Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Razer DeathAdder V3 vs Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Razer DeathAdder V3

Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder V3 wired mouse in black, angled view showing the left-side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder V3 is Razer's wired, right-handed ergonomic esports mouse: 59 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor rated to 30,000 DPI, third-generation optical switches and a report rate configurable up to 8000 Hz.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Razer DeathAdder V3 for

  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5

Choose the Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Black · 910-007358 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX (910-007358) is a 60 g right-handed wireless mouse with a HERO 2 sensor up to 44,000 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid switches and up to 8,000 Hz LIGHTSPEED polling.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Razer DeathAdder V3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Razer DeathAdder V3Wired

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3Wired
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Focus Pro 30K optical
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXHERO 2
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V36
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX5
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Sensor calibration

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3Asymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXIndependent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transfer
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Synapse
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLogitech G HUB
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 5 more verified differences

Listed package

Razer DeathAdder V3Mouse; Important Product Information Guide
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentation
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

Razer DeathAdder V330000 DPI
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX44000 DPI
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

Razer DeathAdder V370 G
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 88 G
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Razer DeathAdder V3750 IPS
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 888 IPS
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Razer DeathAdder V3128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder V3128 mm
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 mm
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

Razer DeathAdder V368 mm
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX67.7 mm
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Hand orientation

Razer DeathAdder V3Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXRight-handed asymmetric shell
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (16)

DPI-shift control

Razer DeathAdder V3Razer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum wired report rate

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX1000 Hz
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Razer DeathAdder V35 profiles
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Razer DeathAdder V3Yes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specificationsLogitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life and conditions

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXUp to 95 hours of constant motion
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Razer DeathAdder V3None
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 port
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Razer DeathAdder V35 settings
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

POWERPLAY 2 compatibility

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXYes
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX100 DPI
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Razer DeathAdder V390 million clicks
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Razer DeathAdder V359 g
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX60 g
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Razer DeathAdder V3

What it brings

What to check

  • It is wired only, right-handed only and has no RGB lighting or tilt-click wheel. Razer does not publish the cable length or a minimum DPI.
  • Button remapping and macros need Razer Synapse 3. When testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ advises plugging the mouse directly into a USB port on the PC and closing background programs.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

What it brings

  • HERO 2 tracks from 100 to 44,000 DPI with up to 8,000 Hz wireless polling (1,000 Hz over USB), and G HUB adds independent X/Y sensitivity and adjustable lift-off.
  • Logitech rates the battery at up to 95 hours of constant motion; it charges over USB-C or POWERPLAY, and grip tape plus a PTFE-foot aperture door are included.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Razer DeathAdder V3 and Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
SpecificationRazer DeathAdder V3Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
WeightDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
59 g60 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
128 mm125.8 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
68 mm67.7 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftRight-handed asymmetric shell
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Additive-free PTFE feet.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
100% PTFEZero-additive PTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Razer Focus Pro 30K opticalHERO 2
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
30000 DPI44000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not provided100 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8,000 Hz with LIGHTSPEED wireless; 1,000 Hz over USB. The exact wireless technical row also prints an inconsistent parenthetical 0.25 ms beside 8,000 Hz. Preserve the explicitly repeated Hz capability without claiming that the parenthesis is a valid derived period or measured latency.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
8000 Hz8000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
750 IPSGreater than 888 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
70 GGreater than 88 G
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

5 settingsNot provided
DPI-shift control
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

Razer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stageNot provided
Sensor calibrationDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Asymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion SyncIndependent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transfer
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Published sensor processing
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
65
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

90 million clicksNot provided
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-clickNot provided
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
WiredLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
Battery life and conditions
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedUp to 95 hours of constant motion
Wireless charging support
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specificationsLogitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
POWERPLAY 2 compatibility
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedYes
Onboard memory
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
YesNot listed by the manufacturer
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
5 profilesNot listed by the manufacturer
Lighting
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
NoneNot provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Razer SynapseLogitech G HUB
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; Important Product Information GuideMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentation
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 port
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Cable length
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.