Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless vs Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Black · 7D388AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless (7D388AA) is HyperX's compact symmetrical mouse for smaller hands: 116.6 mm long and 59 g, with the HyperX 26K sensor, 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth and wired USB-C modes and a rated 100-hour battery.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless for

  • A symmetric shape

Choose the Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed for

  • A right-hand shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Black · RZ01-05140100-R3G1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed wireless mouse in black, top view beside its USB-C cable, dongle adapter and HyperSpeed USB dongle
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed is Razer's 55 g wireless right-handed ergonomic mouse. Razer describes its shape as similar to the DeathAdder V3 Pro but refined to a reduced length and narrower width; it uses a Focus X 26K sensor and HyperSpeed wireless.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedWireless receiver; wired USB data

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: Razer HyperSpeed wireless (USB dongle); wired USB-C. Razer lists HyperSpeed wireless and wired modes; no Bluetooth is listed. The included dongle supports HyperSpeed multi-device pairing. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable; standard HyperSpeed dongle multi-device support remains positive. Bluetooth support is unverified.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedWireless receiver; wired USB data
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: Razer HyperSpeed wireless (USB dongle); wired USB-C. Razer lists HyperSpeed wireless and wired modes; no Bluetooth is listed. The included dongle supports HyperSpeed multi-device pairing. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable; standard HyperSpeed dongle multi-device support remains positive. Bluetooth support is unverified.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessHyperX 26K Sensor
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRazer Focus X 26K optical
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official side and top views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. HyperX aims it at smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessHyperX Switch
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's own switch; the switch type (mechanical or optical) is not stated in the table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRazer Synapse
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Macros, button binds, DPI levels and lighting are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Button, DPI and profile settings are configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless370 mAh Li-ion polymer; up to 100 hours
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRechargeable battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figure per full charge; it does not state the connection mode, report rate or lighting setting used, or whether the battery is built in or user-replaceable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · The official manual explicitly identifies an internal Li-ion rechargeable battery; capacity and user replaceability are not specified. Charging uses the supplied USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable from a powered PC USB port; a depleted battery is claimed to fully charge in approximately 4 hours. A non-powered USB hub/port may affect charging. Razer's rated wireless battery life by report rate; other test conditions are not stated. Original conditioned runtime claims are retained separately: Up to 100 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 20 hours at 8000 Hz (with the separately sold HyperPolling dongle).

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 8 more verified differences

Lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessRGB
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNone
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customised in HyperX NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Default DPI presets

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless4 settings
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed5 settings
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Five factory DPI stages (400, 800, 1600 default, 3200, 6400) cycled by the underside button.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Glide feet

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessLow-friction skates (material not stated)
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed100% PTFE (3 larger pieces)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessMouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB wireless dongle; USB extension adapter; quick start guide
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedMouse; HyperSpeed Wireless USB dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable; Important Product Information Guide
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle is not included. Check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless100 million clicks
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed90 million clicks
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless50 G
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed40 G
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless650 IPS
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed500 IPS
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless116.6 × 61.9 × 36.5 mm (length × width × height)
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed122.2 × 64.8 × 41.3 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless116.6 mm
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed122.2 mm
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless61.9 mm
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed64.8 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

DPI-shift control

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRazer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it on this page. Razer's FAQ says the underside button is programmable on Synapse, and the onboard profile keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile's button configs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedSmart Tracking; Dynamic Sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse. Smart Tracking automatically calibrates lift-off distance; Dynamic Sensitivity changes DPI output/mouse-input response. These advertised sensor/software functions do not establish equivalent physical on-mouse adjustment controls.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless1000 Hz
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

The exact maximum with the included HyperSpeed dongle remains unresolved. The guide documents Synapse polling choices125/500/1000 Hz;8000 Hz needs the separately sold HyperPolling dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs the sold-separately HyperPolling dongle. The master-guide Synapse Performance tab lists selectable125,500and1000 Hz. These documented software choices do not unambiguously identify the maximum of the exact included receiver/current firmware; preserve that hardware maximum as unknown.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with optional dongle

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed8000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle, sold separately.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page omits the cable length row. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a PVC USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed wireless runtime at 1000 Hz

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed100 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Up to 100 hours at 1000 Hz, a manufacturer wireless rating. The source does not give the motion/workload, lighting, firmware, test surface or exact receiver configuration for this rating. This is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched comparison with a lighting-off or constant-motion claim.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed wireless runtime at 8000 Hz

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed20 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Up to 20 hours at 8000 Hz, a manufacturer wireless rating. 8000 Hz wireless operation requires the separately sold Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle. The source does not give motion/workload, lighting, firmware or test-surface conditions. This is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched comparison with a lighting-off or constant-motion claim.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery chemistry

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedLithium-ion
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · The exact model master guide explicitly names a Li-ion rechargeable battery inside the mouse. Lithium-ion is the expanded name of the source’s Li-ion chemistry. Battery capacity and user replaceability remain unverified; this chemistry claim does not establish charging wattage/protocol or runtime under an unstated condition.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless5.1
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging time

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed4 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Approximately 4 hours to fully charge a depleted battery, per the manufacturer master guide. Its instruction uses the supplied USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable from a PC USB port and recommends a full charge before first use. The USB connection must supply sufficient power; charging may be affected by a non-powered USB hub or port, including those on keyboards/peripherals. Charging wattage/protocol, ambient conditions, workload and whether the mouse is operating during this duration are not stated. This is a conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured charging result or a comparison with an unknown counterpart.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessPC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical on-mouse adjustments

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

The complete physical DPI/polling/LOD/reset adjustment inventory remains unresolved. The manual explicitly documents the underside Power/DPI cycle button and five stages; these positive DPI controls remain in dpi_steps and the conditions here. It does not establish an ASUS-equivalent hardware polling/LOD/reset combination set. · Manufacturer specification · Do not infer absence of all hardware controls or map source software capabilities onto physical adjustment functions. The official guide positively instructs pressing the physical Power/DPI cycle button to cycle five stages (400, 800, 1600 default, 3200, 6400); fine tuning and on-the-fly reassignment are via Synapse. This known subset is not a verified absence of other hardware controls.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless receiver ecosystem

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeedRazer HyperSpeed Wireless
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-named proprietary receiver system. Different names are retained; these sources do not establish cross-model/cross-brand interoperability, protocol equivalence or independently measured latency.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless59 g
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed55 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, without the charging cable. HyperX states the 59 g with a solid upper shell.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

What it brings

  • Three connection options — a 2.4 GHz dongle, Bluetooth 5.1 and the included USB-C cable, which also lets it be used while charging.
  • HyperX says it is 16% smaller than the Pulsefire Haste 2 Wireless but has the same suite of custom components; its own specifications list a 26,000 DPI, 650 IPS HyperX 26K sensor and HyperX switches rated for 100 million clicks in a 116.6 × 61.9 mm, 59 g body.

What to check

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

What it brings

What to check

  • 8000 Hz wireless needs the separately sold HyperPolling dongle, and Razer rates battery life at 20 hours at that rate.
  • Razer rates its Focus X 26K sensor at 500 IPS and 40 G. The mouse is right-handed only, with one onboard profile, no Bluetooth and no RGB, and Razer does not state the included dongle's maximum report rate.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
37 of 37 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless and Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed
WeightDifferent
Sources
59 g55 g
116.6 × 61.9 × 36.5 mm (length × width × height)122.2 × 64.8 × 41.3 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
116.6 mm122.2 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
61.9 mm64.8 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official side and top views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. HyperX aims it at smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Low-friction skates (material not stated)100% PTFE (3 larger pieces)
HyperX 26K SensorRazer Focus X 26K optical
26000 DPI26000 DPI
Default DPI presetsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Five factory DPI stages (400, 800, 1600 default, 3200, 6400) cycled by the underside button.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
4 settings5 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

The exact maximum with the included HyperSpeed dongle remains unresolved. The guide documents Synapse polling choices125/500/1000 Hz;8000 Hz needs the separately sold HyperPolling dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs the sold-separately HyperPolling dongle. The master-guide Synapse Performance tab lists selectable125,500and1000 Hz. These documented software choices do not unambiguously identify the maximum of the exact included receiver/current firmware; preserve that hardware maximum as unknown.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
1000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
650 IPS500 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
50 G40 G
Maximum report rate with optional dongle
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle, sold separately.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided8000 Hz
DPI-shift control
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it on this page. Razer's FAQ says the underside button is programmable on Synapse, and the onboard profile keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile's button configs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sensor configuration
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse. Smart Tracking automatically calibrates lift-off distance; Dynamic Sensitivity changes DPI output/mouse-input response. These advertised sensor/software functions do not establish equivalent physical on-mouse adjustment controls.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedSmart Tracking; Dynamic Sensitivity
Listed controls
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The exact master-guide technical table separately states 8 programmable controls without itemising eight physical buttons. Six remains the store specification programmable-button count; no extra physical total is inferred. Shared display uses neutral Listed controls.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
HyperX SwitchRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
100 million clicks90 million clicks
Scroll controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Not providedStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection description: Razer HyperSpeed wireless (USB dongle); wired USB-C. Razer lists HyperSpeed wireless and wired modes; no Bluetooth is listed. The included dongle supports HyperSpeed multi-device pairing. This common availability value does not equate proprietary receiver systems: the distinct sourced ecosystem is retained in wireless_ecosystem. The exact package names USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable; standard HyperSpeed dongle multi-device support remains positive. Bluetooth support is unverified.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-CWireless receiver; wired USB data
BatteryDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figure per full charge; it does not state the connection mode, report rate or lighting setting used, or whether the battery is built in or user-replaceable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · The official manual explicitly identifies an internal Li-ion rechargeable battery; capacity and user replaceability are not specified. Charging uses the supplied USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable from a powered PC USB port; a depleted battery is claimed to fully charge in approximately 4 hours. A non-powered USB hub/port may affect charging. Razer's rated wireless battery life by report rate; other test conditions are not stated. Original conditioned runtime claims are retained separately: Up to 100 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 20 hours at 8000 Hz (with the separately sold HyperPolling dongle).

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
370 mAh Li-ion polymer; up to 100 hoursRechargeable battery
Charging
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

No source recorded.

USB-C to USB-A cable (included); usable while chargingNot provided
Claimed wireless runtime at 1000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Up to 100 hours at 1000 Hz, a manufacturer wireless rating. The source does not give the motion/workload, lighting, firmware, test surface or exact receiver configuration for this rating. This is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched comparison with a lighting-off or constant-motion claim.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not provided100 hours
Claimed wireless runtime at 8000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Up to 20 hours at 8000 Hz, a manufacturer wireless rating. 8000 Hz wireless operation requires the separately sold Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle. The source does not give motion/workload, lighting, firmware or test-surface conditions. This is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched comparison with a lighting-off or constant-motion claim.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not provided20 hours
Battery chemistry
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · The exact model master guide explicitly names a Li-ion rechargeable battery inside the mouse. Lithium-ion is the expanded name of the source’s Li-ion chemistry. Battery capacity and user replaceability remain unverified; this chemistry claim does not establish charging wattage/protocol or runtime under an unstated condition.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
Not providedLithium-ion
Charging time
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Approximately 4 hours to fully charge a depleted battery, per the manufacturer master guide. Its instruction uses the supplied USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable from a PC USB port and recommends a full charge before first use. The USB connection must supply sufficient power; charging may be affected by a non-powered USB hub or port, including those on keyboards/peripherals. Charging wattage/protocol, ambient conditions, workload and whether the mouse is operating during this duration are not stated. This is a conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured charging result or a comparison with an unknown counterpart.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
Not provided4 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Holds one profile based on the last-used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI and button settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
1 profile1 profile
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customised in HyperX NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
RGBNone
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Macros, button binds, DPI levels and lighting are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Button, DPI and profile settings are configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
HyperX NGENUITYRazer Synapse
Listed compatibility
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

No source recorded.

PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4Not provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle is not included. Check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB wireless dongle; USB extension adapter; quick start guideMouse; HyperSpeed Wireless USB dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable; Important Product Information Guide
Bluetooth version
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

No source recorded.

5.1Not provided
Wireless receiver ecosystem
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-named proprietary receiver system. Different names are retained; these sources do not establish cross-model/cross-brand interoperability, protocol equivalence or independently measured latency.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not providedRazer HyperSpeed Wireless
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page omits the cable length row. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a PVC USB Type-A to USB Type-C cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed (RZ01-05140100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedNot provided
Physical on-mouse adjustments
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed

The complete physical DPI/polling/LOD/reset adjustment inventory remains unresolved. The manual explicitly documents the underside Power/DPI cycle button and five stages; these positive DPI controls remain in dpi_steps and the conditions here. It does not establish an ASUS-equivalent hardware polling/LOD/reset combination set. · Manufacturer specification · Do not infer absence of all hardware controls or map source software capabilities onto physical adjustment functions. The official guide positively instructs pressing the physical Power/DPI cycle button to cycle five stages (400, 800, 1600 default, 3200, 6400); fine tuning and on-the-fly reassignment are via Synapse. This known subset is not a verified absence of other hardware controls.

Razer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 HyperSpeed — official English master guide
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.