Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless vs ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Black · A2PB2AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and two left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless (A2PB2AA) is the wireless version of HyperX's modular mouse: magnetic, tool-free shells, button covers and side-button pairs, a HyperX 26K sensor, 4000 Hz wireless polling from the supplied dongle and a stated 72 g in any stock configuration.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
Main switch technologyHyperX Optical SwitchesROG Optical Micro Switches
1 profileOnboard profile capacity5 profiles
Customisation softwareHyperX NGENUITYArmoury Crate
3 of 12 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Moonlight White · P714 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace wireless mouse in Moonlight White, top view showing the blue-lit scroll wheel, two left side buttons and ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris II Ace is ASUS's 54 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches, tri-mode connectivity and an included ROG Polling Rate Booster for up to 4000 Hz wireless and 8000 Hz wired.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessHyperX 26K Sensor
ASUS ROG Keris II AceROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name; ASUS states < 1% deviation and track-on-glass capability. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessHyperX Optical Switches
ASUS ROG Keris II AceROG Optical Micro Switches
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says left and right switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for click consistency.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Onboard profile capacity

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless1 profile
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace5 profiles
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, each with its own lighting effect, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
ASUS ROG Keris II AceArmoury Crate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · DPI levels up to 26k, polling rates up to 4 kHz, RGB colours and patterns, button reassignment (up to 5 buttons) and battery monitoring are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery life

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessUp to 90 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 30 hours at 4000 Hz
ASUS ROG Keris II AceRechargeable battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 90-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at 1 kHz, and that battery life varies with use; the 30-hour 4 kHz figure is given in the overview without separate conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Source-derived power-category interpretation of ASUS’s explicitly named Lithium-ion battery chemistry; this is not a verbatim manufacturer charging-capability statement. Exact chemistry is listed separately. Charge time, capacity, user replaceability and charging protocol/power remain unverified; USB connector shape or wired data operation does not establish them. Original combined source-backed description retained: Lithium-ion; 2.4 GHz RF: up to 107 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 134 hours (lighting off) or 89 hours (default lighting). Original condition retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate and other test conditions are not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 6 more verified differences

Lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessLED RGB lighting
ASUS ROG Keris II AceRGB
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · RGB colours and patterns are adjusted in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists scroll-wheel lighting with Aura Sync, set in Armoury Crate, and says it works with Windows Dynamic Lighting. Published lighting implementation: Scroll wheel (Aura Sync). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Glide feet

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessMouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace100% PTFE; two replaceable mouse feet included
Sources

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessMouse; USB 4K wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guide
ASUS ROG Keris II AceMouse; ROG Polling Rate Booster; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts mount magnetically without tools and allow up to 16 combinations, per HyperX. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says the grip tape, mouse feet and Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless26000 DPI
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace42000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless650 IPS
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace750 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by HyperX; HyperX does not say which shell configuration was measured.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless67.2 mm
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace67 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis or shell configuration.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Hand orientation

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessModular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
ASUS ROG Keris II AceRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic shell with a ring-finger ledge on the right; the official views show the forward and back buttons on the left side. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessPC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5
ASUS ROG Keris II AceWindows 10; Windows 11
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

Sensor configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceLift-off distance (Low / High)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly gives Pairing button+Forward button to cycle Low(red,default)/High(purple) lift-off distance. HardwareDPI/polling/reset controls remain separately represented in on_mouse_adjustments. This neutral sensor label does not transfer physical on-mouse adjustment scope to the peer.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum wired report rate

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace8000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a wired report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The polling-rate row covers 2.4 GHz wireless only.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the USB report rate as 8000 Hz with the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace2 m
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Battery capacity is not established by the complete retained exact UK/US technical inventories or P714 guide. The positive Lithium-ion chemistry and all stated runtimes remain independently recorded. · Manufacturer specification · No capacity is calculated from runtime, weight or connector shape.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

User-replaceable battery

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

The retained exact sources do not establish user replaceability. The guide’s generic danger-of-incorrect-replacement warning does not authorise or describe a user replacement procedure. · Manufacturer specification · Neither user-replaceable nor non-replaceable is inferred from chemistry, warning text or wired operation.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace89 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 89 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace134 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 134 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace67 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 67 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace107 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Up to 107 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery chemistry

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceLithium-ion
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer Battery Type wording: Lithium-ion battery. Chemistry alone does not establish capacity, charging time, replaceability, charging protocol or runtime under another mode.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessUSB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable (included, detachable)
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging time

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

A complete charging-time measurement/claim is not established by the retained exact sources. The guide’s USB-C-to-A wired-operation instruction is not a charging-time or charging-protocol declaration. · Manufacturer specification · No charging rate, wattage, protocol or time is inferred from the USB connector or Li-ion chemistry.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Button surface

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AcePBT
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical on-mouse adjustments

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceDPI (four presets or DPI On-The-Scroll); polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Button combinations on the mouse, without software, per ASUS. Full original controls are retained; QSG specifies sensorLOD low/high, fourDPIsettings/DPIOn-The-Scroll, polling-rate adjustment and hardware reset with its stated button combinations.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace100 DPI
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives the range as 100-42,000 DPI (100 DPI to 42000 DPI in the quick start guide).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace100 million clicks
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Optical Micro Switches.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless2 years
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless72 g
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace54 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 72 g in any stock configuration (2.54 oz / 0.16 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 54 g as the weight without cable and without dongle.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

What it brings

  • The box includes two shells, two button covers and two side-button pairs that swap magnetically without tools for up to 16 combinations, and HyperX publishes 3D-printable parts for further changes.
  • HyperX lists 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz mode, Bluetooth 5.0 and a detachable USB-C cable, optical main switches, and up to 90 hours of battery at 1000 Hz with lighting off (30 hours at 4000 Hz).

What to check

  • Instant Pair to OMEN laptops is limited to 1 kHz, only one onboard profile is listed, and the side buttons sit on the left only.
  • HyperX gives no switch durability rating, wired report rate, minimum DPI or metric cable length, and its pages list 6 buttons but say only 5 can be reassigned.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

What it brings

  • The Polling Rate Booster is in the box, so the 4000 Hz wireless and 8000 Hz wired rates need no extra purchase; wired USB, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth 5.1 are all supported.
  • ASUS publishes a 100–42,000 DPI range with track-on-glass capability, 100-million-click optical switches, PTFE feet, a 2 m paracord and five onboard profiles, and DPI, polling rate and lift-off distance can be changed on the mouse.

What to check

  • Report rates above 2K Hz need the booster attached, and ASUS rates battery life at 107 hours in 2.4 GHz mode only with lighting off (67 hours with default lighting).
  • It is right-handed only, and onboard memory does not support macros or Windows shortcuts.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
39 of 39 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless and ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro WirelessASUS ROG Keris II Ace
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 72 g in any stock configuration (2.54 oz / 0.16 lb on the US table); it does not say whether the detachable cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 54 g as the weight without cable and without dongle.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
72 g54 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by HyperX; HyperX does not say which shell configuration was measured.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
119.7 mm121 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis or shell configuration.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
67.2 mm67 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official top view shows the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic shell with a ring-finger ledge on the right; the official views show the forward and back buttons on the left side. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Modular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Mouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)100% PTFE; two replaceable mouse feet included
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name; ASUS states < 1% deviation and track-on-glass capability. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX 26K SensorROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
26000 DPI42000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives the range as 100-42,000 DPI (100 DPI to 42000 DPI in the quick start guide).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not provided100 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); custom levels are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
4 settings4 settings
Maximum wireless report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 4000 Hz in 2.4 GHz wireless mode; limited to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode. HyperX does not state wired or Bluetooth report rates. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · 2.4 GHz RF, with the included ROG Polling Rate Booster; the quick start guide marks 2000, 4000 and 8000 Hz as needing the booster and not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
4000 Hz4000 Hz
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a wired report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The polling-rate row covers 2.4 GHz wireless only.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the USB report rate as 8000 Hz with the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not provided8000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
650 IPS750 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
50 G50 G
Sensor configuration
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly gives Pairing button+Forward button to cycle Low(red,default)/High(purple) lift-off distance. HardwareDPI/polling/reset controls remain separately represented in on_mouse_adjustments. This neutral sensor label does not transfer physical on-mouse adjustment scope to the peer.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not providedLift-off distance (Low / High)
Listed controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says left and right switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for click consistency.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
HyperX Optical SwitchesROG Optical Micro Switches
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row or rating appears on either regional page.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Optical Micro Switches.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided100 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists 2.4GHz wireless, Bluetooth 5.0 and wired connection types, with a detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable. Instant Pair connects select OMEN laptops without the dongle; HyperX limits the report rate to 1 kHz in Instant Pair mode.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
2.4 GHz wireless (USB 4K wireless dongle), Bluetooth 5.0 or wired USB-C2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 90-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled in 2.4 GHz mode at 1 kHz, and that battery life varies with use; the 30-hour 4 kHz figure is given in the overview without separate conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Source-derived power-category interpretation of ASUS’s explicitly named Lithium-ion battery chemistry; this is not a verbatim manufacturer charging-capability statement. Exact chemistry is listed separately. Charge time, capacity, user replaceability and charging protocol/power remain unverified; USB connector shape or wired data operation does not establish them. Original combined source-backed description retained: Lithium-ion; 2.4 GHz RF: up to 107 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 134 hours (lighting off) or 89 hours (default lighting). Original condition retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate and other test conditions are not stated.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Up to 90 hours at 1000 Hz; up to 30 hours at 4000 HzRechargeable battery
USB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable (included, detachable)Not provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length out. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not provided2 m
Battery chemistry
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer Battery Type wording: Lithium-ion battery. Chemistry alone does not establish capacity, charging time, replaceability, charging protocol or runtime under another mode.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not providedLithium-ion
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Up to 107 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not provided107 hours
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 67 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided67 hours
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 134 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided134 hours
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 89 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided89 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
YesYes
Onboard profile capacityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, each with its own lighting effect, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
1 profile5 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · RGB colours and patterns are adjusted in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists scroll-wheel lighting with Aura Sync, set in Armoury Crate, and says it works with Windows Dynamic Lighting. Published lighting implementation: Scroll wheel (Aura Sync). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
LED RGB lightingRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · DPI levels up to 26k, polling rates up to 4 kHz, RGB colours and patterns, button reassignment (up to 5 buttons) and battery monitoring are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX NGENUITYArmoury Crate
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
PC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5Windows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts mount magnetically without tools and allow up to 16 combinations, per HyperX. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A2PB2AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says the grip tape, mouse feet and Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; USB 4K wireless dongle; extension adapter; USB-C to USB-A HyperFlex 2 cable; grip tape; spare mouse skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guideMouse; ROG Polling Rate Booster; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Warranty
Sources
2 yearsNot provided
Button surface
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not providedPBT
Physical on-mouse adjustments
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Manufacturer specification · Button combinations on the mouse, without software, per ASUS. Full original controls are retained; QSG specifies sensorLOD low/high, fourDPIsettings/DPIOn-The-Scroll, polling-rate adjustment and hardware reset with its stated button combinations.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not providedDPI (four presets or DPI On-The-Scroll); polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

Battery capacity is not established by the complete retained exact UK/US technical inventories or P714 guide. The positive Lithium-ion chemistry and all stated runtimes remain independently recorded. · Manufacturer specification · No capacity is calculated from runtime, weight or connector shape.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
Charging time
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

A complete charging-time measurement/claim is not established by the retained exact sources. The guide’s USB-C-to-A wired-operation instruction is not a charging-time or charging-protocol declaration. · Manufacturer specification · No charging rate, wattage, protocol or time is inferred from the USB connector or Li-ion chemistry.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
User-replaceable battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace

The retained exact sources do not establish user replaceability. The guide’s generic danger-of-incorrect-replacement warning does not authorise or describe a user replacement procedure. · Manufacturer specification · Neither user-replaceable nor non-replaceable is inferred from chemistry, warning text or wired operation.

ROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Ace — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Ace (P714) Quick Start Guide Q23344 — ASUS download PDF
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.