Skip to decision tools
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
Your choice. With the evidence.

Your finalists. Side by side.

Compare up to five exact variants, explore the visual differences and keep your priorities in view.

More decision tools

Storage · 0/5 in your shortlist

Share or save
Add two to five products from the results below to start. Your shortlist stays in the link and on this device.
Your prioritiesCategory, search, shopping market, budget and must-haves

Explore your matches

Select must-haves to check which products meet your requirements.

Suggested order until you add preferences: a current recorded price first, then A–Z.

ASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS portable SSD in black, angled front view

ASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS

Capacity
1000 GB
Form factor
Portable
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 (20 Gbps); USB-C
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Samsung Portable SSD T9

More details & evidence

Exact model: 1 TB · Black · USB-C 3.2 Gen 2x2 · US part 90DD02W0-M08000

Sources: 21 of 24 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

21/24 listed facts sourced. Checked date unavailable. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
21
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity1000 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS lists 1 TB; formatted usable space is lower.

ASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — US technical specificationsASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — UK technical specifications
Form factorPortable
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

External USB portable SSD.

ASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — US product overview and feature list
Interface and versionUSB 3.2 Gen 2x2 (20 Gbps); USB-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS lists USB 3.2 Gen 2x2 at 20 Gbps with a USB-C connection and a bundled USB-C to USB-C cable.

ASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — US product overview and feature listASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — US technical specificationsASUS TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS — UK technical specifications
Warranty5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

ASUS US store statement; UK term not stated on the captured UK pages.

ASUS eShop USA — TUF Gaming AS1000 PLUS, part number 90DD02W0-M08000
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E 2 TB M.2 2280 SSD, angled view of the labelled single-sided module

Gigabyte AORUS Gen4 7000E

Capacity
2000 GB
Form factor
M.2 2280
Interface
PCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Gigabyte AORUS Gen4 7300

More details & evidence

Exact model: 2 TB · M.2 2280 single-sided without heatsink · AG470E2TB

Sources: 23 of 23 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

23/23 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
23
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity2000 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

1 GB = 1 billion bytes; actual usable capacity may vary.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)
Form factorM.2 2280
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)
Interface and versionPCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Match the host interface and available lanes; interface generation is not measured application performance.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD 2TB (AG470E2TB) — official UK specification page
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Time limit, not a lifespan prediction. Coverage also ends at the TBW threshold or when NVMe 'Percentage Used' (SMART ID 05) reaches 100; eligibility and full terms apply.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD 2TB (AG470E2TB) — official UK specification pageGIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7000E SSD 2TB (AG470E2TB) — official US specification page
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 2 TB M.2 SSD without heat spreader, shown with its 2TB retail box

Gigabyte AORUS Gen4 7300

Capacity
2000 GB
Form factor
M.2 2280
Interface
PCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Gigabyte AORUS Gen4 7000E

More details & evidence

Exact model: 2 TB · M.2 2280 double-sided without heat spreader · AG4732TB N

Sources: 28 of 28 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

28/28 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
28
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity2000 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

1 GB = 1 billion bytes; actual usable capacity may vary.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD (without heat spreader) data sheet (EDM, 1 TB and 2 TB)
Form factorM.2 2280
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD (without heat spreader) data sheet (EDM, 1 TB and 2 TB)
Interface and versionPCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Match the host interface and available lanes; interface generation is not measured application performance.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD (without heat spreader) data sheet (EDM, 1 TB and 2 TB)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD 2TB (w/o heat spreader) (AG4732TB N) — official UK specification page
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Time limit, not a lifespan prediction. Coverage also ends at the TBW threshold or when NVMe 'Percentage Used' (SMART ID 05) reaches 100; eligibility and full terms apply.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD (without heat spreader) data sheet (EDM, 1 TB and 2 TB)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD 2TB (w/o heat spreader) (AG4732TB N) — official UK specification pageGIGABYTE AORUS Gen4 7300 SSD 2TB (w/o heat spreader) (AG4732TB N) — official US specification page
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 2 TB M.2 2280 SSD, angled view of the labelled bare module

Gigabyte AORUS Gen5 14000

Capacity
2000 GB
Form factor
M.2 2280
Interface
PCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Gigabyte AORUS Gen4 7300

More details & evidence

Exact model: 2 TB · M.2 2280 without heatsink · AG514K2TB

Sources: 24 of 24 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

24/24 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
24
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity2000 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

1 GB = 1 billion bytes; actual usable capacity may vary.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)
Form factorM.2 2280
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)
Interface and versionPCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Match the host interface and available lanes; interface generation is not measured application performance.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD 2TB (AG514K2TB) — official UK specification page
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Time limit, not a lifespan prediction. Coverage also ends at the TBW threshold or when NVMe 'Percentage Used' (SMART ID 05) reaches 100; eligibility and full terms apply.

GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD data sheet (EDM, all capacities)GIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD 2TB (AG514K2TB) — official UK specification pageGIGABYTE AORUS Gen5 14000 SSD 2TB (AG514K2TB) — official US specification page
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston A400 240 GB 2.5-inch SATA SSD; official appearance associated with SA400S37/240G

Kingston A400

Capacity
240 GB
Form factor
2.5-inch
Interface
SATA 6 Gb/s
Warranty
3 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston DC600M

More details & evidence

Exact model: 240 GB · 2.5-inch standalone SATA · SA400S37/240G

Sources: 19 of 24 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

19/24 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
19
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity240 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed capacity; formatting and reserved functions reduce usable storage.

Kingston A400 — manufacturer specificationsKingston A400 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Form factor2.5-inch
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Part configuration; physical and electrical compatibility both matter.

Kingston A400 — manufacturer specificationsKingston A400 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Interface and versionSATA 6 Gb/s
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Backward compatible with SATA 3 Gb/s; Kingston calls these SATA Rev. 3.0 (6 Gb/s) and SATA Rev. 2.0 (3 Gb/s). Kingston does not mention 1.5 Gb/s. · Requires compatible SATA data and power connections.

Kingston A400 — manufacturer specificationsKingston A400 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Limited warranty time3 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier at SATA SMART attribute 231 (SSD Wear Indicator) reaching a normalized value of 1 in Kingston SSD Manager. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston A400 — manufacturer specificationsKingston limited warranty — SSD family and wear-indicator conditions
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston DC3000ME 3.84 TB U.2 enterprise SSD, top label view

Kingston DC3000ME

Capacity
3840 GB
Form factor
U.2 2.5-inch, 15 mm
Interface
PCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston FURY Renegade G5

More details & evidence

Exact model: 3.84 TB · U.2 2.5-inch 15 mm · PCIe 5.0 NVMe · SEDC3000ME/3T8

Sources: 26 of 27 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

26/27 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
26
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity3840 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Listed 3.84 TB capacity; Kingston notes some of it is used for formatting and other functions and is not available for data storage.

Kingston DC3000ME PCIe 5.0 NVMe U.2 enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Interface and versionPCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Backward compatible with PCIe 4.0 servers and backplanes. Requires a U.2 host connection, not an M.2 slot.

Kingston DC3000ME PCIe 5.0 NVMe U.2 enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston DC3000ME PCIe 5.0 NVMe U.2 enterprise SSD data sheet (US)
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier when NVMe Percentage Used reaches or exceeds 100 in Kingston SSD Manager. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston DC3000ME PCIe 5.0 NVMe U.2 enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston DC600M 1.92 TB 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD, front label view

Kingston DC600M

Capacity
1920 GB
Form factor
2.5-inch
Interface
SATA 6 Gb/s
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston KC600

More details & evidence

Exact model: 1.92 TB · 2.5-inch SATA · without self-encryption · SEDC600M/1920G

Sources: 29 of 30 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

29/30 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
29
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity1920 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Listed 1.92 TB capacity; Kingston notes some of it is used for formatting and other functions and is not available for data storage.

Kingston DC600M Series 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Form factor2.5-inch
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Part configuration; physical and electrical compatibility both matter.

Kingston DC600M Series 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Interface and versionSATA 6 Gb/s
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Backward compatible with SATA 3 Gb/s; Kingston calls these SATA Rev. 3.0 (6 Gb/s) and SATA Rev. 2.0 (3 Gb/s). · Requires compatible SATA data and power connections; hot-plug capable.

Kingston DC600M Series 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston DC600M Series 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD data sheet (US)
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier at SATA SMART attribute 231 (SSD Wear Indicator) reaching a normalised value of 1 in Kingston SSD Manager. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston DC600M Series 2.5-inch SATA enterprise SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston Dual Portable SSD 2 TB in a red casing with its USB Type-A and USB Type-C connectors exposed

Kingston Dual Portable SSD

Capacity
2000 GB
Form factor
Portable
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 2; built-in USB Type-A and USB Type-C connectors
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD

More details & evidence

Exact model: 2 TB · USB Type-A and Type-C · SPSD/2TB

Sources: 17 of 21 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

17/21 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
17
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity2000 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Listed 2 TB capacity; Kingston notes some of it is used for formatting and other functions and is not available for data storage.

Kingston Dual Portable Solid-State Drive data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Form factorPortable
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Cable-free portable SSD shaped like a thumb drive, with integrated connectors.

Kingston Dual Portable Solid-State Drive data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Interface and versionUSB 3.2 Gen 2; built-in USB Type-A and USB Type-C connectors
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Kingston lists USB 3.2 Gen 2 with both a USB Type-A and a USB Type-C connector on the drive; no cable is needed. Kingston does not state a link rate in Gbps on the data sheet.

Kingston Dual Portable Solid-State Drive data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston Dual Portable Solid-State Drive data sheet (US)
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier when the SSD Life Remaining wear indicator reaches its endurance limit. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston Dual Portable Solid-State Drive data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston FURY Renegade G5 4096 GB M.2 2280 SSD; official appearance associated with SFYR2S/4T0

Kingston FURY Renegade G5

Capacity
4096 GB
Form factor
M.2 2280
Interface
PCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston DC3000ME

More details & evidence

Exact model: 4096 GB · M.2 2280 · SFYR2S/4T0

Sources: 29 of 30 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

29/30 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
29
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity4096 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed capacity; formatting and reserved functions reduce usable storage.

Kingston FURY Renegade G5 — manufacturer specificationsKingston FURY Renegade G5 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Form factorM.2 2280
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Part configuration; physical and electrical compatibility both matter.

Kingston FURY Renegade G5 — manufacturer specificationsKingston FURY Renegade G5 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Interface and versionPCIe 5.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Match the host interface and available lanes; interface generation is not measured application performance.

Kingston FURY Renegade G5 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier at NVMe Percentage Used reaching or exceeding 100 in Kingston SSD Manager. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston FURY Renegade G5 — manufacturer specificationsKingston limited warranty — SSD family and wear-indicator conditions
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD, front view showing the touch-screen PIN pad

Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD

Capacity
1920 GB
Form factor
Portable
Interface
USB 3.2 Gen 1; USB Type-C
Warranty
3 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston Dual Portable SSD

More details & evidence

Exact model: 1,920 GB · USB Type-C · IKVP80ES/1920G

Sources: 18 of 21 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

18/21 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
18
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity1920 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Listed capacity; Kingston notes some of it is used for formatting and other functions and is not available for data storage.

Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (US)
Form factorPortable
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

External hardware-encrypted USB SSD with a touch screen.

Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Interface and versionUSB 3.2 Gen 1; USB Type-C
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Kingston lists USB 3.2 Gen 1 with a Type-C connector and compatibility with USB 3.0, USB 3.1 and USB 3.2 Gen 1 hosts. Both bundled cables are USB 3.2 Gen 1.

Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (US)
Limited warranty time3 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston IronKey Vault Privacy 80 External SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston KC3000 2048 GB M.2 2280 SSD; official appearance associated with SKC3000D/2048G

Kingston KC3000

Capacity
2048 GB
Form factor
M.2 2280
Interface
PCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston NV3

More details & evidence

Exact model: 2048 GB · M.2 2280 with thin heat spreader · SKC3000D/2048G

Sources: 27 of 29 specifications cited.

Evidence · Some facts need verification

27/29 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
27
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity2048 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed capacity; formatting and reserved functions reduce usable storage.

Kingston KC3000 — manufacturer specificationsKingston KC3000 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Form factorM.2 2280
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Part configuration; physical and electrical compatibility both matter.

Kingston KC3000 — manufacturer specificationsKingston KC3000 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Interface and versionPCIe 4.0 x4; NVMe
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Match the host interface and available lanes; interface generation is not measured application performance.

Kingston KC3000 — exact-capacity technical datasheet
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier at NVMe Percentage Used reaching or exceeding 100 in Kingston SSD Manager. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston KC3000 — manufacturer specificationsKingston limited warranty — SSD family and wear-indicator conditions
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →
Kingston KC600 2.5-inch SATA SSD, front view

Kingston KC600

Capacity
1024 GB
Form factor
2.5-inch
Interface
SATA 6 Gb/s
Warranty
5 years
View details

Full comparison vs Kingston DC600M

More details & evidence

Exact model: 1024 GB · 2.5-inch SATA · SKC600/1024G

Sources: 26 of 26 specifications cited.

Evidence · 100% source coverage

26/26 listed facts sourced. Checked 28 Sept 2026. This describes source coverage, not product quality or independent testing.

Manufacturer facts
26
Calculated from sources
0
Independent measurements
Not available
Owner evidence
Not available
Conflicting facts
None recorded
View the manufacturer source

Region not confirmed

Market details

Specification region not confirmed. UK availability not verified.

The specification region comes from this product’s reviewed variant record. It does not confirm local stock, warranty or delivery.

Check the manufacturer source

We have no current verified retailer listing for this exact variant in United Kingdom. A price you enter does not establish retailer availability.

Before you choose

Key specification sources
Capacity1024 GB
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Manufacturer-listed capacity; formatting and reserved functions reduce usable storage.

Kingston KC600 2.5-inch and mSATA SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Form factor2.5-inch
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Part configuration; the KC600 is also sold in mSATA (SKC600MS), which is a separate configuration.

Kingston KC600 2.5-inch and mSATA SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Interface and versionSATA 6 Gb/s
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Backward compatible with SATA 3 Gb/s; Kingston calls these SATA Rev. 3.0 (6 Gb/s) and SATA Rev. 2.0 (3 Gb/s). · Requires compatible SATA data and power connections.

Kingston KC600 2.5-inch and mSATA SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)Kingston KC600 2.5-inch and mSATA SSD data sheet (US, Kingston Technology Corporation)
Limited warranty time5 years
Evidence & conditions

Manufacturer specification

Maximum time term; coverage can end earlier when the SSD Life Remaining wear indicator reaches its endurance limit. Eligibility and full terms apply.

Kingston KC600 2.5-inch and mSATA SSD data sheet (English, Kingston Technology Europe)
Enter a price you found

Your total including delivery and taxes, for this exact variant in new condition. This remains your assumption.

All product specifications →