The black PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 (910-006631) is a 60 g wireless mouse with a HERO 2 sensor up to 44,000 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical switches and up to 8,000 Hz LIGHTSPEED polling.
Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.
Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.
The ROG Keris II Ace is ASUS's 54 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches, tri-mode connectivity and an included ROG Polling Rate Booster for up to 4000 Hz wireless and 8000 Hz wired.
Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.
Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.
Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.
THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE
Visual facts
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
How to read this comparison
Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
“Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07
Connections
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).
Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).
Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.
Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical table lists Number of Buttons: 5. The complete reviewed feature/technical inventory does not state that all five can be remapped; five is a listed button count, not a verified programmable-button count. No extra physical total or missing controls are inferred.
ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications
Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic shell with a ring-finger ledge on the right; the official views show the forward and back buttons on the left side. Not a grip or comfort test.
Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.
Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly gives Pairing button+Forward button to cycle Low(red,default)/High(purple) lift-off distance. HardwareDPI/polling/reset controls remain separately represented in on_mouse_adjustments. This neutral sensor label does not transfer physical on-mouse adjustment scope to the peer.
Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.
Show 11 more verified differences
Maximum supplied-setup report rate
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 28000 Hz
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace4000 Hz
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Up to 8,000 Hz wireless, set in G HUB.
Manufacturer specification · 2.4 GHz RF, with the included ROG Polling Rate Booster; the quick start guide marks 2000, 4000 and 8000 Hz as needing the booster and not supported over Bluetooth.
Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.
Customisation software
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Logitech G HUB
ASUS ROG Keris II AceArmoury Crate
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.
Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.
Battery life and conditions
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Up to 95 hours of constant motion
ASUS ROG Keris II AceRechargeable battery
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.
Manufacturer specification · Source-derived power-category interpretation of ASUS’s explicitly named Lithium-ion battery chemistry; this is not a verbatim manufacturer charging-capability statement. Exact chemistry is listed separately. Charge time, capacity, user replaceability and charging protocol/power remain unverified; USB connector shape or wired data operation does not establish them. Original combined source-backed description retained: Lithium-ion; 2.4 GHz RF: up to 107 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 134 hours (lighting off) or 89 hours (default lighting). Original condition retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate and other test conditions are not stated.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Listed package
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Mouse; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; adapter extension; grip tape; optional aperture door with PTFE foot; documentation
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says the grip tape, mouse feet and Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.
Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.
Claimed main-switch durability
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 270 million clicks
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace100 million clicks
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the LIGHTFORCE switches.
Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.
Published tracking speed
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Greater than 888 IPS
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace750 IPS
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.
Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.
Body width
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 263.5 mm
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace67 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Dimensions
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Onboard profile capacity
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace5 profiles
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Onboard memory
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceYes
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists scroll-wheel lighting with Aura Sync, set in Armoury Crate, and says it works with Windows Dynamic Lighting. Published lighting implementation: Scroll wheel (Aura Sync). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Battery capacity
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Battery capacity is not established by the complete retained exact UK/US technical inventories or P714 guide. The positive Lithium-ion chemistry and all stated runtimes remain independently recorded. · Manufacturer specification · No capacity is calculated from runtime, weight or connector shape.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
User-replaceable battery
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
The retained exact sources do not establish user replaceability. The guide’s generic danger-of-incorrect-replacement warning does not authorise or describe a user replacement procedure. · Manufacturer specification · Neither user-replaceable nor non-replaceable is inferred from chemistry, warning text or wired operation.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace89 hours
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 89 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace134 hours
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 134 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace67 hours
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 67 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace107 hours
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Up to 107 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Battery chemistry
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceLithium-ion
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer Battery Type wording: Lithium-ion battery. Chemistry alone does not establish capacity, charging time, replaceability, charging protocol or runtime under another mode.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Charging time
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
A complete charging-time measurement/claim is not established by the retained exact sources. The guide’s USB-C-to-A wired-operation instruction is not a charging-time or charging-protocol declaration. · Manufacturer specification · No charging rate, wattage, protocol or time is inferred from the USB connector or Li-ion chemistry.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
DPI presets
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace4 settings
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Physical on-mouse adjustments
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2Not verified
ASUS ROG Keris II AceDPI (four presets or DPI On-The-Scroll); polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded for this side.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Button combinations on the mouse, without software, per ASUS. Full original controls are retained; QSG specifies sensorLOD low/high, fourDPIsettings/DPIOn-The-Scroll, polling-rate adjustment and hardware reset with its stated button combinations.
The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.
0 shared fields have the same recorded value.
WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU
What it brings and what to check
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
What it brings
G HUB adds independent X/Y sensitivity and adjustable lift-off, and the box includes grip tape and a PTFE-foot aperture door.
It has only five buttons, with both thumb buttons on the left side, and the POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately. Logitech does not say which report rate its 95-hour battery figure uses.
The Polling Rate Booster is in the box, so the 4000 Hz wireless and 8000 Hz wired rates need no extra purchase; wired USB, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth 5.1 are all supported.
ASUS publishes a 100–42,000 DPI range with track-on-glass capability, 100-million-click optical switches, PTFE feet, a 2 m paracord and five onboard profiles, and DPI, polling rate and lift-off distance can be changed on the mouse.
Report rates above 2K Hz need the booster attached, and ASUS rates battery life at 107 hours in 2.4 GHz mode only with lighting off (67 hours with default lighting).
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic shell with a ring-finger ledge on the right; the official views show the forward and back buttons on the left side. Not a grip or comfort test.
Manufacturer specification · 2.4 GHz RF, with the included ROG Polling Rate Booster; the quick start guide marks 2000, 4000 and 8000 Hz as needing the booster and not supported over Bluetooth.
Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly gives Pairing button+Forward button to cycle Low(red,default)/High(purple) lift-off distance. HardwareDPI/polling/reset controls remain separately represented in on_mouse_adjustments. This neutral sensor label does not transfer physical on-mouse adjustment scope to the peer.
Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.
Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical table lists Number of Buttons: 5. The complete reviewed feature/technical inventory does not state that all five can be remapped; five is a listed button count, not a verified programmable-button count. No extra physical total or missing controls are inferred.
ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity: wired USB, 2.4 GHz RF and Bluetooth. ASUS's overview also lists the ROG Omni Receiver (multi-device connectivity via one single dongle), and the quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).
Manufacturer specification · Source-derived power-category interpretation of ASUS’s explicitly named Lithium-ion battery chemistry; this is not a verbatim manufacturer charging-capability statement. Exact chemistry is listed separately. Charge time, capacity, user replaceability and charging protocol/power remain unverified; USB connector shape or wired data operation does not establish them. Original combined source-backed description retained: Lithium-ion; 2.4 GHz RF: up to 107 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 134 hours (lighting off) or 89 hours (default lighting). Original condition retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate and other test conditions are not stated.
Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer Battery Type wording: Lithium-ion battery. Chemistry alone does not establish capacity, charging time, replaceability, charging protocol or runtime under another mode.
Manufacturer specification · Up to 107 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 67 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 134 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lightingSources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 89 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, workload/motion, host/firmware and other test conditions are not stated. This manufacturer claim is not a measured everyday runtime or a matched test against a different mode or lighting condition.
Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists scroll-wheel lighting with Aura Sync, set in Armoury Crate, and says it works with Windows Dynamic Lighting. Published lighting implementation: Scroll wheel (Aura Sync). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.
The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.
Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says the grip tape, mouse feet and Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.
Manufacturer specification · Button combinations on the mouse, without software, per ASUS. Full original controls are retained; QSG specifies sensorLOD low/high, fourDPIsettings/DPIOn-The-Scroll, polling-rate adjustment and hardware reset with its stated button combinations.
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery capacitySources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2
No source recorded.
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace
Battery capacity is not established by the complete retained exact UK/US technical inventories or P714 guide. The positive Lithium-ion chemistry and all stated runtimes remain independently recorded. · Manufacturer specification · No capacity is calculated from runtime, weight or connector shape.
A complete charging-time measurement/claim is not established by the retained exact sources. The guide’s USB-C-to-A wired-operation instruction is not a charging-time or charging-protocol declaration. · Manufacturer specification · No charging rate, wattage, protocol or time is inferred from the USB connector or Li-ion chemistry.
The retained exact sources do not establish user replaceability. The guide’s generic danger-of-incorrect-replacement warning does not authorise or describe a user replacement procedure. · Manufacturer specification · Neither user-replaceable nor non-replaceable is inferred from chemistry, warning text or wired operation.
Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.