Nothing Phone (4b)128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434229303- UK battery capacity
- 5200 mAhThis one: 5000 mAh
- Weight
- 210 gThis one: 199 g
128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033
Phone (3a) Lite with 8 GB RAM and 128 GB storage in White. It pairs a MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro with a 6.77-inch 120 Hz flexible AMOLED screen, a 50 MP main camera, a Glyph Light notification light on the back, storage expandable up to 2 TB and a 5000 mAh battery with 33 W charging.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
Storage can be expanded by up to 2 TB, so the 128 GB model is less limiting for photos and media.
The Glyph Light on the back keeps flashing for messages from contacts, apps or keywords you choose until you acknowledge them.
The 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED screen has a 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate, a claimed 3000-nit peak and 2160 Hz PWM, and 33 W charging reaches 50% in 20 minutes, according to Nothing.
Nothing promises 3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches.
There is no telephoto or optical stabilisation listed: the rear cameras are a 50 MP main camera with EIS, an 8 MP ultra-wide and a 2 MP macro.
Water and dust protection is only IP54, no charger comes in the box (only a USB-C cable), and wireless charging is not listed.
The UK model has no eSIM (eSIM is listed for Japan only), and reverse wired charging is limited to 5 W.
Exact configuration: 128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033
95 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 10 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Full published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
SourceManufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
SourceStorage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.
SourceNo OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.
SourceThe rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.
SourceStated for the 50 MP main camera; not stated for the ultra-wide or macro.
SourceOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
SourceOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.
SourceFront camera block lists resolution, focal length, aperture and sensor only.
SourceThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
SourceVideo is listed up to 4K 30 fps, plus 1080p modes; 8K recording is not mentioned.
SourceCapacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.
SourceNot stated by the manufacturer.
SourceManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
SourceReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Full published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.
SourceUK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceNothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.
SourceSecurity-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.
SourceOperating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
SourceSingle rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.
SourceNothing UK store price for White 8+128GB in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
More of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
OnePlus Nord CE5128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black Infinity · UK 5011113506Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26 FEUK SM-S741BZKDEUB · Graphite · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26 FEUK SM-S741BZVDEUB · Blueberry · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FE128 GB · Navy · UK SM-S731BDBDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZKDEUB · Jetblack · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BLBDEUB · Icyblue · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S25 FEUK SM-S731BZWDEUB · White · 128 GBCompare the two