Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint vs ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02Y0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 79 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, six programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
6Listed controls5
The first of 4 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE5 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 05

Weight

Only weights with the same documented weighing basis are plotted together. Batteries and removable weights change the mass; this is not a comfort rating or a measure of cable drag.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint79 g

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 79 g without cable and dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "79g (without cable and dongle)".

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint6
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists six programmable buttons.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Glide feet

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); a set of ROG mouse feet included
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sources

Listed package

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointMouse; 4 ROG mouse grip tapes; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; 2 m ROG Paracord; 2 micro switches; ROG switch remover; ROG sticker; set of ROG mouse feet; user manual; warranty booklet
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint123 × 68 × 44 mm
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists123 ×68 ×44mm without identifying the axes. The raw triplet is retained; no length/width/height order is assigned.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint79 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 79 g without cable and dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "79g (without cable and dongle)".

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11; macOS 10.11 or later
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (12)

Main switch technology

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches and a switch remover are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Power source

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointRechargeable battery
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS explicitly describes charge-and-play over wired USB and fast charging while gaming in wired USB mode. This supports a rechargeable power source independently of the runtime ratings. Exact chemistry, capacity, full-charge duration, user replaceability and charging wattage/protocol are not established by the complete retained exact technical inventory. Original complete battery-life statement retained: 2.4 GHz RF: up to 119 hours (lighting off) or 86 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 143 hours (lighting off) or 98 hours (default lighting). Original conditions retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated. The battery is charged over the wired USB connection: ASUS says you can charge and play with wired USB, or fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode. ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint98 hours
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 98 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint143 hours
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 143 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint86 hours
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 86 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint119 hours
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 119 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body width

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint62 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

16 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • ASUS rates the battery at up to 119 hours on 2.4 GHz and 143 hours on Bluetooth with lighting off, and lists five onboard profiles.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, with two spare switches and a remover in the box, and macOS 10.11 or later is listed alongside Windows.

What to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
34 of 34 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint and ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
SpecificationASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 79 g without cable and dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "79g (without cable and dongle)".

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
79 g75 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists123 ×68 ×44mm without identifying the axes. The raw triplet is retained; no length/width/height order is assigned.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
123 × 68 × 44 mm118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Body length
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Not listed by the manufacturer118 mm
Body width
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Not listed by the manufacturer62 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes the Gladius series' asymmetrical shape for right-handed grip styles; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
100% PTFE (round-edged); a set of ROG mouse feet included100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sensor model / type
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ROG AimPoint optical sensorROG AimPoint optical sensor
36000 DPI36000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI levels
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
650 IPS650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
50 G50 G
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists six programmable buttons.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
65
Main switch technology
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches and a switch remover are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ROG Micro Switches in Push-Fit Switch Socket IIROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
70 million clicks70 million clicks
Connections
Sources
2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Power source
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS explicitly describes charge-and-play over wired USB and fast charging while gaming in wired USB mode. This supports a rechargeable power source independently of the runtime ratings. Exact chemistry, capacity, full-charge duration, user replaceability and charging wattage/protocol are not established by the complete retained exact technical inventory. Original complete battery-life statement retained: 2.4 GHz RF: up to 119 hours (lighting off) or 86 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 143 hours (lighting off) or 98 hours (default lighting). Original conditions retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated. The battery is charged over the wired USB connection: ASUS says you can charge and play with wired USB, or fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode. ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Rechargeable batteryConflicting sources
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Wired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and playWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
2 m2 m
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 119 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

119 hoursNot provided
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 86 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

86 hoursNot provided
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 143 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

143 hoursNot provided
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 98 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

98 hoursNot provided
Battery capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided370 mAh
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided86 hours
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided98 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
YesYes
5 profiles5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
RGBRGB
Customisation software
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Armoury CrateArmoury Crate
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11; macOS 10.11 or laterWindows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; 4 ROG mouse grip tapes; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; 2 m ROG Paracord; 2 micro switches; ROG switch remover; ROG sticker; set of ROG mouse feet; user manual; warranty bookletMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Main-button surface
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Not providedPBT left and right buttons
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.