Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Saga vs HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Black · A2PB3AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Saga wired mouse in black, top view showing the RGB light bar, red-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Saga (A2PB3AA) is HyperX's modular wired gaming mouse: magnetic, tool-free shells, button covers and side-button pairs change the shape, around a HyperX 26K sensor rated to 26,000 DPI and an 8000 Hz maximum report rate at a stated 69 g.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Pulsefire Saga for

  • A right-hand shape
  • Higher stated maximum report rate: 8,000 Hz vs 1,000 Hz

Choose the Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A symmetric shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 7 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Black · 7D388AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless (7D388AA) is HyperX's compact symmetrical mouse for smaller hands: 116.6 mm long and 59 g, with the HyperX 26K sensor, 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth and wired USB-C modes and a rated 100-hour battery.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Pulsefire Saga UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire SagaWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

7 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaWired
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaModular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official views show the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official side and top views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. HyperX aims it at smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum report rate

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga8000 Hz
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless1000 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz; 1000 Hz by default, switched by an onboard button combination or in NGENUITY. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Glide feet

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaMouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessLow-friction skates (material not stated)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire SagaMouse; grip tape; spare skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guide
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessMouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB wireless dongle; USB extension adapter; quick start guide
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the swappable parts attach magnetically without tools. Check the seller's listing.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga67.2 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless61.9 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width; shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Show 1 more verified difference

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Saga119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless116.6 × 61.9 × 36.5 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by HyperX; HyperX does not say which shell configuration was measured.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)

Body length

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Saga119.7 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless116.6 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire SagaPC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessPC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms; Xbox One and PS4 are not listed for this model.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (8)

Main switch technology

HyperX Pulsefire SagaHyperX Optical Switches
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessHyperX Switch
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's own switch; the switch type (mechanical or optical) is not stated in the table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Battery

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless370 mAh Li-ion polymer; up to 100 hours
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figure per full charge; it does not state the connection mode, report rate or lighting setting used, or whether the battery is built in or user-replaceable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length blank. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page omits the cable length row. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless5.1
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire SagaNot verified
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless100 million clicks
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row appears on either regional specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Saga69 g
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless59 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 69 g in any stock shell configuration; it does not say whether the cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, without the charging cable. HyperX states the 59 g with a solid upper shell.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

10 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Saga

What it brings

  • The box includes two shells, two button covers and two side-button pairs that swap magnetically without tools, and HyperX publishes 3D-printable parts for further changes.
  • HyperX lists an 8000 Hz report rate (1000 Hz by default), 650 IPS tracking and optical main switches, with 69 g stated for every stock configuration.

What to check

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

What it brings

  • Three connection options — a 2.4 GHz dongle, Bluetooth 5.1 and the included USB-C cable, which also lets it be used while charging.
  • HyperX says it is 16% smaller than the Pulsefire Haste 2 Wireless but has the same suite of custom components; its own specifications list a 26,000 DPI, 650 IPS HyperX 26K sensor and HyperX switches rated for 100 million clicks in a 116.6 × 61.9 mm, 59 g body.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
27 of 27 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Saga and HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire SagaHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX states 69 g in any stock shell configuration; it does not say whether the cable is included.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, without the charging cable. HyperX states the 59 g with a solid upper shell.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
69 g59 g
119.7 × 67.2 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)116.6 × 61.9 × 36.5 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
119.7 mm116.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width; shell configuration not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
67.2 mm61.9 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a modular, asymmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official views show the side buttons on the left, so it is laid out for right-handed use. Swappable shells, main-button covers and side-button pairs change the fit. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists a symmetrical shape but does not state a hand orientation; the official side and top views show both side buttons on the left, so the button layout is for right-handed use. HyperX aims it at smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Modular asymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlySymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not name the skate material.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Mouse skates; spare set included (material not stated)Low-friction skates (material not stated)
HyperX 26K SensorHyperX 26K Sensor
26000 DPI26000 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI); levels can be changed in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rateDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8000 Hz; 1000 Hz by default, switched by an onboard button combination or in NGENUITY. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
8000 Hz1000 Hz
650 IPS650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
50 G50 G
Listed controls
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
66
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
HyperX Optical SwitchesHyperX Switch
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a switch durability rating for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No click-lifecycle row appears on either regional specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Not provided100 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB-A (non-detachable HyperFlex 2 USB-C to USB-A cable). Wired only; HyperX lists no wireless mode or battery. The cable is not detachable. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB-C. Supplied USB dongle and USB-C to USB-A cable; the mouse can be used while charging. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Bluetooth5.1 and the included dongle/USB-C-to-A cable remain positive; separate1000Hz rating is preserved.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Wired2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth; wired USB-C
Battery
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's figure per full charge; it does not state the connection mode, report rate or lighting setting used, or whether the battery is built in or user-replaceable.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not provided370 mAh Li-ion polymer; up to 100 hours
Charging
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded.

Not providedUSB-C to USB-A cable (included); usable while charging
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1 profile1 profile
Lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · Customised in NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customised in HyperX NGENUITY. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation software
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · DPI, report rate, lighting and button reassignment are set in NGENUITY. HyperX also says NGENUITY can analyse system input latency with NVIDIA Reflex compatible monitors.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Macros, button binds, DPI levels and lighting are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX NGENUITYHyperX NGENUITY
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms; Xbox One and PS4 are not listed for this model.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed platforms. HyperX lists "Software Compatibility: NGENUITY" alongside them without stating which platforms NGENUITY runs on.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
PC, Xbox Series X|S, PS5PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5, PS4
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Mouse; grip tape; spare skates; two button covers; two shells; two side-button pairs; quick start guideMouse; HyperX Grips; low-friction skates; USB-C to USB-A cable; USB wireless dongle; USB extension adapter; quick start guide
Bluetooth version
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

No source recorded.

Not provided5.1
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Saga

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page leaves the length blank. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Saga – Gaming Mouse (A2PB3AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

HyperX does not list a metric cable length for this model; the US page gives 5.9 ft and the UK page omits the cable length row. · Manufacturer specification · Only an imperial figure (5.9 ft) is published; not converted.

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini – Wireless Gaming Mouse (7D388AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless mouse in slate grey, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Pro 4K Wireless

Weight
61 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and two left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Saga Pro Wireless

Weight
72 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
119.7 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.