Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Lite vs HONOR 400

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 Lite if…

Choose the 400 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 45 verified differences
HONOR256 GB

400

6.55″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 3

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNY-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 400 in Midnight Black, official product viewMidnight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Explore the full specifications
600 Lite

0.05″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6″
400
6.55″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
400
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
400
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

45 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Lite6520 mAh
4005300 mAh
Sources
600 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
400

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 complete technical specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

600 Lite45 W
40066 W
Sources
600 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
400

HONOR states 66W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/3.3A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.

HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Display specification

600 Lite6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)
4006.55-inch AMOLED; 2736 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
400

1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
4006 years of Android OS and security updates
Sources
600 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
400

HONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.

HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9HONOR UK 400 exact configuration and official product gallery

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 39 more verified differences

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Lite2000 cycles
4001200 cycles
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
400

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Lite62 h
40056 h
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
400

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Lite6500 nits
4005000 nits
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
400

HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
400Moving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
400Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
4001. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
400AI Super Zoom, Artistic, Film Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 LiteUK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
400UK model DNY-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (27)

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - Auto Focus

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Front camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

600 LiteYes
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Physical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 LiteNot verified
400Not verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Lite45W HONOR SuperCharge
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600 LiteNot verified
400Supported
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

600 Lite800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 LiteEye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

600 LiteAluminosilicate glass
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Lite4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 LiteRear single LED flash
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
400Not verified
Sources
400

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

18 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs101 specifications600 Lite400
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
184g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
156.5 × 74.6 × 7.3 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
157.43mm
156.5 mm
75.35mm
74.6 mm
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
Approx. 184 g (including the battery)
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.55″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
6.55-inch AMOLED; 2736 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
2600 × 1200
2736 × 1264
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
1.07 billion colours
1.07 billion colors
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Not verified
1200 × 2600
2736 × 1264
Display — Brightness
Sources
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
Not verified
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
Aluminosilicate glass
Not verified
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)The 12 MP ultra-wide has an f/2.2 aperture.
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
200 MP ultra-clear AI main camera (f/1.9, OIS); 12 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
Not verified
Up to 10X Digital zoom
Up to 30x digital zoom
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
Support up to 16384×12288 pixels
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
Support up to 3840×2160 pixels
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
AI Super Zoom, Artistic, Film Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
16 MP camera (f/2.45)
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
Support up to 8192×6144 pixels
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
Support up to 3840×2160 pixels
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
Not verified
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
Support 2D Face Recognition
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOIS is stated for the 200MP main camera only; the 12MP ultra-wide lists no OIS.
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
Not verified
6520 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
5300 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/3.3A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A; 66 W needs the original charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5300 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
66 WHONOR states 66W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/3.3A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
5300 mAh (typical value)
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Lithium polymer battery (silicon-carbon battery)
Support 45W
The phone supports up to 20V/3.3A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
6 years of Android OS and security updatesHONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Snapdragon 7 Gen 3
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
UK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model DNY-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP65From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Bluetooth 5.4; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Snapdragon 7 Gen 3
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
Not verified
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
MagicOS 10
MagicOS 9.0
8GB+256GB
8GB+256GB 8GB+512GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust ResistanceDiffers
Sources
IP66
IP65
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Nano SIM card/eSIM
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
BT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — PositioningDiffers
Sources
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Compass Ambient light sensor Proximity sensor (ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
HONOR Sound
HONOR Sound
300% Stereo Sound Volume
Supported
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
62 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
56 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
2000 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
82440110001030002401
82440110001030001405
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Show unverified (14)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
Not verified
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
Not verified
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

HONOR 400

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight184 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.55 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.