Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s vs Razer Cobra Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Tonal Rose · 910-007014 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s in Tonal Rose, top view of the slim oval mouse with its scroll wheel and logi logo
Exact model & source notes

The Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s is a slim, round Bluetooth mouse with Silent Touch quiet clicks, Easy-Switch for three devices, a customisable middle button and up to 24 months from one AA battery.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
3Listed controls8
125 HzReport rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver8,000 Hz
4,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution30,000 DPI
3 of 12 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Cobra Pro

Black · RZ01-04660100-R3G1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra Pro wireless mouse in black, left side view showing the two side buttons, lit scroll wheel and RGB underglow strip
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra Pro is a wireless model in Razer's Cobra product family, with a right-handed symmetrical compact form factor: 77 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor, HyperSpeed 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth and USB-C wired modes, and 11-zone Chroma lighting.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer Cobra Pro UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Razer Cobra ProRazer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)
Razer Cobra ProRazer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-C
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s3
Razer Cobra Pro8
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 3 buttons (left/right click and scroll-wheel middle click, which is customisable in Logi Options+) plus the connectivity button and an on/off switch.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 8 programmable buttons; the overview separately advertises "10 Customizable Controls" without itemising them.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSlim round shape; no side buttons
Razer Cobra ProRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s125 Hz
Razer Cobra Pro8000 Hz
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, both sold separately.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Razer Cobra ProRazer Synapse
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 months
Razer Cobra ProUp to 100 h on HyperSpeed at 1000 Hz; up to 170 h on Bluetooth; up to 22 h at 8000 Hz with sold-separately HyperPolling dongle and Mouse Dock Pro
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer states the 100 h (1000 Hz) and 22 h (8000 Hz) ratings in constant motion; it states no test condition or report rate for the 170 h Bluetooth rating.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 6 more verified differences

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sPebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info Document
Razer Cobra ProMouse; HyperSpeed Wireless Dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to Type-C charging cable; Important Product Information Guide
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle, Mouse Dock Pro and charging puck are not included.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s4000 DPI
Razer Cobra Pro30000 DPI
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed button durability

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLeft/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles
Razer Cobra Pro90 million clicks
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 10 G
Razer Cobra Pro70 G
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 20 IPS
Razer Cobra Pro750 IPS
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (21)

Main switch technology

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Scroll controls

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name. Razer says the sensor tracks on a wider variety of surfaces including glass.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate (Bluetooth)

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s133 Hz
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not state the maximum report rate with the included HyperSpeed dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its HyperSpeed battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs sold-separately accessories.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProYes
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProRGB
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a USB Type A to Type C charging cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra ProUSB Type-C cable; wireless charging with the sold-separately Razer Wireless Charging Puck or Mouse Dock Pro
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The wireless puck replaces the mouse's cover puck.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed compatibility

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With Chromebook
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Razer Cobra Pro11
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Click noise

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSilent Touch: 90% less click noise
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s400 DPI
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sOptical
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor description; no sensor model is named. Original manufacturer description: High-precision optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Razer Cobra Pro119.6 mm
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Razer Cobra Pro119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s76 g
Razer Cobra Pro77 g
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s53 g
Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

What it brings

What to check

  • It has only three buttons and no side buttons, and the Logi Bolt receiver needed for Bolt mode is not included.
  • Bluetooth reporting is limited to 88–133 Hz; 125 Hz Bolt mode needs a separately purchased receiver. Logitech rates tracking at 400–4000 DPI, over 20 IPS and over 10 G.

Razer Cobra Pro

What it brings

What to check

  • 8000 Hz wireless and wireless charging both need accessories sold separately (HyperPolling dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, charging puck); at 8000 Hz Razer rates battery at up to 22 hours.
  • The shape is right-handed with left side buttons, and Razer lists no cable length, minimum DPI or maximum report rate for the included dongle.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s and Razer Cobra Pro
SpecificationLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sRazer Cobra Pro
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
76 g77 g
Weight without battery
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

53 gNot provided
Dimensions
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Conflicting sources119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body length
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Conflicting sources119.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's listed width; Razer does not state the measurement basis.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
58.7 mm62.5 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Slim round shape; no side buttonsRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor description; no sensor model is named. Original manufacturer description: High-precision optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
4000 DPI30000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
400 DPINot provided
Maximum report rate (Bluetooth)
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not state the maximum report rate with the included HyperSpeed dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its HyperSpeed battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs sold-separately accessories.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
133 HzNot provided
Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiverDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, both sold separately.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
125 Hz8000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 20 IPS750 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 10 G70 G
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name. Razer says the sensor tracks on a wider variety of surfaces including glass.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 3 buttons (left/right click and scroll-wheel middle click, which is customisable in Logi Options+) plus the connectivity button and an on/off switch.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 8 programmable buttons; the overview separately advertises "10 Customizable Controls" without itemising them.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
38
Claimed button durabilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Left/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles90 million clicks
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Not providedStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Bluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)Razer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-C
BatteryDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer states the 100 h (1000 Hz) and 22 h (8000 Hz) ratings in constant motion; it states no test condition or report rate for the 170 h Bluetooth rating.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 monthsUp to 100 h on HyperSpeed at 1000 Hz; up to 170 h on Bluetooth; up to 22 h at 8000 Hz with sold-separately HyperPolling dongle and Mouse Dock Pro
Charging
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The wireless puck replaces the mouse's cover puck.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedUSB Type-C cable; wireless charging with the sold-separately Razer Wireless Charging Puck or Mouse Dock Pro
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS)Razer Synapse
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Five profiles, per Razer's specification table and overview.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRGB
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided11
Click noise
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Silent Touch: 90% less click noiseNot provided
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Up to 3 devices with Easy-SwitchNot provided
Materials
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

PCR ABS plastic; more than 50% recycled plastic in the colour rangeNot provided
Listed compatibility
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With ChromebookNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle, Mouse Dock Pro and charging puck are not included.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Pebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info DocumentMouse; HyperSpeed Wireless Dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to Type-C charging cable; Important Product Information Guide
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Cable length
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a USB Type A to Type C charging cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.