Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Lite vs OPPO Reno13 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 Lite if…

Choose the Reno13 F 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 19 verified differences
OPPO256 GB

Reno13 F 5G

6.67″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Graphite Grey · UK CPH2699Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 F 5G in Graphite Grey, official product viewGraphite Grey
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Reno13 F 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Explore the full specifications
Reno13 F 5G

0.07″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6″
Reno13 F 5G
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Lite6520 mAh
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh
Sources
600 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Reno13 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Lite6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)
Reno13 F 5G6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno13 F 5GNot published
Sources
600 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Reno13 F 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 LiteIP66
Reno13 F 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
600 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Reno13 F 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Reno13 F 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 LiteUK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Reno13 F 5GUK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Reno13 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (107)

Claimed video playback

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

600 LiteYes
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Physical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Lite2000 cycles
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Lite62 h
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GYes
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RAM and storage configuration

600 Lite8 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Reno13 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
600 Lite

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Native telephoto reach

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Lite6500 nits
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Lite6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5G45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Lite45W HONOR SuperCharge
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 LiteLi-ion Polymer Battery
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 LiteSupport 45W
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Lite5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 LiteNano SIM card
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 LiteNano SIM card/eSIM
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 LiteBT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 LiteGPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Lite7.34mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Lite157.43mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 LiteApprox. 180g (including the battery)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Lite75.35mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Lite1.07 billion colours
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GVivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 LiteEye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

600 LiteAluminosilicate glass
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Lite16 MP camera (f/2.45)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 4608x3456 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1920x1080 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSingle band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSupports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 LiteHONOR Sound
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 Lite300% Stereo Sound Volume
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Lite8GB+256GB
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Lite4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600 LiteOcta-core
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

600 LiteG610 MC2
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 LiteUp to 10X Digital zoom
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 12000x8976 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 LiteRear single LED flash
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1080x2520 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — NFC

600 LiteSupported
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5Gabout 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 LiteMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 LiteMagicOS 10
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5G4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 LiteIP66
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 LiteNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 30fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs143 specifications600 LiteReno13 F 5G
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
192g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
162.2 × 75.05 × 7.76 mm (height × width × thickness), Graphite Grey
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
157.43mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
75.35mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
7.34mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.20 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 75.05 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 192 g
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
6500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
394 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
394 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
1.07 billion colours
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Not verified
1200 × 2600
2400 × 1080 pixels
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1200 nits (typical)
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Aluminosilicate glass
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
92.2%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 180 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
16.7 million colours (8-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
394 PPI
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
Rigid AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
AGC DT STAR2
2
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
16 MP (f/2.45)
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Up to 10X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
16 MP camera (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
YesAF is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
6520 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
5800 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast charging up to 45 W (11 V/4.1 A max) with SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS protocols.
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
45 W45W (MAX), 11V/4.1A (MAX) per the UK specification; the OPPO UK product page defines 45W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. Compatible charger and cable required.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support 45W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 and 5 GHz bands; channel widths up to 80 MHz at 5 GHz; 1×1 SISO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
G610 MC2
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
8GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
IP66
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Proximity, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
300% Stereo Sound Volume
Not verified
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
62 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
2000 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
8 GB + 256 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz, 2 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
1080p at 30 fps (default), 720p at 30 fps
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 710 @ 676 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 30fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight192 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width75.05 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density394 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.