Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX vs Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Black · 910-007358 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX (910-007358) is a 60 g right-handed wireless mouse with a HERO 2 sensor up to 44,000 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid switches and up to 8,000 Hz LIGHTSPEED polling.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
1,000 HzMaximum wired report rate8,000 Hz
44,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution48,000 DPI
Published acceleration thresholdGreater than 88 GGreater than 90 G
3 of 11 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Midnight Black · 910-007879 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE wireless gaming mouse in Midnight Black, top view showing the PRO X3 labels on the main buttons, green status light and G logo
Exact model & source notes

The Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE keeps the inductive, haptic main-button system of the PRO X2 SUPERSTRIKE and adds a new NxLOGI chipset, a HERO 2 48K sensor, 8 kHz reporting both wirelessly and wired, and a stated 61 g UK weight.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXRight-handed asymmetric shell
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKESide buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientation
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The setup guide lists Browser Forward and Browser Back side buttons; the official left and right profile views on Logitech's product page show them on the left side only. Not a grip or comfort test.

PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEHaptic Inductive Trigger System (HITS)
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says HITS replaces traditional microswitches. For both main keys it offers 10 actuation points, 5 rapid-trigger reset points and six Click Haptics intensity options (the setup guide: ten actuation point steps, five rapid trigger steps and six strength values including 0 (OFF)), set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech SupportPRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Maximum wired report rate

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX1000 Hz
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE8000 Hz
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Battery life and conditions

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXUp to 95 hours of constant motion
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKERechargeable; about 135 hours of constant motion
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion rating (the product page says 135+ hours); battery capacity and test settings are not stated.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentation
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEMouse; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; receiver extension adapter; optional grip tape; optional aperture door with PTFE foot; cleaning cloth; user manual
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 5 more verified differences

Maximum tracking resolution

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX44000 DPI
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE48000 DPI
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's figure; DPI is set in G HUB.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 88 G
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEGreater than 90 G
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 90 G without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 888 IPS
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEGreater than 930 IPS
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 930 IPS without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Body width

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX67.7 mm
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE63.5 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists height 125 mm, width 63.5 mm and depth 40 mm; as in other Logitech records in this catalogue, Logitech's height is the front-to-back length and its depth is the mouse's height.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)

Body length

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 mm
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE125 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 port
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEWindows 10, Windows 11 or later; Windows or macOS with a USB 2.0 (or higher) port
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's OS support line, transcribed as listed; it ends with "(Optional)" without explanation.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (11)

Sensor calibration

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXIndependent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transfer
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model / type

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXHERO 2
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEHERO 2 48K
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification names the optical sensor HERO 2 48K; the product pages name it HERO 2 with a tracking resolution of 100 – 48,000 DPI (feature copy: up to 48,000 DPI).

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEYes
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says advanced features require G HUB; it does not state an onboard profile count.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE1.8 m USB-A to USB-C
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Charging/data cable, per Logitech.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEUSB-C, or POWERPLAY wireless charging (sold separately)
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY requires the separately sold charging system; an optional aperture door is included.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXZero-additive PTFE
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Additive-free PTFE feet.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

POWERPLAY 2 compatibility

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXYes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX60 g
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE61 g
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page states 61 g; Logitech's support table lists 61 g (EU) and 59 g (Global), and the US page states 59 g (2.08 oz). Logitech does not explain the regional difference or state a cable basis.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

What it brings

  • HERO 2 tracks from 100 to 44,000 DPI with up to 8,000 Hz wireless polling (1,000 Hz over USB), and G HUB adds independent X/Y sensitivity and adjustable lift-off.
  • Logitech rates the battery at up to 95 hours of constant motion; it charges over USB-C or POWERPLAY, and grip tape plus a PTFE-foot aperture door are included.

What to check

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

What it brings

  • Logitech lists 8000 Hz reporting over both LIGHTSPEED and the USB-C cable, with 100 to 48,000 DPI, 930 IPS and 90 G sensor ratings.
  • Rated battery life is about 135 hours of constant motion, which Logitech says is 45 hours more per charge than the PRO X2 SUPERSTRIKE; it also charges from USB-C or a separately sold POWERPLAY system.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
29 of 29 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX and Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE
SpecificationLogitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLogitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page states 61 g; Logitech's support table lists 61 g (EU) and 59 g (Global), and the US page states 59 g (2.08 oz). Logitech does not explain the regional difference or state a cable basis.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
60 g61 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists height 125 mm, width 63.5 mm and depth 40 mm; as in other Logitech records in this catalogue, Logitech's height is the front-to-back length and its depth is the mouse's height.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
125.8 mm125 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The setup guide lists Browser Forward and Browser Back side buttons; the official left and right profile views on Logitech's product page show them on the left side only. Not a grip or comfort test.

PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
Right-handed asymmetric shellSide buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientation
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
67.7 mm63.5 mm
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Additive-free PTFE feet.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Zero-additive PTFENot provided
Sensor model / type
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification names the optical sensor HERO 2 48K; the product pages name it HERO 2 with a tracking resolution of 100 – 48,000 DPI (feature copy: up to 48,000 DPI).

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
HERO 2HERO 2 48K
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's figure; DPI is set in G HUB.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
44000 DPI48000 DPI
Maximum supplied-setup report rate
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8,000 Hz with LIGHTSPEED wireless; 1,000 Hz over USB. The exact wireless technical row also prints an inconsistent parenthetical 0.25 ms beside 8,000 Hz. Preserve the explicitly repeated Hz capability without claiming that the parenthesis is a valid derived period or measured latency.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 8000 Hz (0.125 ms) over LIGHTSPEED with the supplied receiver; report rate is set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
8000 Hz8000 Hz
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed minimum.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
100 DPI100 DPI
Sensor calibration
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Independent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transferNot provided
Maximum wired report rateDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz8000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 930 IPS without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Greater than 888 IPSGreater than 930 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 90 G without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Greater than 88 GGreater than 90 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Zero smoothing, acceleration and filteringNot provided
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's product pages list 5 buttons; the setup guide's Mouse features list names them: Left Click, Right Click, Middle Click/Scroll, Browser Forward and Browser Back.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pagePRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
55
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says HITS replaces traditional microswitches. For both main keys it offers 10 actuation points, 5 rapid-trigger reset points and six Click Haptics intensity options (the setup guide: ten actuation point steps, five rapid trigger steps and six strength values including 0 (OFF)), set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech SupportPRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanicalHaptic Inductive Trigger System (HITS)
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cableLIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C
Battery life and conditionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion rating (the product page says 135+ hours); battery capacity and test settings are not stated.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Up to 95 hours of constant motionRechargeable; about 135 hours of constant motion
Wireless charging support
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specificationsLogitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; a POWERPLAY aperture door is in the box. Generation-2 compatibility is not stated on these pages.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page
Logitech POWERPLAYLogitech POWERPLAY
Cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Charging/data cable, per Logitech.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Not provided1.8 m USB-A to USB-C
POWERPLAY 2 compatibility
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Charging
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY requires the separately sold charging system; an optional aperture door is included.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page
Not providedUSB-C, or POWERPLAY wireless charging (sold separately)
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G HUBLogitech G HUB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says advanced features require G HUB; it does not state an onboard profile count.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Not listed by the manufacturerYes
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's OS support line, transcribed as listed; it ends with "(Optional)" without explanation.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Windows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 portWindows 10, Windows 11 or later; Windows or macOS with a USB 2.0 (or higher) port
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Mouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentationMouse; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; receiver extension adapter; optional grip tape; optional aperture door with PTFE foot; cleaning cloth; user manual
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.