Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Lite vs OPPO A6x

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
HONOR

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
600 Lite: MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite vs A6x: Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)
Typical battery capacity
600 Lite: 6,520 mAh vs A6x: 6,100 mAh
Display resolution
600 Lite: 2600 × 1200 vs A6x: 1570 × 720
Front camera
600 Lite: 16 MP (f/2.45) vs A6x: 5 MP, f/2.2
600 Lite first, A6x second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 17 verified differences
OPPO

A6x

6.75″ · LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819Full product profile
OPPO A6x in Ice Blue, rear view, official product imageIce Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 600 Lite 256 GB, A6x 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
A6xQualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.

Explore the full specifications
A6x

0.15″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6″
A6x
6.75″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
A6x
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
A6x
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Lite6520 mAh
A6x6100 mAh
Sources
600 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
A6x

Typical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
A6xMain: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fps
Sources
A6x

Rear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Lite6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)
A6x6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
A6x

256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
A6xSecurity updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")
Sources
600 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
A6x

From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.

OPPO UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 11 more verified differences

Battery and charging

600 Lite6520 mAh; 45 W wired
A6x6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supported
Sources
600 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
A6x

OPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

600 Lite8 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
A6x4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supported
Sources
600 Lite

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
A6x

The only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 LiteUK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
A6xUK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
A6x

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (81)

Claimed video playback

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

600 LiteNot verified
A6x1125 nits
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Typical HBM value from OPPO Labs.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

600 LiteNot verified
A6xLPDDR4X
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

600 LiteNot verified
A6xUFS 2.2
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 LiteNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

600 LiteYes
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Physical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

600 LiteNot verified
A6x5950 mAh
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles

600 LiteNot verified
A6x1600 cycles
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

600 LiteNot verified
A6xPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Lite2000 cycles
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Lite62 h
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fast charging

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNo
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

600 LiteNot verified
A6xSide-mounted
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 LiteNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Lite6500 nits
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
A6x

OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

600 LiteNot verified
A6x2032-03-06
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OPPO UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Lite6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Lite45W HONOR SuperCharge
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Lite5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 LiteNano SIM card
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 LiteNano SIM card/eSIM
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 LiteBT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 LiteGPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Lite157.43mm
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 LiteApprox. 180g (including the battery)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

600 Lite800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 LiteEye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

600 LiteAluminosilicate glass
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Lite16 MP camera (f/2.45)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 4608x3456 pixels
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1920x1080 pixels
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 LiteHONOR Sound
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 Lite300% Stereo Sound Volume
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Lite4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 LiteUp to 10X Digital zoom
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 12000x8976 pixels
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 LiteRear single LED flash
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1080x2520 pixels
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600 LiteGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 LiteMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 LiteIP66
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
A6x

Video is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wired charging

600 LiteNot verified
A6x5 W
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.

OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

600 LiteNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs111 specifications600 LiteA6x
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
205g
OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
About 166.61 × 78.51 × 8.61 mm (height × width × depth)
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
157.43mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
75.35mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
7.34mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.75″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
6500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
Not verifiedClaimed peak brightness · OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
256 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).
2600 × 1200
1570 × 720
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
256 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
6.6 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
1.07 billion colours
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
1200 × 2600
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
Not verified
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
Aluminosilicate glass
Not verified
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
1125 nitsTypical HBM value from OPPO Labs.
2
2
Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Main: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fpsRear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.
16 MP (f/2.45)
5 MP, f/2.2
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Up to 10X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
16 MP camera (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
YesAF is listed for the main camera only.
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
Not verified
6520 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supportedOPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.
UK typical battery capacityDiffers
Sources
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6100 mAhTypical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
Not verifiedOPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Support 45W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
5950 mAh
Fast charging
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
No
Reverse wired charging
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
5 W5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.
EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
1600 cycles
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Security updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supportedThe only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.
UK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.
8 GB
4 GBVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP64
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
ColorOS 15.0OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
5.0Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Yes
YesOPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
G610 MC2
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
8GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
IP66
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
300% Stereo Sound Volume
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
62 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
2000 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002401
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Memory card support
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Physical RAM type
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage technology
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 2.2
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Side-mounted
UK box contents
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideNo charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Published security update end date
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
2032-03-06OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
Not verifiedVideo is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedWireless charging is not mentioned on OPPO's UK pages.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedOPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
eSIM support
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO A6x

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

OPPO
Width78.51 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.61 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.75 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPOOPPO
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidence

Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.

OPPO
Pixel density256 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A6x specificationsOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotesOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK product security update periodOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.