Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Black · 910-006631 · UK manufacturer configuration- Body length
- 125 mmThis one: 125.8 mm
Black · UK configuration · Logitech part 910-007358
The black PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX (910-007358) is a 60 g right-handed wireless mouse with a HERO 2 sensor up to 44,000 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid switches and up to 8,000 Hz LIGHTSPEED polling.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
HERO 2 tracks from 100 to 44,000 DPI with up to 8,000 Hz wireless polling (1,000 Hz over USB), and G HUB adds independent X/Y sensitivity and adjustable lift-off.
Logitech rates the battery at up to 95 hours of constant motion; it charges over USB-C or POWERPLAY, and grip tape plus a PTFE-foot aperture door are included.
The asymmetric shell is designed for right-handed use, it has five buttons, and the POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately.
Exact configuration: Black · 910-007358 · UK manufacturer configuration
28 specifications in 6 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
Logitech's sensor name.
SourceTracking range starts at 100 DPI.
SourceG HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.
SourceThe 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.
SourceTested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.
SourceTested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.
SourceManufacturer-listed mouse weight.
SourceManufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
SourceManufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
SourceManufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.
SourceAdditive-free PTFE feet.
SourceLogitech does not list this for the model. · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.
SourceConstant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.
SourceNeeds a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.
Logitech does not list this for the model. · Logitech does not list the cable length.
SourceStored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.
SourceG HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.
SourceThe exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.
SourceUp to 8,000 Hz with LIGHTSPEED wireless; 1,000 Hz over USB. The exact wireless technical row also prints an inconsistent parenthetical 0.25 ms beside 8,000 Hz. Preserve the explicitly repeated Hz capability without claiming that the parenthesis is a valid derived period or measured latency.
SourceNo POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.
SourceOn Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.
SourceMore of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeBlack · 90MP03U0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Razer Viper V3 ProBlack · RZ01-05120100-R3G1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Razer DeathAdder V3Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Sony INZONE Mouse-ABlack · MSEG500B.CE7 · UK catalogueCompare the two
HyperX Pulsefire SagaBlack · A2PB3AA · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab EditionBlack · 90MP02W0-BMAA02 · US manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginBlack · P722 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Keris II AceMoonlight White · P714 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two