iPhone Duo
7.6″ · 120 Hz
256 GB · Night Sky · UK A3720 · dual eSIM · MK2E4QN/ARelease: 23 Oct 2026Full product profile
Night Sky7.6″ · 120 Hz
256 GB · Night Sky · UK A3720 · dual eSIM · MK2E4QN/ARelease: 23 Oct 2026Full product profile
Night SkyWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the iPhone Duo if…
Choose the razr fold if…
8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
PANTONE Blackened BlueListed configurations: iPhone Duo 256 GB, razr fold 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models. Compare both at 512 GB.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Inner 430 ppi, cover 460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh on both displays.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsMain display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Launch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 50% in around 20 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsUK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsUK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
No dedicated telephoto module; the 2× mode is a crop.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsManufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Inner display when open; outer display is 5.4 inches.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
UK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual eSIM (two active eSIMs); no physical SIM slot; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier eSIM support needs confirming with your network.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsMotorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Outer 12 MP Center Stage camera. The inner under-display FaceTime camera records up to 1080p at 60 fps.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OIS listed for the wide and periscope telephoto cameras; none listed for the ultra-wide.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple UK local-video claim; inner display. The 44-hour outer-display claim is a different mode. Different mode from the 31-hour inner-display claim. Published per display. Neither figure is a like-for-like match for a single-screen phone's claim, so it is not ranked against one.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple claim with a separately sold 60W-capable adapter.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Motorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple says support arrives later this year on either display, so it may not be available at launch.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsApple announces iPhone DuoNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3720.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The existing capability model counts RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple does not list these four workflows in the complete Duo photo/video specifications.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Inner display. Published per display. Neither figure is a like-for-like match for a single-screen phone's claim, so it is not ranked against one.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Pen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple typical-use claim based on equal use of the inner and outer displays; distinct from video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.
Apple UK iPhone Duo technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
4 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Inner display when open; outer display is 5.4 inches.
AppleManufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
AppleApple UK local-video claim; inner display. The 44-hour outer-display claim is a different mode.
AppleApple claim with a separately sold 60W-capable adapter. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
AppleNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.
AppleAdaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.
AppleNo dedicated telephoto module; the 2× mode is a crop.
AppleManufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.
Apple512 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
MotorolaUK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm. · Closed thickness
MotorolaMotorolaManufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
MotorolaNot published
Not published
Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
MotorolaThe UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
MotorolaMotorolaNot published
UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
MotorolaMotorolaNot published
Not published
Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).
MotorolaThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.