Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Razer DeathAdder Essential vs Razer Cobra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Razer DeathAdder Essential

Black · RZ01-03850100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder Essential wired mouse in black, front-left angled view showing the two left side buttons, green-lit scroll wheel and cable
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder Essential is Razer's entry-level wired right-handed ergonomic mouse: 96 g, a 6,400 DPI optical sensor, five programmable buttons and mechanical switches rated for 10 million clicks.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the DeathAdder Essential for

  • A right-hand shape
  • Longer stated body length: 127.3 mm vs 119.6 mm

Choose the Cobra for

  • A symmetric shape
  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5
  • Onboard memory: Yes vs No
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Cobra

Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra wired mouse in black, angled top view showing the left-side buttons, green Razer logo, rear underglow and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

DeathAdder Essential UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Cobra UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Controls

Read each mouse’s count: it may include physical clicks, programmable wheel actions or optional side buttons. A listed control is not automatically programmable, and more controls are not automatically easier to reach.

Razer DeathAdder Essential5 controls

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists 5 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons.

Razer Cobra6 controls

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder Essential5
Razer Cobra6
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists 5 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder EssentialRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Razer CobraRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder EssentialRazer Mechanical Switches
Razer CobraRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder EssentialStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
Razer CobraScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Onboard memory

In Visual facts
Razer DeathAdder EssentialNo
Razer CobraYes
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 8 more verified differences
Razer DeathAdder EssentialSingle-colour green lighting; no RGB
Razer CobraRGB
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

Razer DeathAdder Essential6400 DPI
Razer Cobra8500 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

Razer DeathAdder Essential10 million clicks
Razer Cobra90 million clicks
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the mechanical switches.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

Razer DeathAdder Essential30 G
Razer Cobra35 G
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Razer DeathAdder Essential220 IPS
Razer Cobra300 IPS
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Razer DeathAdder Essential127.3 × 72.7 × 42.8 mm (length × width × height)
Razer Cobra119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (11)

Sensor model

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraRazer Synapse
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Razer DeathAdder Essential1.8 m
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed package

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraMouse; documentation
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Razer DeathAdder EssentialNot verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 6,400 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Razer DeathAdder EssentialOptical
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer names the sensor only as optical; no model is given. Original manufacturer description: 6,400 DPI optical sensor. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Razer DeathAdder Essential96 g
Razer Cobra58 g
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Razer DeathAdder Essential

What it brings

What to check

  • The specifications are modest: 6,400 DPI, 220 IPS and 30 G tracking ratings, mechanical switches rated for 10 million clicks, standard stock feet and no onboard memory.
  • Razer lists a weight of 96 g; the mouse is wired with a right-handed form factor, and Razer publishes no polling rate or minimum DPI.

Razer Cobra

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
26 of 26 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Razer DeathAdder Essential and Razer Cobra
SpecificationRazer DeathAdder EssentialRazer Cobra
WeightDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
96 g58 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
127.3 × 72.7 × 42.8 mm (length × width × height)119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
127.3 mm119.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's listed width; Razer does not state the measurement basis.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
72.7 mm62.5 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not state the material.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Standard stock feet100% PTFE
Tracking method
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer names the sensor only as optical; no model is given. Original manufacturer description: 6,400 DPI optical sensor. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
6400 DPI8500 DPI
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
220 IPS300 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
30 G35 G
Sensor model
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer 8500 DPI optical
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists 5 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential — Razer UK product overview
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
56
Razer Mechanical SwitchesRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the mechanical switches.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
10 million clicks90 million clicks
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-clickScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Connections
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (standard cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
1.8 mNot provided
Onboard memoryDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
NoYes
LightingDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Single-colour green lighting; no RGBRGB
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1 profile
Customisation software
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer Synapse
Listed package
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedMouse; documentation
Underglow lighting zones
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 6,400 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Maximum report rate
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer DeathAdder Essential (RZ01-03850100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Razer DeathAdder Essential

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.