Google Pixel 11256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0N- Typical battery capacity
- 4985 mAhThis one: 4850 mAh
- Weight
- 197 gThis one: 204 g
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45K
Pixel 11 Pro in Obsidian (matte) with 256 GB storage and 12 GB RAM, built on Google's Tensor G6 chip. It has a 6.3-inch LTPO OLED display, a 50 MP wide, 48 MP ultra-wide and 48 MP 5× telephoto rear camera, a 42 MP autofocus selfie camera, 8K video powered by Video Boost and Satellite SOS.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The LTPO OLED panel has refresh up to 120 Hz and a published density of 495 ppi.
Google publishes seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from the model’s initial availability.
The 48 MP telephoto gives 5× optical zoom with optical stabilisation, alongside a 50 MP wide and 48 MP ultra-wide camera and a 42 MP selfie camera with autofocus.
Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) runs up to 25 W, and Satellite SOS is listed under Safety.
Wired fast charging is listed at up to 55% in about 30 minutes and needs a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger.
No charger in the box: Google lists only the phone, a USB-C cable (USB 2.0) and a SIM tool.
This 256 GB model has 12 GB of RAM; Google lists 16 GB only with the 512 GB and 1 TB versions.
8K recording is listed only at 24/30 FPS and 'powered by Video Boost'; the standard rear recording modes top out at 4K 60 FPS.
Exact configuration: 256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45K
46 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 1 row repeats a listed fact in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
SourceDiagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 495 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
SourceManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Source8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
SourceGoogle lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
SourceGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
SourceOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
SourcePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
SourceTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
SourceManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
SourceManufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
SourceDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
SourceIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
SourceOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
SourceGoogle UK Store price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy S24+256 GB · Cobalt Violet · UK SM-S926BZVDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZKDEUB · Onyx Black · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZADEUB · Marble Grey · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZYDEUB · Amber Yellow · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLGDEUB · Jade Green · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLBDEUB · Sapphire Blue · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BZODEUB · Sandstone Orange · 256 GBCompare the two
Nothing Phone (3a)256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK 6974434224292Compare the two