OPPO A6 Pro 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Stellar Black · UK CPH2781- Screen diagonal
- 6.57 inThis one: 6.6 in
- Typical battery capacity
- 6500 mAhThis one: 6520 mAh
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1
The HONOR 600 Lite pairs a 108 MP main camera and a physical AI Camera Button with a 6.6-inch 120 Hz AMOLED screen rated up to 6500 nits, a 6520 mAh (typical) battery and IP66 protection in a 7.34 mm metal unibody. This UK model (LNA-NX1) is Velvet Black with 8 GB RAM, 256 GB storage and the MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The 108 MP main camera has a physical AI Camera Button: tap to shoot, glide to zoom, long press for AI Screen Suggestions.
The 6.6-inch AMOLED screen (2600 × 1200) runs at up to 120 Hz, with HONOR quoting 2000 nits in high-brightness mode and a 6500-nit peak in certain scenarios.
A 6520 mAh (typical) battery with 45 W wired charging sits in a 7.34 mm, 180 g body with an IP66 dust and water rating and NFC.
Video tops out at 1080p on both the rear and front cameras, and there is no telephoto; the second rear camera is a 5 MP ultra-wide.
HONOR UK's specification does not list wireless charging, and zoom is digital only (up to 10x).
HONOR's in-box list has a Type-C cable but no charger, and the USB-C port runs at USB 2.0 speed.
Exact configuration: 256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1
80 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 12 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
SourceHONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
SourceFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
SourcePhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
SourceTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceCompatible charger and cable required.
SourceA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceNot stated by the manufacturer.
SourceDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
SourceDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Typical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceFrom the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
HONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
OPPO Reno16 F 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Purple Black · UK CPH2859Compare the two
OPPO Reno13 F 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Graphite Grey · UK CPH2699Compare the two
HONOR 400256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNY-NX9Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5G256 GB · Awesome Navy · UK SM-A576BDBDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZADEUB · Awesome Grey · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZVDEUB · Awesome Lilac · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BLBDEUB · Awesome Icyblue · 256 GBCompare the two
HONOR 400 Lite256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK ABR-NX1Compare the two