HyperX Pulsefire SagaBlack · A2PB3AA · global manufacturer configuration- Weight
- 69 gThis one: 59 g
- Sensor model / type
- HyperX 26K SensorThis one: Razer Focus Pro 30K optical
Black · UK configuration · Razer part RZ01-04640100-R3M1
The DeathAdder V3 is Razer's wired, right-handed ergonomic esports mouse: 59 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor rated to 30,000 DPI, third-generation optical switches and a report rate configurable up to 8000 Hz.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
At 59 g it is light for a full ergonomic shape, and Razer lists a true 8000 Hz wired report rate (1000 Hz by default) set in Synapse.
Five onboard profiles keep DPI, report rate and lift-off settings on the mouse, and the optical switches are rated for 90 million clicks.
It is wired only, right-handed only and has no RGB lighting or tilt-click wheel. Razer does not publish the cable length or a minimum DPI.
Button remapping and macros need Razer Synapse 3. When testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ advises plugging the mouse directly into a USB port on the PC and closing background programs.
Exact configuration: Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration
26 specifications in 6 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
Razer's sensor name.
Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.
SourceRazer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.
SourceRazer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.
SourceRazer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.
SourceA button toggles between five DPI stages.
SourceRazer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.
SourceConfigured in Razer Synapse.
SourceManufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.
Mouse body length; cable excluded.
SourceMouse body as listed by Razer; cable excluded.
Overall width, not grip width.
SourceRazer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.
Razer lists no RGB lighting.
SourceOriginal exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.
Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.
SourceManufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.
SourceMore of the nearest checked mice by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Razer Viper V3 ProBlack · RZ01-05120100-R3G1 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCBlack · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Harpe II AceBlack · P723 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeBlack · 90MP03U0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech G502 XBlack · 910-006139 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Black · 910-006631 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXBlack · 910-007358 · UK manufacturer configurationCompare the two
SteelSeries Rival 5Black · 62551 · global manufacturer configurationCompare the two