OPPO A6 Pro 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Stellar Black · UK CPH2781- Typical battery capacity
- 6500 mAhThis one: 6400 mAh
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 6300This one: Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9
HONOR 600 in Black with 8 GB RAM and 256 GB storage (UK model VKJ-NX9). It pairs a 6.57-inch 120 Hz AMOLED screen and the Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 with a 200 MP main camera with OIS, a 6400 mAh battery and 80 W charging, in a 7.8 mm, 185 g body rated IP68, IP69 and IP69K.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
The 6.57-inch AMOLED screen has 2728 × 1264 pixels and a published maximum refresh rate of 120 Hz.
The 200 MP main camera has autofocus, optical image stabilisation and an f/1.9 aperture, backed by a 12 MP ultra-wide.
Rated IP68, IP69 and IP69K for water and dust under HONOR's laboratory test conditions.
A 6400 mAh (typical) battery with HONOR 80 W SuperCharge wired charging.
HONOR UK's specification lists neither NFC nor wireless charging.
HONOR's in-box list has a Type-C cable but no charger, and the USB-C port runs at USB 2.0 speed.
There is no telephoto camera: the second rear camera is a 12 MP ultra-wide, and zoom is digital only (up to 30x).
Exact configuration: 256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9
74 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 11 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourcePublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Selected UK configuration.
SourceBoth rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
OIS is listed on the 200 MP main camera only; the 12 MP camera row lists AF without OIS.
SourceOptical stabilisation is listed for the 200 MP main camera; the manufacturer does not say whether the 12 MP camera has it.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceRear video is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: supports up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). HONOR states 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceTypical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.
Not stated by the manufacturer.
SourceDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
SourceDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
SourceSelected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
Not stated by the manufacturer.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
HONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
OPPO Reno16 F 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Purple Black · UK CPH2859Compare the two
OPPO Reno13 F 5G256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Graphite Grey · UK CPH2699Compare the two
HONOR 400256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNY-NX9Compare the two
Google Pixel 9a256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GTF7PCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5G256 GB · Awesome Navy · UK SM-A576BDBDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZADEUB · Awesome Grey · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BZVDEUB · Awesome Lilac · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BLBDEUB · Awesome Icyblue · 256 GBCompare the two