Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint vs Logitech PRO Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint for

  • A right-hand shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 118 mm vs 125 mm

Choose the Logitech PRO Wireless for

  • An ambidextrous shape
  • More stated listed controls: 8 vs 5
  • Longer stated body length: 125 mm vs 118 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO Wireless

Black · 910-005270 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO Wireless in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black PRO Wireless (910-005270) is an 80 g ambidextrous wireless mouse with a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, removable side buttons on both sides, five onboard profiles and POWERPLAY charging support.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Logitech PRO WirelessLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Logitech PRO WirelessLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG AimPoint optical sensor
Logitech PRO WirelessHERO 25K
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
Logitech PRO Wireless8
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four to eight controls depending on which removable side buttons are fitted.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Logitech PRO WirelessAmbidextrous; removable left and right side buttons
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointArmoury Crate
Logitech PRO WirelessLogitech G HUB
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 6 more verified differences

Glide feet

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Logitech PRO WirelessPTFE
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Logitech PRO WirelessMouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional side buttons (two left, two right); optional button covers (two left, two right); user documentation
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing. Original exact US package calls the receiver extension adapter optional, lists optional side buttons (2x left, 2x right) and optional button covers (2x left, 2x right), and leaves USB charging/data cable endpoints unspecified. Its additional 2-year limited hardware warranty entry is retained as warranty/entitlement context, not an extra physical accessory. Common item functions do not establish identical accessory parts or model package equivalence.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint36000 DPI
Logitech PRO Wireless25600 DPI
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint50 G
Logitech PRO WirelessGreater than 40 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint650 IPS
Logitech PRO WirelessGreater than 400 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO Wireless125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11
Logitech PRO WirelessUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

Main switch technology

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Button tensioning is recorded separately and cannot establish electrical switch actuation. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning; electrical switch actuation is unverified.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Side-button configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessRemovable side buttons on both sides
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Zero to four side buttons give four to eight controls; the DPI button is on the underside. Original manufacturer description: Removable left and right side buttons; underside DPI button. Own magnetic/cover or undersideDPI details do not establish their absence from the counterpart.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
Logitech PRO WirelessUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's estimate; runtime varies with use.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2 m
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · A charging/data cable is included; Logitech does not list its length.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessRechargeable lithium-polymer
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Metal springs tension the separate left and right primary-button keyplates. This does not establish electrical actuation, measured latency or reliability.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI levels

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint4 settings
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO Wireless1
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 1 configurable RGB zone. Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint70 million clicks
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
Logitech PRO Wireless80 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

Logitech PRO Wireless

What it brings

  • At 80 g, the ambidextrous PRO Wireless pairs a HERO 25K sensor (100–25,600 DPI at 1000 Hz) with metal-spring tensioned main buttons and five onboard profiles.

What to check

  • The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately, and Logitech rates battery life at up to 48 hours with default lighting (60 hours with lighting off).
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
36 of 36 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint and Logitech PRO Wireless
SpecificationASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointLogitech PRO Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
75 g80 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
118 mm125 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
62 mm63.5 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftAmbidextrous; removable left and right side buttons
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet includedPTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
ROG AimPoint optical sensorHERO 25K
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
36000 DPI25600 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI levels
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
Maximum report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
650 IPSGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
50 GGreater than 40 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four to eight controls depending on which removable side buttons are fitted.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
58
Main switch technology
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Button tensioning is recorded separately and cannot establish electrical switch actuation. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning; electrical switch actuation is unverified.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
ROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket IINot listed by the manufacturer
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

70 million clicksNot provided
Side-button configuration
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Zero to four side buttons give four to eight controls; the DPI button is on the underside. Original manufacturer description: Removable left and right side buttons; underside DPI button. Own magnetic/cover or undersideDPI details do not establish their absence from the counterpart.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRemovable side buttons on both sides
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Metal springs tension the separate left and right primary-button keyplates. This does not establish electrical actuation, measured latency or reliability.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Battery life
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's estimate; runtime varies with use.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Conflicting sourcesUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

Wired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and playNot provided
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · A charging/data cable is included; Logitech does not list its length.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
2 mNot provided
Battery capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

370 mAhNot provided
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

86 hoursNot provided
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

98 hoursNot provided
Wireless charging support
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
Battery type
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRechargeable lithium-polymer
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Stores settings on the mouse; five onboard profiles.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB saves settings on the mouse.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
5 profiles5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Armoury CrateLogitech G HUB
RGB lighting zones
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 1 configurable RGB zone. Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1
Main-button surface
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

PBT left and right buttonsNot provided
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Windows 10; Windows 11USB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing. Original exact US package calls the receiver extension adapter optional, lists optional side buttons (2x left, 2x right) and optional button covers (2x left, 2x right), and leaves USB charging/data cable endpoints unspecified. Its additional 2-year limited hardware warranty entry is retained as warranty/entitlement context, not an extra physical accessory. Common item functions do not establish identical accessory parts or model package equivalence.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)Mouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional side buttons (two left, two right); optional button covers (two left, two right); user documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Weight
79 g
Controls
6 controls
Sensor model / type
ROG AimPoint optical sensor
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.