Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse vs Razer DeathAdder V3

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black B100 (910-001439) is a basic wired USB-A optical mouse with left, right and middle click, line-by-line scrolling and plug-and-play setup, backed by a three-year limited warranty.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse for

  • An ambidextrous shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 113 mm vs 128 mm

Choose the Razer DeathAdder V3 for

  • A right-hand shape
  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 3
  • Longer stated body length: 128 mm vs 113 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 7 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer DeathAdder V3

Black · RZ01-04640100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer DeathAdder V3 wired mouse in black, angled view showing the left-side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The DeathAdder V3 is Razer's wired, right-handed ergonomic esports mouse: 59 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor rated to 30,000 DPI, third-generation optical switches and a report rate configurable up to 8000 Hz.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer DeathAdder V3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Controls

Read each mouse’s count: it may include physical clicks, programmable wheel actions or optional side buttons. A listed control is not automatically programmable, and more controls are not automatically easier to reach.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 controls

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Razer DeathAdder V36 controls

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

7 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3
Razer DeathAdder V36
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseAmbidextrous
Razer DeathAdder V3Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Razer DeathAdder V3Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseMouse; user documentation
Razer DeathAdder V3Mouse; Important Product Information Guide
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 1 more verified difference

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Razer DeathAdder V3128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (24)

Main switch technology

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI-shift control

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor calibration

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Asymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Focus Pro 30K optical
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V38000 Hz
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V35 profiles
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Yes
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Razer Synapse
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse1.8 m
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer cleaning claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V35 settings
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer drop-test claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested from standard school-desk height
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseConflicting evidence
Razer DeathAdder V330000 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Setup requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB plug-and-play
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V390 million clicks
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V370 G
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseOptical
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer DeathAdder V3750 IPS
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 years
Razer DeathAdder V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse90 g
Razer DeathAdder V359 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

What it brings

  • The symmetric shell suits either hand, it works with Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux without software, and Logitech rates it for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cleaning cycles.

What to check

Razer DeathAdder V3

What it brings

What to check

  • It is wired only, right-handed only and has no RGB lighting or tilt-click wheel. Razer does not publish the cable length or a minimum DPI.
  • Button remapping and macros need Razer Synapse 3. When testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ advises plugging the mouse directly into a USB port on the PC and closing background programs.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse and Razer DeathAdder V3
SpecificationLogitech B100 Optical USB MouseRazer DeathAdder V3
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight; Razer does not state whether the cable is included.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
90 g59 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)128 × 68 × 44 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
113 mm128 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
AmbidextrousRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
62 mm68 mm
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Tracking sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Conflicting sources30000 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz set in Razer Synapse; 1000 Hz by default. For testing the polling rate, Razer's FAQ says to plug the mouse directly into an available USB port on the PC and close background programs.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided8000 Hz
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided750 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided70 G
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · A button toggles between five DPI stages.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided5 settings
DPI-shift control
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer does not name which button triggers it. Configuring button mappings requires Razer Synapse 3, per Razer.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer HyperShift: at the touch of a button, activates an additional set of custom keybinds and a DPI stage
Sensor calibration
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Configured in Razer Synapse.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedAsymmetric cut-off with 26 lift-off/landing levels; Smart Tracking; Motion Sync
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons. The feature section is headed "8 programmable controls" without itemising the extra two.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
36
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Line-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle clickStandard scroll wheel; no tilt-click
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided90 million clicks
Connections
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Original exact manufacturer description: Wired USB (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The overview explicitly instructs plugging the mouse into a PC USB port. The common wired availability value does not infer connector shape, cable construction equivalence, protocol generation or wireless support.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
1.8 mNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores profiles including DPI, polling rate and lift-off settings.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer lists no RGB lighting.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNone
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping and macros need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer DeathAdder V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer Synapse
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

USB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and LinuxNot provided
Setup requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

USB plug-and-playNot provided
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

3 yearsNot provided
Manufacturer cleaning claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Tested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cyclesNot provided
Manufacturer drop-test claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer DeathAdder V3

No source recorded.

Tested from standard school-desk heightNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer DeathAdder V3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; user documentationMouse; Important Product Information Guide
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer DeathAdder V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer DeathAdder V3 (RZ01-04640100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.