Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme vs ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Black · 90MP03U0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme wireless mouse in black carbon fiber, angled top view showing the woven carbon shell, blue-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Harpe Ace Extreme is ASUS's 47 g carbon fiber composite wireless mouse with the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches and an included Polling Rate Booster for 8000 Hz wireless polling.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ROG Harpe Ace Extreme for

  • Longer stated body length: 127.5 mm vs 117 mm

Choose the ROG Harpe Ace Mini for

  • Shorter stated body length: 117 mm vs 127.5 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 6 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Black · 90MP03Z0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini wireless mouse in black, top view showing the blue-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Harpe Ace Mini is ASUS's smaller 49 g version of the Harpe Ace shape: 117 mm long with a shallower hump, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ROG Harpe Ace Mini UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Body length

Overall body length. Shape, grip style and hand size matter too; this number alone cannot predict fit.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme127.5 mm
Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Battery life

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme2.4 GHz RF: 70 hours (lighting off) or 53 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 98 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Glide feet

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeCorning Gorilla Glass mouse feet and 100% PTFE mouse feet sets included
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS does not recommend the glass feet with a glass mouse pad, and says to remove the pre-installed feet before fitting the bundled ones.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeMouse; Omni Receiver; ROG Polling Rate Booster; wireless receiver extender; ROG Paracord; mouse grip tape (4 pieces, one-time stick); glass mouse feet set; 100% PTFE mouse feet set; mouse case; display stand; cleaning kit; thank-you card; warranty card; quick start guide; ROG logo sticker
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says grip tape, mouse feet and the Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme127.5 × 63.7 × 39.6 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)

Body width

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme63.7 mm
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini63 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (5)

Scroll wheel

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeTTC Gold scroll wheel encoder
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the encoder for up to 1 million cycles.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum wireless report rate

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme8000 Hz
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniConflicting evidence
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · 2.4 GHz RF with the included ROG Polling Rate Booster; the quick start guide marks 2000, 4000 and 8000 Hz as needing the booster and not supported over Bluetooth. ASUS asks users to update to firmware 1.00.15.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with optional accessory

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeNot verified
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini8000 Hz
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster, and the guide marks booster rates as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme47 g
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini49 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists "~47g" and a 47-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

19 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

What it brings

  • The box includes a Polling Rate Booster, an Omni Receiver, both glass and PTFE feet, a case, a display stand and a cleaning kit.
  • ASUS lists a 100–42,000 DPI range with track-on-glass, 100-million-click optical switches, a TTC Gold wheel encoder and five onboard profiles.

What to check

  • ASUS rates battery life at 70 hours in 2.4 GHz mode with lighting off (53 hours with default lighting), and rates above 1000 Hz need the booster and are not available over Bluetooth.
  • Despite the ambidextrous classification the side buttons are on the left only; ASUS does not state the weight's cable basis or publish a button count.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

What it brings

What to check

  • The 8000 Hz rate needs the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which is sold separately, and ASUS's pages disagree on whether 2000 Hz also needs it.
  • Despite the ambidextrous classification both side buttons are on the left; ASUS does not state the weight's cable basis, and onboard memory does not store macros or Windows shortcuts.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
31 of 31 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme and ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini
SpecificationASUS ROG Harpe Ace ExtremeASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists "~47g" and a 47-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
47 g49 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
127.5 × 63.7 × 39.6 mm (length × width × height)117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
127.5 mm117 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
63.7 mm63 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left side and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Ambidextrous shape; side buttons on the left onlyAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS does not recommend the glass feet with a glass mouse pad, and says to remove the pre-installed feet before fitting the bundled ones.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
Corning Gorilla Glass mouse feet and 100% PTFE mouse feet sets included100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included
Sensor model / type
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% deviation and track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% deviation and track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ROG AimPoint Pro optical sensorROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
42000 DPI42000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI presets
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
4 settings4 settings
Maximum wireless report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · 2.4 GHz RF with the included ROG Polling Rate Booster; the quick start guide marks 2000, 4000 and 8000 Hz as needing the booster and not supported over Bluetooth. ASUS asks users to update to firmware 1.00.15.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
8000 HzConflicting sources
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the USB report rate as 8000 Hz with the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
750 IPS750 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
50 G50 G
On-mouse adjustments
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Button combinations on the mouse, per the quick start guide.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
DPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware resetDPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Maximum report rate with optional accessory
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster, and the guide marks booster rates as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Not provided8000 Hz
Listed controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
66
Main switch technology
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within 5 gram-force deviation are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
ROG Optical Micro SwitchesROG Optical Micro Switches
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating per switch.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Optical Micro Switches.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
100 million clicks100 million clicks
Scroll wheel
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the encoder for up to 1 million cycles.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded.

TTC Gold scroll wheel encoderNot provided
Connections
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Selected with a connection mode switch; Bluetooth pairs with up to 3 host devices. ASUS recommends the dongle extender in 2.4 GHz mode.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
2.4 GHz RF: 70 hours (lighting off) or 53 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: 98 hours (lighting off) or 67 hours (default lighting)2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
2 m2 m
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles with a hotkey; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, each shown with a different lighting effect.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme (P718) Quick Start Guide Q23645, first edition May 2024 — ASUS download PDF
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
5 profiles5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says it works with Windows Dynamic Lighting.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · RGB lighting is adjusted in Armoury Crate Gear.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Scroll wheel (Aura Sync)Scroll wheel (Aura Sync)
Customisation software
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons and sets RGB lighting.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts RGB lighting, performance and surface calibration and maps buttons.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Armoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)Armoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)
ROG Omni Receiver support
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · An Omni Receiver is in the box; ASUS says it connects one keyboard and one mouse wirelessly with a single USB dongle.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the Omni Receiver connects multiple supported devices wirelessly with a single receiver.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
YesYes
Shell materialDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotes
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Carbon fiber composite top shell and main buttonsBio-based nylon outer shell with a smooth matte coating
Listed operating systems
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Extreme

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. ASUS says grip tape, mouse feet and the Polling Rate Booster are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Extreme — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; Omni Receiver; ROG Polling Rate Booster; wireless receiver extender; ROG Paracord; mouse grip tape (4 pieces, one-time stick); glass mouse feet set; 100% PTFE mouse feet set; mouse case; display stand; cleaning kit; thank-you card; warranty card; quick start guide; ROG logo stickerMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.