Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury vs Razer Cobra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Black · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G402 Hyperion Fury (910-004068) is a wired mouse with an optical Delta Zero sensor and Fusion Engine rated for more than 500 IPS, eight programmable buttons and four DPI settings from 240 to 4,000 DPI.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury for

  • More stated listed controls: 8 vs 6
  • Longer stated body length: 136 mm vs 119.6 mm

Choose the Razer Cobra for

  • Shorter stated body length: 119.6 mm vs 136 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Cobra

Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra wired mouse in black, angled top view showing the left-side buttons, green Razer logo, rear underglow and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer Cobra UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Sensor model / type

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine

Manufacturer specification

Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine
Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury8
Razer Cobra6
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryLogitech Gaming Software
Razer CobraRazer Synapse
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryMouse; user documentation
Razer CobraMouse; documentation
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4000 DPI
Razer Cobra8500 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Show 5 more verified differences

Claimed main-button durability

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury20 million clicks
Razer Cobra90 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 16 G
Razer Cobra35 G
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 500 IPS
Razer Cobra300 IPS
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)
Razer Cobra119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Hand orientation

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Razer CobraRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

Main switch technology

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer CobraRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Scroll controls

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer CobraScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI-shift control

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryThumb-area sensitivity-shift control
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury1000 Hz
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer Cobra1 profile
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer CobraYes
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer CobraRGB
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryPowered USB port; Windows 10 or later
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4 settings
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed feet durability

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury250 km
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer glide coefficients

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryDynamic 0.09; static 0.14
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury240 DPI
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRubber grips
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury108 g
Razer Cobra58 g
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

What it brings

  • Tracking is rated at more than 500 IPS, Logitech Gaming Software assigns buttons and macros, and a thumb-area DPI-shift control changes sensitivity on the fly.

What to check

  • Maximum sensitivity is 4,000 DPI, customisation uses the older Logitech Gaming Software, and it weighs 108 g without its fixed 2.1 m cable.

Razer Cobra

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
31 of 31 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury and Razer Cobra
SpecificationLogitech G402 Hyperion FuryRazer Cobra
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
108 g58 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
136 mm119.6 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Right-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controlsRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
72 mm62.5 mm
Grip material
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Rubber gripsNot provided
Claimed feet durability
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

250 kmNot provided
Manufacturer glide coefficients
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Dynamic 0.09; static 0.14Not provided
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Optical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion EngineRazer 8500 DPI optical
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
4000 DPI8500 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
1000 HzNot provided
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
240 DPINot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 500 IPS300 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Greater than 16 G35 G
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
DPI-shift control
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Thumb-area sensitivity-shift controlNot provided
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
86
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-button durabilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
20 million clicks90 million clicks
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Connections
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
2.1 mNot provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech Gaming SoftwareRazer Synapse
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1 profile
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRGB
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Powered USB port; Windows 10 or laterNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; user documentationMouse; documentation
Underglow lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.