Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 vs Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

600

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 4

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 600 in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
600: Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 vs Phone (3a) Lite: MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
Typical battery capacity
600: 6,400 mAh vs Phone (3a) Lite: 5,000 mAh
Maximum published wired charging power
600: 80 W vs Phone (3a) Lite: 33 W
Display resolution
600: 2728 × 1264 vs Phone (3a) Lite: 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
600 first, Phone (3a) Lite second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 18 verified differences
Nothing

Phone (3a) Lite

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £249.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 600 256 GB, Phone (3a) Lite 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Phone (3a) LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
Explore the full specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

0.2″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600
6.57″
Phone (3a) Lite
6.77″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
6006400 mAh
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh
Sources
600

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Capacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

60080 W
Phone (3a) Lite33 W
Sources
600

HONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: supports up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). HONOR states 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
Phone (3a) LiteMain: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fps
Sources
600

Both rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

No OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

6006.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak
Phone (3a) Lite6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak
Sources
600

1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Phone (3a) Lite3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches
Sources
600

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
Phone (3a) Lite

Nothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 12 more verified differences

Battery and charging

6006400 mAh; 80 W wired, 27 W wired reverse
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wired
Sources
600

Typical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
600IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Phone (3a) LiteIP54
Sources
600

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

6008000 nits
Phone (3a) Lite3000 nits
Sources
600

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600UK model VKJ-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Phone (3a) LiteDual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC
Sources
600

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

UK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (125)

Main camera optical stabilisation

600Yes
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Optical stabilisation is listed for the 200 MP main camera; the manufacturer does not say whether the 12 MP camera has it.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - OIS

600Yes
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

OIS is listed on the 200 MP main camera only; the 12 MP camera row lists AF without OIS.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite6 years
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

600802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

600Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

6001600 cycles
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

60067 h
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

6006400 mAh (typical value)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600Lithium polymer battery
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

6005G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600Nano SIM card
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600Nano SIM card/eSIM
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600Supported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600Support OTG; USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C; Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC; Network-Based Positioning; WLAN-Based Positioning
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

6007.8 mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600156.0 mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600Approx. 185 g (including the battery)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

60074.7 mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

6001.07 billion colors
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

6002728 × 1264
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

6006.57 inches
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

600AMOLED
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600Supported 2D face unlock
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

60050 MP (f/2.0)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600Support up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600Phone (built-in battery) x 1; Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C); Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject tool x 1; Warranty card x 1; TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600HONOR Sound
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600Supported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

6008GB+256GB; 8GB+512GB
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 Mobile Platform
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600Octa-core
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

600Adreno 722
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600AI Enhanced Zoom, Classic, Film, Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Filters, Scan Document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600Up to 30x digital zoom
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600Support up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600Infrared sensor; Ambient light sensor; Digital compass; Gravity sensor; Fingerprint sensor; Gyroscope; Color temperature sensor; Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600MagicOS 10
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600IP68, IP69 and IP69K
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

600Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
600

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs159 specifications600Phone (3a) Lite
185g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
199g
156 × 74.7 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
164 × 78 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
156.0 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
74.7 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
7.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Approx. 185 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
Not verified
1.07 billion
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.77″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
8000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
3000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
458 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
387 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
2728 × 1264
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
387 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
6.57 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
2728 × 1264
Not verified
Display technology
Sources
Not verified
Flexible AMOLED
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
3000 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1300 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
2
3
50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)Both rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
Main: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fpsNo OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Up to 30x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
AI Enhanced Zoom, Classic, Film, Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Filters, Scan Document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
50 MP (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verified
Yes
YesStated for the 50 MP main camera; not stated for the ultra-wide or macro.
YesOIS is listed on the 200 MP main camera only; the 12 MP camera row lists AF without OIS.
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOptical stabilisation is listed for the 200 MP main camera; the manufacturer does not say whether the 12 MP camera has it.
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/1.88
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.57"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS
Main camera — Phase Detection
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
16 MP
Front camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.45
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/3"
6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 27 W wired reverseTypical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.
5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.
6400 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5000 mAhCapacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.
80 WHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: supports up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). HONOR states 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
33 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
6400 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Not verified
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
Charging speed — Charging speed
Sources
Not verified
33 W
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Sources
Not verified
1 hour
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Sources
Not verified
20 minutes
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
6 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patchesNothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.
Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
UK model VKJ-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
IP54
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Nothing OS 3.5 powered by Android 15Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Adreno 722
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
8GB+256GB; 8GB+512GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
IP68, IP69 and IP69K
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support OTG; USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C; Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC; Network-Based Positioning; WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Infrared sensor; Ambient light sensor; Digital compass; Gravity sensor; Fingerprint sensor; Gyroscope; Color temperature sensor; Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Phone (built-in battery) x 1; Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C); Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject tool x 1; Warranty card x 1; TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
67 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002706
Not verified
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesStorage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
£249Nothing UK store price for White 8+128GB in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Clock speed
Sources
Not verified
Up to 2.5 GHz
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Core count
Sources
Not verified
8-core
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Technology
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process (N4)
Ultra-wide — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
8 MP
Ultra-wide — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
15 mm
Ultra-wide — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/4"
Ultra-wide — FOV
Sources
Not verified
119.5°
Macro — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
2 MP
Macro — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.4
Video recording — 4K recording
Sources
Not verified
30 FPS
Video recording — 1080p recording
Sources
Not verified
30 or 60 FPS
Video recording — Slo-mo
Sources
Not verified
120 FPS
Video recording — Time Lapse
Sources
Not verified
4K or 1080p
Video recording — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS image stabilisation
Not verified
6.77"
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Panda glass
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Refresh — PWM frequency
Sources
Not verified
2160 Hz
SIM — Dual SIM
Sources
Not verified
Yes
SIM — SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF)
SIM — e-SIM
Sources
Not verified
Japan only
SIM — Gigabit LTE
Sources
Not verified
Advanced
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Sources
Not verified
Dual Mode (NSA & SA)
SIM — 5G NR band
Sources
Not verified
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78
SIM — 4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19
SIM — 2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
850 / 900 / DCS / PCS
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, MU-MIMO
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi type
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot
Wi-Fi — Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes (excludes India)
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supporting Google Pay
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GLONASS (G1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
BDS (B1I)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GALILEO (E1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
QZSS (L1)
Not verified
5,000 mAh
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph LightSingle rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K 30 fps, plus 1080p modes; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedFront camera block lists resolution, focal length, aperture and sensor only.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight185 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness8,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONORHONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density458 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight199 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width78 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Storage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.

Nothing
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.

Nothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£249.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.