Google Pixel 11 Pro256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45K- Typical battery capacity
- 4850 mAhThis one: 4985 mAh
- Weight
- 204 gThis one: 197 g
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0N
Pixel 11 in Obsidian with 256 GB storage and 12 GB RAM, built on Google's Tensor G6 chip. It pairs a 48 MP wide, 13 MP ultra-wide and 10.8 MP 5× telephoto camera with a 6.3-inch OLED display (up to 120 Hz), Qi2.2 Pixelsnap wireless charging up to 25 W and Satellite SOS.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The OLED panel has refresh up to 120 Hz and a published density of 422 ppi.
Google publishes seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from the model’s initial availability.
A dedicated 10.8 MP telephoto camera gives 5× optical zoom, and Google lists optical image stabilisation on the telephoto as well as the wide camera.
Satellite SOS is listed under Safety, and Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) reaches up to 25 W.
Rear video is listed up to 4K at 60 FPS; Google does not list an 8K mode for this model.
No charger in the box, and wired fast charging reaches only 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher charger.
The 13 MP ultra-wide is a much lower resolution than the 48 MP main camera.
Exact configuration: 256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0N
46 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 1 row repeats a listed fact in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
SourceDiagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
SourceManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
SourcePublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
SourceVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
SourceOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
SourcePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
SourceTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
SourceManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
SourceManufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
SourceDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
SourceIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
SourceOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
SourceGoogle UK Store price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy S24+256 GB · Cobalt Violet · UK SM-S926BZVDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZKDEUB · Onyx Black · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZADEUB · Marble Grey · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZYDEUB · Amber Yellow · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLGDEUB · Jade Green · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLBDEUB · Sapphire Blue · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BZODEUB · Sandstone Orange · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26+UK SM-S947BZKDEUB · Black · 256 GBCompare the two