Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless vs Razer DeathAdder V3

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Slate Grey · A1KY5AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless (A1KY5AA) is HyperX's symmetrical 61 g wireless mouse with a 4000 Hz report rate in 2.4 GHz mode from the supplied receiver, the HyperX 26K sensor, optical main switches, and Bluetooth and wired USB-C modes.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A symmetric shape

Choose the Razer DeathAdder V3 for

  • A right-hand shape
  • Higher stated maximum wireless report rate: 8,000 Hz vs 4,000 Hz
  • Higher stated onboard profile capacity: 5 profiles vs 1 profile
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 15 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer DeathAdder V3

Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder V3 wired mouse in black, angled view showing the left-side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder V3 is Razer's wired, right-handed ergonomic esports mouse: 59 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor rated to 30,000 DPI, third-generation optical switches and a report rate configurable up to 8000 Hz.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer DeathAdder V3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless receiver), Bluetooth or wired USB-C. Supplied 4K wireless receiver and detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; HyperX says the mouse can be played while charging over USB-C. HyperX also says Instant Pair lets OMEN gaming laptops such as the 2025 OMEN MAX 16 connect over built-in 2.4 GHz without the receiver. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Included4K receiver and the separate4000Hz wireless rating remain positive; Bluetooth version is unspecified.

Razer DeathAdder V3Wired

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Razer DeathAdder V3Wired
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless receiver), Bluetooth or wired USB-C. Supplied 4K wireless receiver and detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; HyperX says the mouse can be played while charging over USB-C. HyperX also says Instant Pair lets OMEN gaming laptops such as the 2025 OMEN MAX 16 connect over built-in 2.4 GHz without the receiver. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Included4K receiver and the separate4000Hz wireless rating remain positive; Bluetooth version is unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessHyperX 26K Sensor
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Focus Pro 30K optical
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Razer DeathAdder V3Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top and angled views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessHyperX Optical Switches
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Maximum wireless report rate

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless4000 Hz
Razer DeathAdder V38000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz mode only; HyperX gives a Bluetooth maximum of 125 Hz. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Onboard profile capacity

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless1 profile
Razer DeathAdder V35 profiles
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 9 more verified differences

Customisation software

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Synapse
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Lighting, macros, key binds and DPI settings are set in NGENUITY, which also shows battery life. HyperX says the mouse is NVIDIA Reflex Validated for checking system latency between mouse and monitor.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessRGB
Razer DeathAdder V3None
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Lighting is personalised in HyperX NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Default DPI presets

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless4 settings
Razer DeathAdder V35 settings
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Glide feet

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessLow-friction skates (material not stated)
Razer DeathAdder V3100% PTFE
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessMouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB 4K wireless receiver; USB extension adapter; quick start guide
Razer DeathAdder V3Mouse; Important Product Information Guide
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless26000 DPI
Razer DeathAdder V330000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless50 G
Razer DeathAdder V370 G
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless650 IPS
Razer DeathAdder V3750 IPS
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless124.3 × 66.8 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Razer DeathAdder V3128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless124.3 mm
Razer DeathAdder V3128 mm
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless66.8 mm
Razer DeathAdder V368 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (13)

DPI-shift control

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor calibration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Asymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessRechargeable Li-ion polymer; up to 90 hours at 1000 Hz, up to 30 hours at 4000 Hz
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the figures were tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessUSB-C to USB-A cable (included, detachable); usable while charging
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms; Xbox One and PS4 are not listed for this model. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V390 million clicks
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless2 years
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless61 g
Razer DeathAdder V359 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 61 g (0.13 lb on the US table) without stating whether the detachable cable or receiver is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

What it brings

  • HyperX says 4 kHz wireless polling needs no extra components: the 4K receiver is in the box, and HyperX rates the battery at up to 90 hours at 1000 Hz or 30 hours at 4000 Hz with lighting off.
  • Three connection modes (2.4 GHz, Bluetooth and a detachable USB-C cable), plus Instant Pair to OMEN gaming laptops without the receiver and NVIDIA Reflex validation for latency checks.

What to check

  • The 4000 Hz rate applies to 2.4 GHz only: HyperX lists 125 Hz over Bluetooth and 1000 Hz wired. One onboard profile is listed, and both side buttons are on the left.
  • HyperX gives no switch durability rating, minimum DPI or metric cable length, and does not say whether the 61 g figure includes the cable.

Razer DeathAdder V3

What it brings

What to check

  • It is wired only, right-handed only and has no RGB lighting or tilt-click wheel. Razer does not publish the cable length or a minimum DPI.
  • Button remapping and macros need Razer Synapse 3. When testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ advises plugging the mouse directly into a USB port on the PC and closing background programs.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless and Razer DeathAdder V3
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K WirelessRazer DeathAdder V3
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 61 g (0.13 lb on the US table) without stating whether the detachable cable or receiver is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
61 g59 g
124.3 × 66.8 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
124.3 mm128 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
66.8 mm68 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top and angled views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Low-friction skates (material not stated)100% PTFE
HyperX 26K SensorRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
26000 DPI30000 DPI
Default DPI presetsDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
4 settings5 settings
Maximum wireless report rateDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz mode only; HyperX gives a Bluetooth maximum of 125 Hz. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
4000 Hz8000 Hz
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's stated wired maximum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

1000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
650 IPS750 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
50 G70 G
DPI-shift control
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sensor calibration
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedAsymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Listed controls
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
HyperX Optical SwitchesRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided90 million clicks
Scroll controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

No source recorded.

Not providedStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless receiver), Bluetooth or wired USB-C. Supplied 4K wireless receiver and detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; HyperX says the mouse can be played while charging over USB-C. HyperX also says Instant Pair lets OMEN gaming laptops such as the 2025 OMEN MAX 16 connect over built-in 2.4 GHz without the receiver. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Included4K receiver and the separate4000Hz wireless rating remain positive; Bluetooth version is unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-CWired
Battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the figures were tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Rechargeable Li-ion polymer; up to 90 hours at 1000 Hz, up to 30 hours at 4000 HzNot provided
USB-C to USB-A cable (included, detachable); usable while chargingNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
YesYes
Onboard profile capacityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
1 profile5 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Lighting is personalised in HyperX NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
RGBNone
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Lighting, macros, key binds and DPI settings are set in NGENUITY, which also shows battery life. HyperX says the mouse is NVIDIA Reflex Validated for checking system latency between mouse and monitor.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
HyperX NGENUITYRazer Synapse
Listed compatibility
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms; Xbox One and PS4 are not listed for this model. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|SNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB 4K wireless receiver; USB extension adapter; quick start guideMouse; Important Product Information Guide
2 yearsNot provided
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Bluetooth version
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate grey) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro – 4K Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY5AA slate gray) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.