Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 11 Pro vs Nothing Phone (3)

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google256 GB

Pixel 11 Pro

6.3″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45KFull product profile
Google Pixel 11 Pro in Obsidian (matte), official product viewObsidian (matte)
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,079.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 11 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
Nothing256 GB

Phone (3)

6.67″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434226166Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3) in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 11 ProGoogle Tensor G6

With Titan M3 security coprocessor.

Phone (3)Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Explore the full specifications
Phone (3)

0.37″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 11 Pro
6.3″
Phone (3)
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 11 Pro
Not verified
Phone (3)
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 11 Pro4850 mAh
Phone (3)5150 mAh
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 11 ProMain: 50 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 42 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps (Video Boost)
Phone (3)Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

Details: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 11 ProLTPO OLED; 2856 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 3600 nits peak
Phone (3)6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Diagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 495 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

Full published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 11 Pro7 years of OS and security updates
Phone (3)5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Pixel 11 Pro4850 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
Phone (3)5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wired
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

Full published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 9 more verified differences
Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 11 ProUK model GM45K; nano-SIM + eSIM
Phone (3)Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFC
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (88)

Claimed video playback

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)20 minutes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 11 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 11 ProLaunched with Android 17
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 11 ProUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 11 ProFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Glyph Matrix
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Rear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 11 ProGoogle Pixel 11 Pro · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 11 Pro5×
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 11 Pro5G Sub-6 GHz (model GM45K) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/77/78/79 · FeliCa
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Nothing OS 4 powered by Android 16
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Yes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 11 ProYes
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 11 ProProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G LTE bands

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G NR bands

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 11 ProNot verified
Phone (3)Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video workflow

Pixel 11 ProYes
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

The video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 11 ProRear camera: 8K video recording at 24/30 FPS (powered by Video Boost), 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Super Zoom Video up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Pro Stable Video, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Portrait, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro

8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specifications
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

12 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs121 specificationsPixel 11 ProPhone (3)
152.7 × 71.9 × 8.4 mm (height × width × depth); 204 g
160.6 × 75.59 × 8.99 mm (height × width × depth)
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
6.3″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.67″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
3600 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
4500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
LTPO OLED; 2856 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 3600 nits peakDiagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 495 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.
1280 × 2856
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Pixel density
Sources
Not verified
460 ppi
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
4500 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1600 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes8K video workflow · Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Not verifiedThe video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Main: 50 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 42 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps (Video Boost)Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fpsDetails: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.
42 MP Dual PD selfie camera with autofocus; f/2.2 aperture; 103° ultra-wide field of view
50 MP
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesStated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
YesOIS listed for the main and periscope cameras only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Yes
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/1.68
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.3"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Auto focus, 2x2 OCL PDAF
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
2x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Periscope camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.68
Periscope camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.75"
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
3x optical zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
6x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
60x ultra zoom
Ultra-wide camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Ultra-wide camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
114° FOV
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Front camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
81.2° FOV
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Yes
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Yes
4850 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.
4850 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
5150 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
15 W
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Wired charging power
Sources
Not verified
65 W
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesUpper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"
Battery
Sources
Not verified
Si/C Li-Ion 5,150 mAh*
Battery
Sources
Not verified
*5500mAh (in India only)
Charging
Sources
Not verified
65 W fast charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
15 W wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W reverse wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
7.5 W reverse wired charging
7 years
Published support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
7 years
Published security support term · Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Launch operating system
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Launched with Android 17
Not verified
Google Tensor G6With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
UK model GM45K; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP68
USB and controls
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GM45K) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/77/78/79 · FeliCa
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Google Pixel 11 Pro · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Rear camera: 8K video recording at 24/30 FPS (powered by Video Boost), 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Super Zoom Video up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Pro Stable Video, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Portrait, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Not verified
£1,079Google UK Store price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
£699Nothing UK store price for White 12+256GB in September 2026 (earlier that month it was on offer at £549). Retailer prices may differ.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_11_pro_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
YesListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Not verified
Published operating system
Sources
Not verified
Nothing OS 4 powered by Android 16Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Kryo, 8-core, up to 3.21 GHz
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
1 Prime core, up to 3.2 GHz (Cortex-X4)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
7 Performance cores, up to 3.0 GHz (Cortex-A720)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Adreno 825
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Hexagon NPU
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm AI Engine
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — ISP
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Spectra 18-bit Triple AI ISP
Size
Sources
Not verified
6.67" flexible AMOLED
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Colors
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Protocol
Sources
Not verified
PPS / PD3.0 / PD2.0 / QC4.0 / QC3.0 / QC2.0 / DCP / SDP / CDP / UFCS
Audio
Sources
Not verified
3 high-definition mics
Audio
Sources
Not verified
Symmetric stereo speakers
SIM card type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Dual SIM
e-SIM
Sources
Not verified
Support
SIM mode
Sources
Not verified
Dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VOLTE/VONR
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM 850, 900, DCS, PCS
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19
4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
5G NR bands
Sources
Not verified
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
6.0
Location
Sources
Not verified
L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS, NavIC and SBAS
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Support
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph MatrixRear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.3 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 11 Pro

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight204 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width71.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.4 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,600 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density495 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,079.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 11 Pro Obsidian (matte) 256GB (Unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3)

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight218 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width75.59 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.