Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III vs SteelSeries Rival 3

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Black · 90MP0300-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III wired mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and ROG logo, left side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Strix Impact III is ASUS's 59 g wired, semi-ambidextrous gaming mouse with a 12,000 DPI optical sensor, 1000 Hz polling, swappable-switch sockets and a ROG Paracord cable.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Strix Impact III for

  • A symmetric shape
  • Lighter stated weight: 59 g vs 77 g

Choose the SteelSeries Rival 3 for

  • A right-hand shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

SteelSeries Rival 3

Black · 62513 · global manufacturer configuration

SteelSeries Rival 3 wired mouse in black, angled view showing the two left side buttons, cable, illuminated logo and RGB light strip
Exact model & source notes

The Rival 3 is SteelSeries's wired, right-handed ergonomic mouse: 77 g without the cable, a TrueMove Core optical sensor from 200 to 8,500 CPI, six buttons and three RGB zones.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

SteelSeries Rival 3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

SteelSeries Rival 3Wired USB

Manufacturer specification · Wired variant (62513); a separate Rival 3 Wireless (62521) is sold under the same product page. A USB port is required.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)
SteelSeries Rival 3Wired USB
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Wired variant (62513); a separate Rival 3 Wireless (62521) is sold under the same product page. A USB port is required.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III59 g
SteelSeries Rival 377 g
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III3311 optical sensor
SteelSeries Rival 3SteelSeries TrueMove Core optical
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's specification table lists the sensor as "3311" and the overview describes a 12,000-dpi optical sensor with 1% deviation; the supplier is not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
SteelSeries Rival 3Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls it semi-ambidextrous; the official top and side views show side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries's stated shape and suggested claw or fingertip grip; side-button position from the official product views. Not a comfort test.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch sockets
SteelSeries Rival 3SteelSeries mechanical switches
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets are swappable with mechanical switches; it also describes a mechanical button-tension system for near-zero click latency.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries says the Rival 3 uses a split-trigger click design, which it says keeps the left and right clicks fast and consistent for years of use (FAQ "How durable is the Rival 3?").

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIArmoury Crate
SteelSeries Rival 3SteelSeries Engine 3.15.1 or later (Windows 7+, macOS 10.12+)
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · As named on the specification table; lighting and Engine Apps are configured in software.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 8 more verified differences

Lighting

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIAura Sync RGB
SteelSeries Rival 33 independently controlled RGB zones (Prism)
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Colour customisation is set in Armoury Crate.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

DPI presets

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III4 settings
SteelSeries Rival 35 settings
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Five CPI settings can be saved to onboard memory.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIMouse; quick start guide; warranty card
SteelSeries Rival 3Rival 3 Gaming Mouse; Product Information Guide
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the QSG and warranty card as box contents. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III12000 DPI
SteelSeries Rival 38500 DPI
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries states CPI; adjustable in 100 CPI increments.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Minimum sensitivity

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III100 DPI
SteelSeries Rival 3200 DPI
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives 100 DPI to 12000 DPI; DPI On-The-Scroll adjusts in 50 DPI steps.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Lowest CPI setting listed by SteelSeries.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III70 million clicks
SteelSeries Rival 360 million clicks
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries's rating for the main switches.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III126 × 62 × 39 mm
SteelSeries Rival 3120.6 × 67 × 37.9 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Length plus SteelSeries's rear width and rear height; the front is 58.3 mm wide and 21.5 mm high. Cable excluded.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWindows 10; Windows 11
SteelSeries Rival 3Windows, Mac, ChromeOS, Linux and Xbox; USB port required
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (3)

Onboard profile capacity

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III3 profiles
SteelSeries Rival 3Not verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–3 in the quick start guide's profile table.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III100% PTFE
SteelSeries Rival 3Not verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
SteelSeries Rival 3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

What it brings

What to check

SteelSeries Rival 3

What it brings

  • SteelSeries lists a wide 200–8,500 CPI range in 100 CPI steps, zero hardware acceleration and a 1000 Hz report rate.
  • Onboard memory keeps the report rate, key bindings and five CPI settings on the mouse, and the main switches are rated for 60 million clicks.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
24 of 24 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Strix Impact III and SteelSeries Rival 3
SpecificationASUS ROG Strix Impact IIISteelSeries Rival 3
59 g77 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Length plus SteelSeries's rear width and rear height; the front is 58.3 mm wide and 21.5 mm high. Cable excluded.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications
126 × 62 × 39 mm120.6 × 67 × 37.9 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · First listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
126 mm120.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Second listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Widest (rear) figure; SteelSeries lists 58.3 mm at the front.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
62 mm67 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls it semi-ambidextrous; the official top and side views show side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries's stated shape and suggested claw or fingertip grip; side-button position from the official product views. Not a comfort test.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications
Ambidextrous shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feet
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
SteelSeries Rival 3

No source recorded.

100% PTFENot provided
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's specification table lists the sensor as "3311" and the overview describes a 12,000-dpi optical sensor with 1% deviation; the supplier is not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
3311 optical sensorSteelSeries TrueMove Core optical
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries states CPI; adjustable in 100 CPI increments.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
12000 DPI8500 DPI
Minimum sensitivityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives 100 DPI to 12000 DPI; DPI On-The-Scroll adjusts in 50 DPI steps.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Lowest CPI setting listed by SteelSeries.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
100 DPI200 DPI
DPI presetsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Five CPI settings can be saved to onboard memory.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
4 settings5 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · 1000 Hz (1 ms) over the wired connection.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating (the table gives "300" without a unit; the overview says 300 ips); test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Rated on SteelSeries QcK surfaces.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
300 IPS300 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · The table gives "35" without a unit under Max Acceleration; read as g like ASUS's other tables. Test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries also states zero hardware acceleration.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
35 G35 G
Listed controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 5 programmable buttons plus 1 DPI button.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries's stated number of buttons; the page does not say how many are programmable.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets are swappable with mechanical switches; it also describes a mechanical button-tension system for near-zero click latency.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries says the Rival 3 uses a split-trigger click design, which it says keeps the left and right clicks fast and consistent for years of use (FAQ "How durable is the Rival 3?").

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications
ROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch socketsSteelSeries mechanical switches
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · SteelSeries's rating for the main switches.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
70 million clicks60 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Wired variant (62513); a separate Rival 3 Wireless (62521) is sold under the same product page. A USB port is required.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specificationsSteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries US store page and specifications
Wired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)Wired USB
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Rubber cable.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's profile table switches between Profiles 1–3 with button combinations on the mouse; ASUS does not use the term onboard memory for this model.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Stores polling rate, key bindings and five CPI settings on the mouse; SteelSeries does not state a profile count.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–3 in the quick start guide's profile table.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
SteelSeries Rival 3

No source recorded.

3 profilesNot provided
Aura Sync RGB3 independently controlled RGB zones (Prism)
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · As named on the specification table; lighting and Engine Apps are configured in software.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
Armoury CrateSteelSeries Engine 3.15.1 or later (Windows 7+, macOS 10.12+)
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows, Mac, ChromeOS, Linux and Xbox; USB port required
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the QSG and warranty card as box contents. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
SteelSeries Rival 3

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing.

SteelSeries Rival 3 (62513, wired) — SteelSeries UK store page and specifications
Mouse; quick start guide; warranty cardRival 3 Gaming Mouse; Product Information Guide
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition wireless mouse in black, left-side view showing the two cyan side buttons, cyan scroll wheel, Aim Lab logo and USB-C port

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition

Weight
54 g
Controls
5 controls
Body length
127.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.