HONOR 600 Pro512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9- Screen diagonal
- 6.57 inThis one: 6.59 in
- Typical battery capacity
- 6400 mAhThis one: 7025 mAh
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Space Black · UK CPH2797
OPPO Find X9 (UK model CPH2797) in Space Black with 12 GB RAM and 512 GB storage. It fits a 7025 mAh battery into a 7.99 mm-thick body and pairs a Hasselblad-branded camera system of three 50 MP cameras (including a 3x, 73 mm periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome sensor with 80 W wired and 50 W wireless charging, IP66/IP68/IP69 ratings, a 6.59-inch 120 Hz AMOLED display and the MediaTek Dimensity 9500.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
Three 50 MP rear cameras (a main camera with f/1.6 and OIS, an ultra-wide and a 73 mm periscope telephoto with OIS for 3x optical zoom) plus a 2 MP monochrome sensor, with 4K rear video at up to 120 fps.
A 7025 mAh (typical) battery in a 7.99 mm-thick, 203 g body, with up to 80 W wired (SUPERVOOC or UFCS) and 50 W AIRVOOC wireless charging.
The 6.59-inch AMOLED runs at up to 120 Hz with 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, and OPPO rates the phone IP66, IP68 and IP69 for dust and water resistance.
There is no 3.5 mm headphone jack, and OPPO says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported; only digital USB-C headphones work.
No charger is included: OPPO's box list covers only the phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool and printed guides.
Full-speed charging needs OPPO's own SUPERVOOC or UFCS chargers: standard USB PD chargers are limited to 11.7 W and PPS chargers to 55 W.
There is no storage-card slot, so the 512 GB of internal storage cannot be expanded.
Exact configuration: 512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Space Black · UK CPH2797
82 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 14 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
SourceOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
SourceDetails: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
SourceOPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
SourceNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure; content type, window size and duration not stated
SourceManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Three 50 MP cameras (main, ultra-wide and periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
SourceModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
SourceAutofocus is stated for the rear main (wide) camera; the 2MP monochrome module lists no AF.
SourceOIS is stated for the 50MP wide (main) and 50MP telephoto cameras; the ultra-wide and 2MP modules list no OIS.
SourceThe front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceRear video is listed up to 4K 120 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceThe spec's rear video list says optical zoom 'Up to 3X'. The product page gives 73 mm telephoto vs 23 mm main focal lengths. The 120x Super Zoom is AI-assisted digital zoom, not optical.
SourceManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
SourceTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
SourceCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
SourceAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Details: 7025 mAh / 26.35 Wh typical (6840 mAh / 25.65 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
SourceApproximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
SourceConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
SourceOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
SourceOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
The spec lists an 'In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor'; the product page markets it as a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with wet or oily fingers (manufacturer claim).
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
HONOR 400 Pro512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9Compare the two
OPPO Find X9 Ultra512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Canyon Orange · UK CPH2841Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZKGEUB · Onyx Black · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZVGEUB · Cobalt Violet · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZAGEUB · Marble Grey · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZYGEUB · Amber Yellow · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLBGEUB · Sapphire Blue · 512 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLGGEUB · Jade Green · 512 GBCompare the two