Google Pixel 10a128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7L- Screen size
- 6.3 inThis one: 6.83 in
- UK battery capacity
- 5100 mAhThis one: 5080 mAh
128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Silver · UK 6974434228153
Phone (4a) Pro with 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage in Silver. It has a 7.9 mm aluminium unibody, a 6.83-inch 144 Hz flexible AMOLED screen, a 50 MP periscope camera with 3.5x optical zoom, the Glyph Matrix light display on the back, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 and a 5080 mAh battery (UK).

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The 50 MP periscope camera gives 3.5x optical zoom with optical stabilisation and autofocus, and the 50 MP main camera is stabilised too.
The Glyph Matrix on the back, made of 137 mini-LEDs, shows important alerts at a glance and adds tools such as a timer and a selfie mirror, so the phone can stay screen-down.
The aluminium unibody is only 7.9 mm deep, and Nothing calls it the slimmest metal unibody phone on the market.
The 6.83-inch 1260 x 2800 screen refreshes at up to 144 Hz, with a claimed 5000-nit peak and 2160 Hz PWM.
It is a large phone: 163.6 mm tall and 76.6 mm wide around a 6.83-inch screen, and it weighs 210 g.
No charger comes in the box (only a USB-C cable), so the 50 W speed needs a compatible adapter bought separately, and wireless charging is not listed.
Water and dust protection is rated IP65, and Nothing does not publish the ultra-wide camera's resolution.
Exact configuration: 128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Silver · UK 6974434228153
95 specifications in 9 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 10 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Full published display specification: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (450 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 5000 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 144 Hz adaptive refresh rate; up to 2500 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
SourceManufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Nothing does not publish the ultra-wide camera's resolution. Details: main 1/1.56" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom, rapid shutter, Image Super Resolution (ISR); periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, PDAF autofocus, 7x in-sensor and 140x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/4" sensor, 120° field of view; front 1/3.44" sensor, 89° field of view. Video: 4K Ultra XDR at 30 fps, 1080p Ultra XDR at 30 or 60 fps, 1080p slow motion at 120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Ultra XDR motion photo, AI Semantic Segmentation (12 layers), Portrait Optimiser, macro in the default mode, Night.
SourceStated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope (PDAF) cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
SourceOIS listed for the main and periscope cameras; the ultra-wide lists none.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceVideo is listed up to 4K Ultra XDR 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
SourceNot stated by the manufacturer.
SourceNo 0–50% time is published. The page claims only "a day's power in under 30 mins" with 50 W charging, which is not converted into a percentage time.
SourceReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Full published battery specification: 5080 mAh (UK; 5400 mAh in India only); 50 W wired charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.
SourceUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM: yes (excluding India); 2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax), 2.4/5 GHz, 2x2 MIMO, TWT, MU-MIMO, OFDMA; Bluetooth 5.4; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1); NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceSecurity-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
SourceOperating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
SourceRear dot-matrix display of 137 mini-LEDs for alerts, a clock, a timer and a selfie mirror. Size and brightness claims are relative to earlier models.
SourceNothing UK store price for Silver 8+128GB in September 2026 (earlier that month it was on offer at £469). Retailer prices may differ.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Nothing Phone (4b)128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434229303Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy XCover7 Pro128 GB · Black · UK SM-G766BZKDEEBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A55 5G128 GB · Awesome Iceblue · UK SM-A556BLBAEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A55 5GUK SM-A556BZKAEUB · Awesome Navy · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A55 5GUK SM-A556BLVAEUB · Awesome Lilac · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A55 5GUK SM-A556BZYAEUB · Awesome Lemon · 128 GBCompare the two
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Compare the two
OnePlus Nord CE5128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black Infinity · UK 5011113506Compare the two