Pixel 11
6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
Obsidian6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 11 if…
Choose the Pixel 11 Pro XL if…
6.8″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification G4HCDFull product profile
Obsidian (matte)As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
Battery capacity is not measured runtime. Display, software, signal and workload affect endurance.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsDiagonal published as 6.8 inches (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsTypical capacity. Up to 75% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsNominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsGoogle lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
These panel descriptions do not establish different hardware: OLED names the emitter and LTPO the backplane. An omitted component remains unresolved; the exact source labels are retained.
22 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
GoogleThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.