Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCBlack · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration- Weight
- 85 gThis one: 58 g
- Maximum tracking resolution
- 8000 DPIThis one: 8500 DPI
Black · UK configuration · Razer part RZ01-04650100-R3M1
The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
At 58 g (cable excluded) and 119.6 mm long it is small and light, with 100% PTFE feet and a flexible Speedflex cable.
Razer's Gen-3 optical switches are rated for 90 million clicks, and sensitivity can be set in 50 DPI steps.
It is wired only, stores just one onboard profile and has no tilt-click wheel; the 8,500 DPI sensor is rated to 300 IPS and 35 G.
Razer publishes no polling rate, cable length or minimum DPI for this model.
Exact configuration: Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration
25 specifications in 6 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
Razer's sensor name.
Adjustable in 50 DPI increments.
Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.
SourceRazer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.
SourceRazer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.
SourceRazer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.
SourceManufacturer-listed weight excluding the cable.
Mouse body length; cable excluded.
SourceMouse body as listed by Razer; cable excluded.
Overall width, not grip width.
SourceRazer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.
Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.
Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.
Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.
Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.
Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.
SourceManufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.
SourceMore of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Razer DeathAdder EssentialBlack · RZ01-03850100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
SteelSeries Rival 5Black · 62551 · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryBlack · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
SteelSeries Rival 3Black · 62513 · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIBlack · 90MP0300-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G705White · 910-006368 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G502 XBlack · 910-006139 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseBlack · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configurationCompare the two