Logitech G502 XBlack · 910-006139 · UK manufacturer configuration- Weight
- 89 gThis one: 101 g
- Sensor model / type
- HERO 25KThis one: Razer Focus+ 26K optical
Black · UK configuration · Razer part RZ01-04000100-R3M1
The Basilisk V3 is Razer's wired right-handed ergonomic mouse with a thumb rest, a4-way HyperScroll tilt wheel with free-spin mode and11-zone ChromaRGB. Razer's pages give inconsistent programmable-button counts of10and11.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The HyperScroll wheel tilts four ways and switches electronically between notched and free-spin scrolling, which can change automatically via Synapse.
A multi-function trigger, five onboard profiles and HyperShift secondary mappings support macro assignments; Razer names games and work applications, while its10/11programmable-button count remains unresolved.
It is wired only, Razer lists 101 g (excluding cable), and it has a right-handed ergonomic form factor.
Razer does not publish its report rate, minimum DPI or cable length, and remapping needs Razer Synapse.
Exact configuration: Black · RZ01-04000100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration
26 specifications in 5 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
The specification table says only "Optical"; the sensor name comes from Razer's feature section and store filter.
Razer does not list a report (polling) rate for this model. · Neither the UK nor US specification table has a polling-rate row.
Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Razer lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum.
SourceRazer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.
SourceRazer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.
SourceExcluding cable, as listed by Razer.
Mouse body length; cable excluded.
SourcePreserve both original labelled triplets; do not choose a width, infer grip/maximal-body scope or treat this as rounding. · Exact UK/US store tables list130×75×42.5mm (length×width×height). Official master-guide printed page6 lists130×60×42.5mm with explicitly labelled axes under Approximate Size & Weight. No width measurement basis or documented regional/revision distinction resolves60/75mm. Length130mm and height42.5mm remain separately supported; the complete triplet is unresolved.
No single supported body width; do not use either amount for a fit requirement, verified difference, preference, score, value or upgrade gain. · UK/US storeWidth75.0mm versus official master-guide printed page6 Width60mm. Neither identifies a width measurement basis explaining the disagreement.
Razer's stated form factor and FAQ. Not a grip or comfort test.
Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.
The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.
Exact UK/US store Size table labels Length130.0mm, Width75.0mm, Height42.5mm. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not the selected complete body dimensions; the official master guide lists a conflicting60mm width.
Official master-guide printed page6 labels approximate Length130mm, Width60mm, Height42.5mm. No width measurement basis is supplied. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not a resolved configuration or a selected replacement for storeWidth75mm.
SourceOriginal manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.
Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.
SourceStores keybinds, DPI and HyperShift settings; an underside button switches profiles by default.
SourceUp to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.
Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.
SourceMore of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
SteelSeries Rival 5Black · 62551 · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Razer DeathAdder V3Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Razer DeathAdder EssentialBlack · RZ01-03850100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryBlack · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseBlack · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCBlack · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Razer CobraBlack · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G502 X PLUSBlack · 910-006163 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two