Samsung Galaxy S26 FE · Pistachio128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUB- Weight
- 193 gThis one: 190 g
- Chipset
- Samsung Exynos 2500This one: Samsung Exynos 2400
128 GB · Navy · UK SM-S731BDBDEUB
Galaxy S25 FE in the UK 128 GB Navy configuration (SM-S731BDBDEUB). It runs the Samsung Exynos 2400 and pairs a 6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X screen at up to 120 Hz with a triple rear camera that includes 3x optical zoom and 8K video, 45 W wired charging support, IP68 and up to seven OS upgrades, in a 190 g body 7.4 mm thick.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
A 6.7-inch FHD+ (1080 x 2340) Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with refresh rates up to 120 Hz.
Three rear cameras (50 MP, 12 MP and 8 MP) with 3x optical zoom, digital zoom up to 30x and 8K video recording at 30 fps.
Samsung offers up to seven OS upgrades and up to seven years of security updates; security updates are listed until 30 September 2032.
Supports 45 W wired and 15 W wireless charging, and is rated IP68 with Gorilla Glass Victus+ and an Armor Aluminum frame.
Optical zoom tops out at 3x; beyond that, zoom is digital (up to 30x).
The front camera has no autofocus. This 128 GB model leaves 104.7 GB available to you, and Samsung's specification does not state memory-card support.
8K video recording is limited to 30 fps.
Exact configuration: 128 GB · Navy · UK SM-S731BDBDEUB
78 specifications in 11 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 4 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceMeasured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
SourceManufacturer says the phone is encased in Victus+; its footnote excludes camera glass from the back glass, and keys/SIM tray from the Armor Aluminium frame. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
SourceDeca-core; CPU clock groups: 3.2 / 2.9 / 2.6 / 1.95 GHz. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceManufacturer FAQ: supports fast charging with a wired 45 W charger. Maximum rating, not a measured charging time.
SourceVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceManufacturer FAQ: wireless charging at up to 15 W.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 28 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung states 45 W wired charging support and 15 W wireless charging.
SourceSamsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.
SourceSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
SourceSamsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceThis is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
SourceUp to seven OS upgrades from the original software, not seven remaining from purchase; availability and timing vary by model and market.
SourceSamsung UK did not list a current price for this configuration in late September 2026; earlier that month it showed £649 while out of stock.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZKDEUB · Jetblack · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BLBDEUB · Icyblue · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZWDEUB · White · 128 GBCompare the two
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BDBBEUB · Awesome Navy · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZABEUB · Awesome Grey · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZVBEUB · Awesome Lilac · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BLBBEUB · Awesome Icyblue · 128 GBCompare the two