Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint vs HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A right-hand shape
  • Higher stated onboard profile capacity: 5 profiles vs 1 profile

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless for

  • A symmetric shape
  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5
  • Longer stated body length: 124.4 mm vs 118 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Fuse Wireless (A1KY6AA) is HyperX's AAA-powered symmetrical mouse: 75 g with its battery, a Pixart PAW3311 sensor up to 12,000 DPI, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth connections, and a rated 85 hours from one AAA alkaline cell.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG AimPoint optical sensor
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless6
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessKailh
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Show 8 more verified differences

Onboard profile capacity

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5 profiles
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 profile
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Customisation software

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointArmoury Crate
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint36000 DPI
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless12000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint70 million clicks
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless20 million clicks
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint50 G
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless35 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint650 IPS
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless300 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)

Body width

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint62 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (14)

Battery life

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip surface

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMicroline grip textured panels
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint100 DPI
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2 years
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless75 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
34 of 34 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint and HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless
SpecificationASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointHyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless
Weight
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
75 g75 g
118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
118 mm124.4 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
62 mm64 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Glide feet
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet includedNot provided
Weight without battery
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Not provided64 g
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ROG AimPoint optical sensorPixart PAW3311
36000 DPI12000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
100 DPINot provided
DPI levels
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
650 IPS300 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
50 G35 G
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
56
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket IIKailh
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
70 million clicks20 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Battery life
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Conflicting sources1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Wired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and playNot provided
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

2 mNot provided
Battery capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

370 mAhNot provided
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

86 hoursNot provided
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

98 hoursNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
5 profiles1 profile
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Armoury CrateHyperX NGENUITY
Main-button surface
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

PBT left and right buttonsNot provided
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)Mouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
Not providedMicroline grip textured panels
Warranty
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Not provided2 years
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Bluetooth version
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Weight
79 g
Controls
6 controls
Sensor model / type
ROG AimPoint optical sensor
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Weight
70 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.