HONOR Magic V5512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Black · UK MBH-N49- Main / inner screen diagonal
- 7.95 inThis one: 8.09 in
- Battery capacity
- 5820 mAhThis one: 6000 mAh
16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GB
motorola razr fold in PANTONE Blackened Blue with 16 GB RAM and 512 GB storage, sold in the UK with the moto pen ultra. Motorola's book-style foldable pairs an 8.09-inch 120 Hz inner screen with a 6.56-inch 165 Hz cover screen, runs on the Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 and has three 50 MP rear cameras including a 3x periscope telephoto. In the US it is sold as the motorola razr fold - 2026, without the pen.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
Three 50 MP rear cameras cover wide, ultra-wide/macro and a 3x periscope telephoto, with OIS on the wide and telephoto cameras.
A 6,000 mAh silicon-carbon battery with 80 W wired, 50 W wireless and 5 W reverse charging.
Motorola states 7 OS updates and seven years of security updates, until March 2033.
USB-C is USB 3.2 Gen 1 with DisplayPort 1.2 output, and Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6.0, NFC and UWB are listed.
It weighs 243 g and is 9.89 mm thick when closed (4.55 mm open), by Motorola's UK figures.
Motorola's 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates count from the global launch date and may vary by market, network provider and model.
Motorola rates it IP48 & IP49 and says it is not waterproof, and no charger is in the box.
The UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra, whereas the US model is sold without it, and the US page lists a slightly thicker 10.04 mm closed depth.
Exact configuration: 16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GB
51 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
Main display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
SourceManufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
SourceOcta-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
SourceMotorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
SourceThe overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
SourceCamera attribution not stated (see video recording).
SourceAutofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
SourceOIS listed for the wide and periscope telephoto cameras; none listed for the ultra-wide.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
SourceThe UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
UK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
SourceUK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm.
Book-style foldable with a full-size cover display.
SourceUK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
SourceSecurity updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
SourceMotorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
SourcePen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
SourceUK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
The UK page loads prices from a separate API that was not captured; no price is recorded.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 UltraUK SM-F976BZKCEUB · Graphite · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 UltraUK SM-F976BZWCEUB · Cream · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 Ultra (Samsung.com only)UK SM-F976BDGCEUB · Green Shadow · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold7 (Samsung.com Only)UK SM-F966BLGCEUB · Mint · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8UK SM-F971BZKCEUB · Graphite · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8UK SM-F971BLVCEUB · Lavender · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8UK SM-F971BZWCEUB · Cream · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 (Samsung.com only)UK SM-F971BZGCEUB · Pistachio · 512 GBCompare the two