Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin vs ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Black · P722 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin wireless mouse in black, top view showing the magenta-lit scroll wheel and ROG logo and the left side buttons
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris II Origin is ASUS's 65 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with 3-zone RGB lighting, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, swappable ROG Micro Switches II and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ROG Keris II Origin for

  • A right-hand shape

Choose the ROG Harpe Ace Mini for

  • A symmetric shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Black · 90MP03Z0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini wireless mouse in black, top view showing the blue-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Harpe Ace Mini is ASUS's smaller 49 g version of the Harpe Ace shape: 117 mm long with a shallower hump, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ROG Keris II Origin UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ROG Harpe Ace Mini UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Hand orientation

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket II
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniROG Optical Micro Switches
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginArmoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniArmoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts RGB lighting, performance and surface calibration and maps buttons.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery life

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniScroll wheel (Aura Sync)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · RGB lighting is adjusted in Armoury Crate Gear.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 3 more verified differences

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (4)

Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin1000 Hz
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniConflicting evidence
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's polling-rate options without the booster stop at 1000 Hz (500 and 1000 Hz not supported over Bluetooth); 2000 Hz and above need the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini50 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini750 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin65 g
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini49 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

15 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

What it brings

  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches, and two spare ROG Micro Switches II come in the box.
  • ASUS rates the battery at up to 127 hours on 2.4 GHz at 1000 Hz and up to 192 hours on Bluetooth, both with lighting off, and lists five onboard profiles and individually programmable 3-zone RGB.

What to check

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

What it brings

What to check

  • The 8000 Hz rate needs the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which is sold separately, and ASUS's pages disagree on whether 2000 Hz also needs it.
  • Despite the ambidextrous classification both side buttons are on the left; ASUS does not state the weight's cable basis, and onboard memory does not store macros or Windows shortcuts.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
29 of 29 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Keris II Origin and ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini
SpecificationASUS ROG Keris II OriginASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
65 g49 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
121 mm117 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
67 mm63 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included
Sensor model / type
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% deviation and track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ROG AimPoint Pro optical sensorROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
42000 DPI42000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives the resolution as 100 DPI to 42000 DPI.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI presets
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's polling-rate options without the booster stop at 1000 Hz (500 and 1000 Hz not supported over Bluetooth); 2000 Hz and above need the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
1000 HzConflicting sources
Maximum report rate with optional accessory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster, and the guide marks booster rates as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
8000 Hz8000 Hz
DPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware resetDPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided750 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Not provided50 G
Listed controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket IIROG Optical Micro Switches
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch II.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Optical Micro Switches.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
100 million clicks100 million clicks
Connections
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
2 m2 m
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
5 profiles5 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · RGB lighting is adjusted in Armoury Crate Gear.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)Scroll wheel (Aura Sync)
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts RGB lighting, performance and surface calibration and maps buttons.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Armoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)Armoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)
ROG Omni Receiver support
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the bundled Omni Receiver supports multiple-device wireless connections with a single receiver.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the Omni Receiver connects multiple supported devices wirelessly with a single receiver.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
YesYes
Button surfaceDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
PBTBio-based nylon outer shell with a smooth matte coating
Listed operating systems
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you cardMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.