Google Pixel 10a128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7L- Screen size
- 6.3 inThis one: 6.7 in
- Typical battery capacity
- 5100 mAhThis one: 4900 mAh
128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUB
Galaxy S26 FE in the UK 128 GB Pistachio configuration (SM-S741BLGDEUB). It runs the Samsung Exynos 2500 and pairs a 6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X screen at up to 120 Hz with a triple rear camera that includes 3x optical zoom and 8K video, 45 W wired charging, IP68 and seven major OS upgrades, in a 193 g body 7.4 mm thick.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
A 6.7-inch FHD+ (1080 x 2340) Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with refresh rates up to 120 Hz.
Three rear cameras (50 MP, 12 MP and 8 MP) with 3x optical zoom, digital zoom up to 30x and 8K video recording at 30 fps.
Samsung promises seven major Android OS upgrades and up to seven years of security updates; security updates are listed until 30 September 2033.
Supports 45 W wired and 15 W wireless charging, and is rated IP68 with Gorilla Glass Victus+ on the front and back.
Samsung lists the USB-C port as USB 2.0, so wired file transfers are slower than on USB 3.2 phones.
The front camera has no autofocus. This 128 GB model leaves 102.0 GB available to you, and Samsung's specification does not state memory-card support.
Optical zoom tops out at 3x; beyond that, zoom is digital (up to 30x).
Exact configuration: 128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUB
78 specifications in 11 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 4 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceMeasured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
SourceManufacturer states front and back protection with an aluminium alloy frame. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
SourceDeca-core. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
SourceSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceSamsung FAQ claim of 45 W wired charging (15 W wireless is stated separately); the spec lists a 10–45 W required charger power. Samsung does not say a charger is included; charge times have not been independently measured.
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung states 45 W wired charging support. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
SourceSamsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent. One page footnote describes the solid-object condition as protection against objects greater than 1 mm, while the rating itself is stated as IP68.
SourceSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
SourceSamsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceThis is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
SourceUp to seven major Android OS upgrades from launch software (One UI 9 based on Android 17); not seven upgrades remaining from a later purchase.
SourceSamsung UK price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy S26 FEUK SM-S741BZKDEUB · Graphite · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26 FEUK SM-S741BZVDEUB · Blueberry · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZKDEUB · Jetblack · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BLBDEUB · Icyblue · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZWDEUB · White · 128 GBCompare the two
Nothing Phone (4a)128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227620Compare the two
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BDBBEUB · Awesome Navy · 128 GBCompare the two