Nothing Phone (3)256 GB · 12 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434226166- Screen size
- 6.67 inThis one: 6.1 in
- Weight
- 218 gThis one: 170 g
256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · Apple part MHRV4QN/A
iPhone 17e, 256 GB in Black (UK model A3634). It pairs the A19 chip and Apple's C1X modem with a 6.1-inch OLED display, a single 48 MP Fusion camera with a 2× mode, MagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging up to 15 W and IP68 water resistance, in a 170 g body.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
Light at 170 g and 7.8 mm thick, with an IP68 rating (Apple's test: 6 m for 30 minutes).
MagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging are both listed at up to 15 W with compatible accessories.
The A19 chip (6-core CPU, 4-core GPU) and Apple's own C1X modem, with a 12 MP front camera that records 4K at up to 60 fps.
There is one rear camera module. The 2× setting uses its sensor rather than a separate telephoto lens.
USB data is limited to USB 2 (up to 480 Mb/s), and Apple does not publish the RAM capacity.
No charger in the box: Apple lists only the iPhone and a USB-C charge cable.
Apple does not state a high refresh rate for the display; the specification lists no ProMotion or refresh figure.
Exact configuration: 256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/A
43 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 2 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
SourceApple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
SourceHDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
SourceThe 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
SourceMain-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Source8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceVersus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
SourceOIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
SourceManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
SourceFront TrueDepth camera only.
SourceApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
SourceApple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
SourceApple UK up-to claim.
SourceApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
SourceCompatible charger and adapter required.
SourceApple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
SourceListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
SourceApple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Google Pixel 9a256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GTF7PCompare the two
Apple iPhone Air256 GB · Space Black · UK A3517 · dual eSIM · MG2L4QN/ACompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A37 5G256 GB · Awesome Charcoal · UK SM-A376BZAGEUBCompare the two
Google Pixel 11 Pro256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45KCompare the two
Apple iPhone 17eUK MHRW4QN/A · White · 256GB · A3634Compare the two
Apple iPhone 17eUK MHRX4QN/A · Soft Pink · 256GB · A3634Compare the two
Apple iPhone 16256 GB · Ultramarine · UK A3287 · nano-SIM + eSIMCompare the two
Apple iPhone 16e256 GB · White · UK A3409 · nano-SIM + eSIMCompare the two