Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury vs Razer DeathAdder V3

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Black · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G402 Hyperion Fury (910-004068) is a wired mouse with an optical Delta Zero sensor and Fusion Engine rated for more than 500 IPS, eight programmable buttons and four DPI settings from 240 to 4,000 DPI.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury for

  • More stated listed controls: 8 vs 6
  • Longer stated body length: 136 mm vs 128 mm

Choose the Razer DeathAdder V3 for

  • Higher stated maximum report rate: 8,000 Hz vs 1,000 Hz
  • Shorter stated body length: 128 mm vs 136 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer DeathAdder V3

Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder V3 wired mouse in black, angled view showing the left-side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder V3 is Razer's wired, right-handed ergonomic esports mouse: 59 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor rated to 30,000 DPI, third-generation optical switches and a report rate configurable up to 8000 Hz.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer DeathAdder V3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Sensor model / type

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine

Manufacturer specification

Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Focus Pro 30K optical

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Focus Pro 30K optical
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury8
Razer DeathAdder V36
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

DPI-shift control

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryThumb-area sensitivity-shift control
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum report rate

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury1000 Hz
Razer DeathAdder V38000 Hz
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryLogitech Gaming Software
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Synapse
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 8 more verified differences

On-the-fly DPI settings

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4 settings
Razer DeathAdder V35 settings
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryMouse; user documentation
Razer DeathAdder V3Mouse; Important Product Information Guide
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4000 DPI
Razer DeathAdder V330000 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-button durability

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury20 million clicks
Razer DeathAdder V390 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 16 G
Razer DeathAdder V370 G
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 500 IPS
Razer DeathAdder V3750 IPS
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)
Razer DeathAdder V3128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Hand orientation

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Razer DeathAdder V3Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (14)

Main switch technology

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor calibration

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Asymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V35 profiles
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Yes
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury2.1 m
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryPowered USB port; Windows 10 or later
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed feet durability

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury250 km
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer glide coefficients

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryDynamic 0.09; static 0.14
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury240 DPI
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRubber grips
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury108 g
Razer DeathAdder V359 g
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

What it brings

  • Tracking is rated at more than 500 IPS, Logitech Gaming Software assigns buttons and macros, and a thumb-area DPI-shift control changes sensitivity on the fly.

What to check

  • Maximum sensitivity is 4,000 DPI, customisation uses the older Logitech Gaming Software, and it weighs 108 g without its fixed 2.1 m cable.

Razer DeathAdder V3

What it brings

What to check

  • It is wired only, right-handed only and has no RGB lighting or tilt-click wheel. Razer does not publish the cable length or a minimum DPI.
  • Button remapping and macros need Razer Synapse 3. When testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ advises plugging the mouse directly into a USB port on the PC and closing background programs.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
30 of 30 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury and Razer DeathAdder V3
SpecificationLogitech G402 Hyperion FuryRazer DeathAdder V3
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
108 g59 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
136 mm128 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Right-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controlsRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
72 mm68 mm
Grip material
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Rubber gripsNot provided
Claimed feet durability
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

250 kmNot provided
Manufacturer glide coefficients
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Dynamic 0.09; static 0.14Not provided
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Optical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion EngineRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
4000 DPI30000 DPI
Maximum report rateDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
1000 Hz8000 Hz
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
240 DPINot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 500 IPS750 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 16 G70 G
On-the-fly DPI settingsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
4 settings5 settings
DPI-shift controlDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Thumb-area sensitivity-shift controlRazer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sensor calibration
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedAsymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
86
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-button durabilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
20 million clicks90 million clicks
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Not providedStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
Connections
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
2.1 mNot provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech Gaming SoftwareRazer Synapse
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided5 profiles
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNone
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Powered USB port; Windows 10 or laterNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; user documentationMouse; Important Product Information Guide
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.