Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Saga vs HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Black · A2PB3AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Saga wired mouse in black, top view showing the RGB light bar, red-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Saga (A2PB3AA) is HyperX's modular wired gaming mouse: magnetic, tool-free shells, button covers and side-button pairs change the shape, around a HyperX 26K sensor rated to 26,000 DPI and an 8000 Hz maximum report rate at a stated 69 g.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Pulsefire Saga for

  • Higher stated maximum report rate: 8,000 Hz vs 4,000 Hz

Choose the Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Black · A2PB2AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and two left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless (A2PB2AA) is the wireless version of HyperX's modular mouse: magnetic, tool-free shells, button covers and side-button pairs, a HyperX 26K sensor, 4000 Hz wireless polling from the supplied dongle and a stated 72 g in any stock configuration.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Pulsefire Saga UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE5 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 05

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire SagaWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaWired
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum report rate

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga8000 Hz
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless4000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz; 1000 Hz by default, switched by an onboard button combination or in NGENUITY. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz wireless mode; limited to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode. HyperX does not state wired or Bluetooth report rates. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

HyperX Pulsefire SagaRGB
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessLED RGB lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Customised in NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · RGB colours and patterns are adjusted in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaMouse; grip tape; spare skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guide
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessMouse; USB 4K wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guide
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts attach magnetically without tools. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts mount magnetically without tools and allow up to 16 combinations, per HyperX. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (8)

Maximum wired report rate

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a wired report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The polling-rate row covers 2.4 GHz wireless only.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessUp to 90 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 30 hours at 4000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 90-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at 1 kHz, and that battery life varies with use; the 30-hour 4 kHz figure is given in the overview without separate conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length blank. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessUSB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable (included, detachable)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row appears on either regional specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2 years
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Saga69 g
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless72 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 69 g in any stock shell configuration; it does not say whether the cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 72 g in any stock configuration (2.54 oz / 0.16 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

16 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Saga

What it brings

  • The box includes two shells, two button covers and two side-button pairs that swap magnetically without tools, and HyperX publishes 3D-printable parts for further changes.
  • HyperX lists an 8000 Hz report rate (1000 Hz by default), 650 IPS tracking and optical main switches, with 69 g stated for every stock configuration.

What to check

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

What it brings

  • The box includes two shells, two button covers and two side-button pairs that swap magnetically without tools for up to 16 combinations, and HyperX publishes 3D-printable parts for further changes.
  • HyperX lists 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz mode, Bluetooth 5.0 and a detachable USB-C cable, optical main switches, and up to 90 hours of battery at 1000 Hz with lighting off (30 hours at 4000 Hz).

What to check

  • Instant Pair to OMEN laptops is limited to 1 kHz, only one onboard profile is listed, and the side buttons sit on the left only.
  • HyperX gives no switch durability rating, wired report rate, minimum DPI or metric cable length, and its pages list 6 buttons but say only 5 can be reassigned.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
28 of 28 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Saga and HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire SagaHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 69 g in any stock shell configuration; it does not say whether the cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 72 g in any stock configuration (2.54 oz / 0.16 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
69 g72 g
Dimensions
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by HyperX; HyperX does not say which shell configuration was measured.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by HyperX; HyperX does not say which shell configuration was measured.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)
Body length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
119.7 mm119.7 mm
Body width
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width; shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis or shell configuration.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
67.2 mm67.2 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official views show the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Modular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyModular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Mouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)Mouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)
HyperX 26K SensorHyperX 26K Sensor
26000 DPI26000 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); custom levels are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rateDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz; 1000 Hz by default, switched by an onboard button combination or in NGENUITY. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz wireless mode; limited to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode. HyperX does not state wired or Bluetooth report rates. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
8000 Hz4000 Hz
650 IPS650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
50 G50 G
Listed controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
66
HyperX Optical SwitchesHyperX Optical Switches
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Wired2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C
Battery life
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 90-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at 1 kHz, and that battery life varies with use; the 30-hour 4 kHz figure is given in the overview without separate conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedUp to 90 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 30 hours at 4000 Hz
Not providedUSB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable (included, detachable)
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1 profile1 profile
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Customised in NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · RGB colours and patterns are adjusted in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBLED RGB lighting
Customisation software
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · DPI, report rate, lighting and button reassignment are set in NGENUITY. HyperX also says NGENUITY can analyse system input latency with NVIDIA Reflex compatible monitors.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · DPI levels up to 26k, polling rates up to 4 kHz, RGB colours and patterns, button reassignment (up to 5 buttons) and battery monitoring are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX NGENUITYHyperX NGENUITY
Listed compatibility
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms; Xbox One and PS4 are not listed for this model.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
PC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5PC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts attach magnetically without tools. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts mount magnetically without tools and allow up to 16 combinations, per HyperX. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Mouse; grip tape; spare skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guideMouse; USB 4K wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guide
Warranty
Sources
Not provided2 years
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row appears on either regional specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length blank. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a wired report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The polling-rate row covers 2.4 GHz wireless only.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.5 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.