Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Motorola razr fold vs OPPO Find X9

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Motorola512 GB

razr fold

8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
Motorola razr fold in PANTONE Blackened Blue, official front and rear product viewPANTONE Blackened Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
razr fold: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 vs Find X9: MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Battery capacity
razr fold: 6,000 mAh vs Find X9: 7,025 mAh
Main display resolution
razr fold: 2484 × 2232 (2K) vs Find X9: 2760 × 1256
Form factor
razr fold: foldable vs Find X9: slab
razr fold first, Find X9 second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 17 verified differences
OPPO512 GB

Find X9

6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Space Black · UK CPH2797Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 in Space Black, official product viewSpace Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

razr foldQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).

Explore the full specifications
razr fold

1.5″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

razr fold
8.09″
Find X9
6.59″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

BOTH PHONES

Matching native reach.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

razr fold
3×
Find X9
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

razr fold
Not verified
Find X9
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Display specification

razr foldMain: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peak
Find X96.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
razr fold

Main display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

razr fold7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)
Find X9Not published
Sources
razr fold

Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

razr fold6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless
Find X97025 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
razr fold

UK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

Details: 7025 mAh / 26.35 Wh typical (6840 mAh / 25.65 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 11 more verified differences

Ingress protection rating

In Visual facts
razr foldIP48 & IP49
Find X9IP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
razr fold

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

razr fold144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm
Find X9156.98 × 73.93 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Space Black
Sources
razr fold

UK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Closed thickness (foldable measured folded)

razr fold9.89 mm
Find X97.99 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.

razr fold243 g
Find X9203 g
Sources
razr fold

Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Camera system

razr foldWide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Find X9Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
razr fold

The overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

RAM and storage configuration

razr fold16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Find X912 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
razr fold

Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

razr foldUK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6
Find X9UK model CPH2797; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
razr fold

Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (83)

Front 4K recording maximum

razr foldNot verified
Find X960 fps
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

The manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

The front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

The UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security support term

razr fold7 years
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum promised Android OS upgrades

razr fold7 upgrades
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

Motorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

razr foldNot verified
Find X93600 nits
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure; content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Yes
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

razr foldNot verified
Find X9In-display ultrasonic
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

The spec lists an 'In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor'; the product page markets it as a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with wet or oily fingers (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box (UK)

razr foldmotorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM tool
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands (UK page)

razr fold5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

razr foldNot verified
Find X93×
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom 'Up to 3X'. The product page gives 73 mm telephoto vs 23 mm main focal lengths. The 120x Super Zoom is AI-assisted digital zoom, not optical.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness (main)

razr fold6200 nits
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

razr foldYes
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

razr foldNot verified
Find X97025mAh/26.35Wh (Typical); 6840mAh/25.65Wh (Rated)
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 50MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

razr foldNot verified
Find X9GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

razr foldNot verified
Find X9SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Touch Sampling Rate

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

razr foldNot verified
Find X9GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

razr foldNot verified
Find X94K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

razr foldNot verified
Find X94K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

razr foldNot verified
Find X9Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

razr fold8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fps
Find X9Not verified
Sources
razr fold

Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs115 specificationsrazr foldFind X9
243g
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
203g
Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mmUK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
156.98 × 73.93 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Space Black
foldableBook-style foldable with a full-size cover display.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 156.98mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 73.93mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.99mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 203g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
8.09″
Main / inner screen diagonal
6.59″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
6200 nitsClaimed peak brightness (main) · Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
Pixel density
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
460 ppi
120Hz
Main display maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
Main: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peakMain display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
460 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.59 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
95.4%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2760 × 1256 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 120Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
460 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure; content type, window size and duration not stated
Native telephoto reach
Sources
3×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
4
Three 50 MP cameras (main, ultra-wide and periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
YesCamera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 120 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Wide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsThe overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
20 MP (f/2.4, 90°) and 32 MP (f/2.4, 88.5°)
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
Not verifiedAutofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
YesAutofocus is stated for the rear main (wide) camera; the 2MP monochrome module lists no AF.
YesOIS listed for the wide and periscope telephoto cameras; none listed for the ultra-wide.
YesOIS is stated for the 50MP wide (main) and 50MP telephoto cameras; the ultra-wide and 2MP modules list no OIS.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Yes
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 50MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
32MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom 'Up to 3X'. The product page gives 73 mm telephoto vs 23 mm main focal lengths. The 120x Super Zoom is AI-assisted digital zoom, not optical.
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wirelessUK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
7025 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7025 mAh / 26.35 Wh typical (6840 mAh / 25.65 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
6000 mAh
7025 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
80 W
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
YesThe UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7025mAh/26.35Wh (Typical); 6840mAh/25.65Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Published support term
Sources
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
7 upgradesMotorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
Not verified
Launch operating system
Sources
Android 16
Not verified
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
UK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
UK model CPH2797; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Cover screen diagonal
Sources
6.56 in
Not verified
Cover display maximum refresh rate
Sources
165 Hz
Not verified
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
IP48 & IP49UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
USB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1) with DisplayPort 1.2; no 3.5 mm jack
Not verified
No
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Wi-Fi 7 / 6E / 6 / 5 · Bluetooth 6.0 · NFC · UWB · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, NavIC
Not verified
Published network bands (UK page)
Sources
5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Not verified
Side fingerprint sensor · face unlock
Not verified
motorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM toolUK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fpsMotorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
Not verified
moto pen ultra included with this UK SKUPen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
Not verified
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100535
Not verified
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an 'In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor'; the product page markets it as a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with wet or oily fingers (manufacturer claim).
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedThe front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.
Not verifiedThe UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verifiedThe UK page loads prices from a separate API that was not captured; no price is recorded.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Motorola razr fold

512 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight243 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.

Motorola
Width73.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Motorola
Thickness9.89 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm. · Closed thickness

MotorolaMotorola
Display size8.09 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Peak brightness6,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.

Motorola
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

MotorolaMotorola
Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
IP ratingIP48 & IP49Manufacturer claim · high confidence

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

MotorolaMotorola
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Native telephoto reach3×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).

Motorola
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Motorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Motorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight203 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO
Width73.93 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.59 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Three 50 MP cameras (main, ultra-wide and periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.