaline cell.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
Sensor model / typePixart PAW3311HyperX Core Sensor
Main switch technologyKailhTTC Gold switches
The first 2 of 4 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Black · 8R2E6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless (8R2E6AA) is HyperX's lower-cost symmetrical wireless mouse, running on a single AAA battery over a 2.4 GHz dongle or Bluetooth 5.2, with a HyperX Core sensor rated to 12,000 DPI and a 1000 Hz maximum report rate.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Pulsefire Fuse Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Sensor model / type

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's sensor name, as written on both regional tables.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessHyperX Core Sensor

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's sensor name (also called the HyperX Custom Core Sensor); the supplier is not stated.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessHyperX Core Sensor
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's sensor name (also called the HyperX Custom Core Sensor); the supplier is not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessKailh
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessTTC Gold switches
Sources

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (user-replaceable); up to 100 hours on 2.4 GHz or up to 200 hours on Bluetooth
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figures: 100 hours at 2.4 GHz and 1000 Hz, 200 hours on Bluetooth at 250 Hz, both with lighting off and an alkaline AAA. HyperX lists the battery as a user-replaceable AAA alkaline and does not say whether rechargeable AAA cells can be used.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless124.3 × 66.8 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless124.3 mm
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless66.8 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessPC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (9)

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless5.2
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessLow-friction skates (material not stated)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip surface

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMicroline grip textured panels
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Complete accessory inventory is unresolved. Both exact UK/US What's In the Box lists name the mouse and quick start guide, but do not explicitly settle dongle/battery inclusion or exclusion. Known listed positives are retained separately in package_listed_items; operating/required adapter and AAA battery facts remain in their existing fields. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX's box list names only the mouse and guide; it does not separately list the wireless dongle or the AAA battery. Check the seller's listing. Original source-listed items: Mouse; quick start guide. This unknown concerns package completeness, not whether the source names mouse and guide; no dongle/battery inclusion or absence is invented.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Explicitly listed package items

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessMouse; quick start guide
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Both exact UK/US sources list HyperX Pulsefire Haste2CoreWireless and QuickStartGuide. This is a positive source inventory only; completeness and unlisted dongle/battery inclusion remain unresolved. HyperX's box list names only the mouse and guide; it does not separately list the wireless dongle or the AAA battery. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2 years
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless75 g
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless70 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 g
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

13 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

What it brings

What to check

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

What it brings

  • Two wireless modes from one AAA cell: HyperX rates it at up to 100 hours on 2.4 GHz and up to 200 hours on Bluetooth, and the battery is user-replaceable.
  • Its 124.3 × 66.8 mm body has what HyperX calls a familiar symmetrical shape from the original Pulsefire Haste 2, at a stated 70 g operating weight, with six buttons reassignable in NGENUITY.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
29 of 29 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless and HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
75 g70 g
Weight without battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

No source recorded.

64 gNot provided
124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)124.3 × 66.8 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
124.4 mm124.3 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
64 mm66.8 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official side and top views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlySymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Glide feet
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedLow-friction skates (material not stated)
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Pixart PAW3311HyperX Core Sensor
12000 DPI12000 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz over the 2.4 GHz dongle; HyperX's Bluetooth battery test uses 250 Hz. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
300 IPS300 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
35 G35 G
Listed controls
Sources
66
KailhTTC Gold switches
20 million clicks20 million clicks
Connections
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (dongle) or Bluetooth 5.2. Wireless only; HyperX lists no wired mode. NGENUITY and NVIDIA Reflex need the 2.4 GHz adapter. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names Bluetooth5.2; the dongle host connector type is unspecified and remains unknown.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
BatteryDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figures: 100 hours at 2.4 GHz and 1000 Hz, 200 hours on Bluetooth at 250 Hz, both with lighting off and an alkaline AAA. HyperX lists the battery as a user-replaceable AAA alkaline and does not say whether rechargeable AAA cells can be used.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours1 × AAA alkaline (user-replaceable); up to 100 hours on 2.4 GHz or up to 200 hours on Bluetooth
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1 profile1 profile
Lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customised in NGENUITY over the 2.4 GHz adapter. Published lighting implementation: RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation software
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Button reassignment, macros, DPI, polling rate and lighting; requires the 2.4 GHz wireless adapter.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX NGENUITYHyperX NGENUITY
Microline grip textured panelsNot provided
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|SPC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4
Listed package
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Complete accessory inventory is unresolved. Both exact UK/US What's In the Box lists name the mouse and quick start guide, but do not explicitly settle dongle/battery inclusion or exclusion. Known listed positives are retained separately in package_listed_items; operating/required adapter and AAA battery facts remain in their existing fields. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX's box list names only the mouse and guide; it does not separately list the wireless dongle or the AAA battery. Check the seller's listing. Original source-listed items: Mouse; quick start guide. This unknown concerns package completeness, not whether the source names mouse and guide; no dongle/battery inclusion or absence is invented.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Mouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guideNot listed by the manufacturer
Warranty
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Bluetooth version
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer5.2
Explicitly listed package items
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Both exact UK/US sources list HyperX Pulsefire Haste2CoreWireless and QuickStartGuide. This is a positive source inventory only; completeness and unlisted dongle/battery inclusion remain unresolved. HyperX's box list names only the mouse and guide; it does not separately list the wireless dongle or the AAA battery. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedMouse; quick start guide
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core – Wireless Gaming Mouse (8R2E6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.5 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.