Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin vs ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Black · P722 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin wireless mouse in black, top view showing the magenta-lit scroll wheel and ROG logo and the left side buttons
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris II Origin is ASUS's 65 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with 3-zone RGB lighting, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, swappable ROG Micro Switches II and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
6Listed controls5
Button surfacePBTPBT left and right buttons
42,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution36,000 DPI
3 of 12 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ROG Keris II Origin UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG AimPoint optical sensor
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin6
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginArmoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointArmoury Crate
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRGB
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Glide feet

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sources
Show 6 more verified differences

Listed package

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Button surface

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginPBT
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointPBT left and right buttons
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin42000 DPI
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint36000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin100 million clicks
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint70 million clicks
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch II.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin67 mm
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint62 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (12)

Main switch technology

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket II
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

On-mouse adjustments

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginDPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with optional accessory

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin8000 Hz
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

ROG Omni Receiver support

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginYes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the bundled Omni Receiver supports multiple-device wireless connections with a single receiver.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint50 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint650 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin65 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

What it brings

  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches, and two spare ROG Micro Switches II come in the box.
  • ASUS rates the battery at up to 127 hours on 2.4 GHz at 1000 Hz and up to 192 hours on Bluetooth, both with lighting off, and lists five onboard profiles and individually programmable 3-zone RGB.

What to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Keris II Origin and ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
SpecificationASUS ROG Keris II OriginASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
65 g75 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
121 mm118 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
67 mm62 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ROG AimPoint Pro optical sensorROG AimPoint optical sensor
42000 DPI36000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives the resolution as 100 DPI to 42000 DPI.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI presets
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's polling-rate options without the booster stop at 1000 Hz (500 and 1000 Hz not supported over Bluetooth); 2000 Hz and above need the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Maximum report rate with optional accessory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
On-mouse adjustments
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

DPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware resetNot provided
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided50 G
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
65
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket IIROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch II.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
100 million clicks70 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery life
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)Conflicting sources
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
2 m2 m
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Battery capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided370 mAh
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided86 hours
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided98 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
5 profiles5 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)RGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Armoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)Armoury Crate
ROG Omni Receiver support
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the bundled Omni Receiver supports multiple-device wireless connections with a single receiver.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Button surfaceDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
PBTPBT left and right buttons
Listed operating systems
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you cardMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Weight
79 g
Controls
6 controls
Sensor model / type
ROG AimPoint optical sensor
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.