ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointBlack · 90MP02Y0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration- Weight
- 79 gThis one: 75 g
- Listed controls
- 6This one: 5
Black · UK configuration · ASUS part 90MP02V0-BMUA00
The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.
ASUS lists 1000 Hz polling and logo-only lighting, and its battery figures are inconsistent: 149 or 150 hours on Bluetooth, and 119 hours on 2.4 GHz described both as lighting off (footnote) and RGB on (feature list).
It is right-handed only, and onboard memory does not store macros or Windows shortcuts.
Exact configuration: Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration
30 specifications in 6 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.
ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.
ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.
SourceThe dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.
SourceASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.
ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.
ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".
Mouse body as listed by ASUS.
ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.
SourceASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.
SourcePublished lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.
ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.
ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.
ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.
ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.
ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.
Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.
SourceManufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.
ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.
SourceASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.
ASUS's listed OS support.
Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.
More of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginBlack · P722 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S WirelessNavy · 9B001AA · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G403 HEROBlack · 910-005633 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech PRO 2 LIGHTSPEEDBlack · 910-007296 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessBlack · 7D388AA · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G703 LIGHTSPEED HEROBlack · 910-005641 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech PRO WirelessBlack · 910-005270 · US manufacturer configurationCompare the two
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessBlack · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two