Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Razer Cobra vs Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Razer Cobra

Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra wired mouse in black, angled top view showing the left-side buttons, green Razer logo, rear underglow and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Razer Cobra for

  • A symmetric shape
  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 3
  • Longer stated body length: 119.6 mm vs 113 mm

Choose the Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse for

  • An ambidextrous shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 113 mm vs 119.6 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 6 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black B100 (910-001439) is a basic wired USB-A optical mouse with left, right and middle click, line-by-line scrolling and plug-and-play setup, backed by a three-year limited warranty.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Razer Cobra UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Controls

Read each mouse’s count: it may include physical clicks, programmable wheel actions or optional side buttons. A listed control is not automatically programmable, and more controls are not automatically easier to reach.

Razer Cobra6 controls

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 controls

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra6
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Razer CobraRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseAmbidextrous
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Razer CobraScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Razer CobraMouse; documentation
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseMouse; user documentation
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (23)

Main switch technology

Razer CobraRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model / type

Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Razer CobraYes
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Razer CobraRazer Synapse
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Razer CobraRGB
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse1.8 m
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer cleaning claim

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum tracking resolution

Razer Cobra8500 DPI
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Setup requirements

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB plug-and-play
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Razer Cobra90 million clicks
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Razer Cobra35 G
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseOptical
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Razer Cobra300 IPS
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Razer CobraNot verified
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 years
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Razer Cobra58 g
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse90 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Razer Cobra

What it brings

What to check

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

What it brings

  • The symmetric shell suits either hand, it works with Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux without software, and Logitech rates it for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cleaning cycles.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
31 of 31 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Razer Cobra and Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse
SpecificationRazer CobraLogitech B100 Optical USB Mouse
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
58 g90 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
119.6 mm113 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
62.5 mm62 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the leftAmbidextrous
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

100% PTFENot provided
Sensor model / type
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer 8500 DPI opticalNot listed by the manufacturer
Maximum tracking resolution
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
8500 DPIConflicting sources
Published tracking speed
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

300 IPSNot provided
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

35 GNot provided
Tracking method
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not providedOptical
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
63
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3Not provided
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

90 million clicksNot provided
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Scroll wheel; no left/right tiltLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Connections
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Onboard memory
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

1 profileNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

RGBNot provided
Customisation software
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer SynapseNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; documentationMouse; user documentation
Underglow lighting zones
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

1Not provided
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Not providedUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Setup requirements
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not providedUSB plug-and-play
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not provided3 years
Manufacturer cleaning claim
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Not providedTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Manufacturer drop-test claim
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Not providedTested from standard school-desk height
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
Maximum report rate
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.